All about Steed

live-to-ride

• Replies 4.9k

Of course you can!

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

T1: Woooohooooo~!!! How can you miss out the fun eh~?

Astroboy88: wah liew~ 10 years of steed riding is definitely no newbie leh~

As claimed, There's a need to drive when we have a Family. But all that is needed to ride is Dream... Many are still dreaming about it.

T1: Woooohooooo~!!! How can you miss out the fun eh~?

Astroboy88: wah liew~ 10 years of steed riding is definitely no newbie leh~

Rode my bike home and it felt great. Let's hope the weather hold up tonight.

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

wicked!!!!!

Bro T1, you put padding on the tank for your chest or stomach to rest on? heeeeee :cheeky:

Don't forget to bring flashlights to see all the details...

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

No la, that is paint. Whalau, dun like that leh. Anyhow do wan, only nice if u see from far

Edited by Terrible One

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

weather should be good. let's go~~~!

weather report:

On the north is clear and cool.

East side according to Sprint74. just finished a drizzle but reddish sky.

West side: Anyone?

Southside: Anyone meeting up straight after work?

As claimed, There's a need to drive when we have a Family. But all that is needed to ride is Dream... Many are still dreaming about it.

I kena road block on the way home. Haha, luckily they were targeting motorist who drink alcohol, not teh tarik

Riot-Bike Co.

Yeah~! Our bikes put together is like going to a museum, admiring art pieces.

I was happily enjoying my music at a junction, looking at a hot chick across the junction.

Then came 2 TPs around me, very active with their walkies. Some operation going on.

Good thing my Sarsi and Ice Logan kept me awake. :p

Must be an awesome meet. I hope my bike will be ready for the next one.

Sick bikes!

I hope so too. Your bike is gonna be so sick. Can't wait to see it

Riot-Bike Co.

Ok next meetup at Coffee Bean. Haha

Suddenly i can feel a potential stomach on whichever day we have to meet up. :p hahahhaah~~~~ Coffee bean can~! i help you guys get ice water~! woohoooo~! hahahah