Yeah... My weekend project...

Deadline: End of May 2008 or earlier :D

Ohz... wat "weekend" Project? Friday is still weekday leh :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 823

Preparation mah... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Preparation mah... :cheeky:

Preparation H? :confused: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Preparation H? :confused: :lol:

Project preparation & planning... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

you entertain him then. :angel:

thanks. :lol:

come come.. where is my entertainer :cheeky:

wah lau eh... friday durian... gt work lei...

can take mc go eat hor

Yeah... My weekend project...

Deadline: End of May 2008 or earlier :D

then i can go gate crash the before & after results. :angel:

Ohz... wat "weekend" Project? Friday is still weekday leh :lol:

i think some countries, friday is also counted as weekends. :D

come come.. where is my entertainer :cheeky:

think he just touch down from hatyai last night. :lol:

the Mad Cow!!! :D

wah lau eh... friday durian... gt work lei...

can take mc go eat hor

eat durian liao drink hard liquor confirm can have longer MC. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

mc go eat lurlian... nt eat lulian take mc la dude

i know. after that can take more mc. :lol:

ho kai siao o_O

Oh, hi all who went for the Hatyai~ Welcome back~ Enjoy the Durain Session yeah~ I really would love to join you all to have fun... :cry:

But got work to do... :sian:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Any Mods out there? I wanna change status!!!! :cry:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

bro, its better to PM the Mods. rather than waiting for them to find your this post.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

ya. PM the mods. cause not only the administrator can change the status. :sweat:

bro, its better to PM the Mods. rather than waiting for them to find your this post.

i realise i given you wrong info. :cheeky:

the wave R fuel switch, think is for you to off the fuel nia. :cheeky:

you can't turn it while riding. :cheeky:

Ban him ban him!!! :D

Wah.. i tought u're his good fren?? :confused:

Bro, spamming the threads ahz? :mad: :cheeky:

promoting ma. :angel:

mod not working leh. :D

what to do, right mod?! :lol:

you don't LI LI XIAO XIAO hor. :angel:

Wah.. i tought u're his good fren?? :confused:

that one is call SOON YOU!!! :lol:

you can give chance. :lol:

huh? dun understand :cheeky: