haha but SUT offered the BEST OT RATE's in Jurong Island... Thats what i heard of...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 332

by the way any 1 noe this Fazer 1000 Rider??? i think is FZ1101 or something... if u noe pls tell him this...

Dear Mr FAZER, pls dun embarrase urself, Pop a wheelie??? think ur front tire only lift off 1" ground clearance from floor :sian: N pls Next time tail gate people @ such speed, PLS SWITCH ON UR HIGH BEAM!

Only den they'll know!

haha ur seems to like chattering about work here? how about talking more related like speeding in JI? n the S course infront of exxonmobile :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

recently saw tp with speedgun, so please slow down, i hate the road from src to oiltanking (the bridge) and then to akzo nobel as it is pretty uneven, quite bumpy.

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

oh yah and forgot to mention about the left-most lane after the checkpoint, it is always flooded when it rains heavily lol.. covering the 4 and 3 lanes.

recently saw tp with speedgun, so please slow down, i hate the road from src to oiltanking (the bridge) and then to akzo nobel as it is pretty uneven, quite bumpy.

Ya true...

They've put up the "Camera Zone" sign together with the speed limit 70 sign...

But I heard the peak hours is where they're active meaning, 8am & 5pm time cos one of my colleagues was slapped with a speeding fine outside Akzo Nobel area...

I heard my friend also saw TP on both roads after azko also. Me seldom see any TPs, haha Anyways i'm from SRC, so seldom go deeper into JI.

Normally when i knock off at 12am, (coz mine is 8hr shift), theres always cisco's auxiliary police road blocks at the customs, before we get out. Dono why they road block for lol, JI no possible drunk drivers what. lolx.

by the way any 1 noe this Fazer 1000 Rider??? i think is FZ1101 or something... if u noe pls tell him this...

Dear Mr FAZER, pls dun embarrase urself, Pop a wheelie??? think ur front tire only lift off 1" ground clearance from floor :sian: N pls Next time tail gate people @ such speed, PLS SWITCH ON UR HIGH BEAM!

hahaha JI alot of "racers" one. heh heh~

boring place to play liao... sian lor...

Only den they'll know!

I heard my friend also saw TP on both roads after azko also. Me seldom see any TPs, haha Anyways i'm from SRC, so seldom go deeper into JI.

Normally when i knock off at 12am, (coz mine is 8hr shift), theres always cisco's auxiliary police road blocks at the customs, before we get out. Dono why they road block for lol, JI no possible drunk drivers what. lolx.

lol src so near cp, lol save time and effort of riding.

btw where do you guys lunch at? oasis@sakra or samulun or ?

lol src so near cp, lol save time and effort of riding.

btw where do you guys lunch at? oasis@sakra or samulun or ?

Yeah man definitely saved alot of petrol~ :) Oh our plant has a canteen, so we can buy from there lor. We're not allowed to lunch out one la. For night shifts we packet from outside lor.

Anyways wheres samulun? Sorry i've been to oasis before only.

So how bt u?

Wah.. Yesterday the few lanes outside SRC corner towards CP was quoted with I think liquid Bitumen that was harden already...

They've to close at least two lanes....

Bikers & drivers beware...

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Yeah man definitely saved alot of petrol~ :) Oh our plant has a canteen, so we can buy from there lor. We're not allowed to lunch out one la. For night shifts we packet from outside lor.

Anyways wheres samulun? Sorry i've been to oasis before only.

So how bt u?

oh cool. samulun is at tuas, the food there quite cheap!

nasi goreng w chicken or fish or sotong = $2

drinks only 50c

Wah.. Yesterday the few lanes outside SRC corner towards CP was quoted with I think liquid Bitumen that was harden already...

They've to close at least two lanes....

Bikers & drivers beware...

:nono: :nono: :nono:

yah bitumen, covered all the lanes actually except the u turn one haha..

drinks only 50c

Wah... Like that must find one day go there try the food...

Is it open on public holidays & weekends?

yah bitumen, covered all the lanes actually except the u turn one haha..

Were you working & activated to the scene?

Never noticed~ haha~ What caused the bitumen to be there? Asphalt tanker accident or?

drinks only 50c

Wow! Where's the exact location actually? Maybe i can go try during noon shift~ :)

Wah... Like that must find one day go there try the food...

Is it open on public holidays & weekends?

Were you working & activated to the scene?

not too sure whether if it is opened on public holidays but weekends yes.

i was working that day and got activated to the oil spillage at merbau. my friends got activated shortly after me to the bitumen incident lol luckily they didnt activate me for that.

Never noticed~ haha~ What caused the bitumen to be there? Asphalt tanker accident or?

Wow! Where's the exact location actually? Maybe i can go try during noon shift~ :)

at tuas samulun, dont really know the road name as i dont usually buy from there. normally my firefighter friends will buy for me.

Tuas Samulun Food Centre.

Go along Jln Buroh Rd. Turn into Tg Kling Rd. Turn right into Shipyard Rd and turn left into Jln Samulun. The FC is on the left side along the Jln Samulun.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=12833.1466&y=31971.0097&star=1&level=5&sizex=430&sizey=555

the samulun food centre servings are small. but the drinks are nice.

Wah...

Towkay Lim, you also work in the Western part of Singapore ah?

hi all mi too werk in JI....

can see mine avatar...

wah... tis uncle lim is everywher lar.... lol

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Any 1 know's what happen to exxonmobile the naptha tank directly outside the T junction?

Only den they'll know!

Any 1 know's what happen to exxonmobile the naptha tank directly outside the T junction?

eh you meant the T junction near oasis@sakra?

i heard they're demolishing and building other stuff over it.