• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Oct 1 2006, 12:00 PM

been there to ask the price for fixin a dent on my kr tank and respray it too and they charge the cheapest among all the motodiams ive surveyed..lol definitely gonna send it there next week..but they say it gonna take 1 week so how the hell am i suppose to go back from there w/o my bike?? lol so ulu the place sumore i stay in hougang :faint:

hougang is not very far mar~~~

not tat far lah but the place is so far from the main road (eunos link) dunno wat bus got go out to tat rd..

anyway u tink they can help to open up my block and check the piston n carb for me or not?? juz wan a second opinion on certain stuff...few weeks ago went to jb servicin and the uncle there ask me to change tis change tat sumore i very the newbie scared kana conned so i tell him next time then i come n do...i think he said sumting bout piston ring and power valve jammed n sumore dunno wat sh*t..

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Oct 1 2006, 12:00 PM

been there to ask the price for fixin a dent on my kr tank and respray it too and they charge the cheapest among all the motodiams ive surveyed..lol definitely gonna send it there next week..but they say it gonna take 1 week so how the hell am i suppose to go back from there w/o my bike?? lol so ulu the place sumore i stay in hougang :faint:

take bus 87 lor......... it goes to hougang and there's the bus stop right in front of the industrial estate~~~~ arbo u take cab.... or u ask someone to pillon u~~

see, problem solved~ :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Oct 1 2006, 02:42 PM

not tat far lah but the place is so far from the main road (eunos link) dunno wat bus got go out to tat rd..

anyway u tink they can help to open up my block and check the piston n carb for me or not?? juz wan a second opinion on certain stuff...few weeks ago went to jb servicin and the uncle there ask me to change tis change tat sumore i very the newbie scared kana conned so i tell him next time then i come n do...i think he said sumting bout piston ring and power valve jammed n sumore dunno wat sh*t..

Tell them the prob first and let them decide, they're pros remember? Tink they hear the sound and rev abit they'll know wads wrong liao.. and dun worry.. they wun take u for a cabbage head! :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

they no need rev and hear engine will tell u overhaul liao.. haha

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by ET@Sep 30 2006, 10:46 AM

lucky you go there, or else go genting half way tml wheelie all the way~~~:lovestruck:

Ya rrrrrrrite..... Guess wad now? My balancer flew off while i was on my way back frm KL....

Bought a pair of power Motovation balancers frm Ah Beng... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ET@Sep 3 2006, 12:52 PM

cbr600rr 04/05 galfer front/rear lines for $200 with installation, friend recently installed, feedback, ah huat spent half his time on the bleeding, doing a good job, now my friend loves his front and rear brakes..

pretty decent pricing.

going down tmr for the hose.

btw. wat time they open?

I tink so far I have only seen good comments abt bike werkz..... will be going

down sat to check my engine, change air filter and do synchronising.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 10 2006, 01:31 AM

i tot 9.30??

Ah beng will be there around 9.30am 1st but there rest of d mechician will come in at around 10am.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

helLOOooo all..I'm a regular at AH BENG..notice I say Ah Beng and not BikeWerks. Cos where ever Ah Beng goes..my bike follows!! Nice guy..knowledgeable..helpful..

If anyone here saw me at Bikewerks..Juz say hi!! Really want to make frens here @ Singaporebikes..:thumb:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 12 2006, 05:59 PM

i jus came back from ther.....

If I'm not wrong..did I see you at Bikewerks juz now?? I tot I saw ur putty cat..LOL!! err..bike!

Originally posted by blade17fire@Oct 13 2006, 12:21 AM

If I'm not wrong..did I see you at Bikewerks juz now?? I tot I saw ur putty cat..LOL!! err..bike!

me ?? no cat leh??

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Oct 12 2006, 05:36 PM

23rd should be open.. i'll be gg on the 20th..

20th is ninja gathering la!

why the hell are you going there?!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax