oh.. this is very saddening..

Anyone wanna participte at the convoy? I dun know him... But will be willing to help out if I can in anyway... :(

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

• Replies 823

Anyone wanna participte at the convoy? I dun know him... But will be willing to help out if I can in anyway... :(

thought they only wan cruisers?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

thought they only wan cruisers?

Oh ok... Prayers out to him then...

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

yes i think not just one time but at least twice, when thinkbot was riding a aprilla atlantic time if i remember correctly.

no active trips since 2006

Haiz...to think we rode together only a few years back...

ya lor.. rode to donno where railway stn ate brkfast..

haiz...........

yes i think not just one time but at least twice, when thinkbot was riding a aprilla atlantic time if i remember correctly.

wah!!! tis nick long time no see liao!!:cheeky:

SBF not stable since last nite... Not again... :(

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

wah!!! tis nick long time no see liao!!:cheeky:

now adays more time on working mah so did't come online to chit chat. :giddy:

no active trips since 2006

my family night was spoil by encik...knn!!:giddy:

Oh..thank you very muchy ... :angel:

thank you very muchy!?

:argue: ==>>@#*&%$#@*

Good Morning Everybody :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I'm like a zombie now... all thanks to the folks last nite... :giddy:

Joking lah... TGIF!!!

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I'm like a zombie now... all thanks to the folks last nite... :giddy:

Joking lah... TGIF!!!

Yalor...stupid bird and cow... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

And an old man... Kekeke...

Btw...must call him Chief Cow next time...

hey, young man, he already say don't like liao. :lol:

不要害我. :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

hey' date=' young man, people already say don't like liao. :lol:[/quote']

He said don't like people to call him chief...never said chief cow... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

He said don't like people to call him chief...never said chief cow... :help:

dun disturb him lah, he's troubled enough already... :cheeky:

Maybe he doesn't like to read this but my observation is the most of it is self-inflicted. :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.