:bouncefire: Kopi kOpi koPi ! ! ! :bouncefire:

Place: Old Airport FC

Time: 1930hrs

Date: Thursday 5 JUNE 08

Meeting Islandboy for dinner n kopi. Join us if you are free.

:hungry: :thirsty:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

• Replies 823

:bouncefire: Kopi kOpi koPi ! ! ! :bouncefire:

Place: Old Airport FC

Time: 1930hrs

Date: Thursday 5 JUNE 08

Meeting Islandboy for dinner n kopi. Join us if you are free.

:hungry: :thirsty:

wow...rare guest appear again..

too bad i have class tml :cheeky:

wat talking u? people jio u this thursday 5th june leh...then u say tomolo???

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

thursday la ... not tuesday :angel:

wat talking u? people jio u this thursday 5th june leh...then u say tomolo???

thursday la ... not tuesday :angel:

whahahahhahahaha

:sorry: la

still veri tired from that sat silent mod :cheeky: :sian: :dozed:

My neighbour cat just give birth to 4 kittens. :sian:

so? u gonna adopt?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

so? u gonna adopt?

Really got ppl answer the post ar?? whahahaha....

congrats! :cheeky:

whahaha...:lol:

sibey Boliao!! :lol: :lol:

u must be the father ... that's y u r so excited! :faint:

No lah...just share some personal info tats all...knn!!

or... sibay bo liao lo..

Oh, btw, u sibey free is it??:cheeky:

Malaysia raises petrol prices by 40% is very true. Just return from my last RM1.92/liter = S$0.82/liter petrol @ GP Esso. After 12 midnight, they have change the prices to;

Blue (Regular) - RM2.621/liter = S$1.12/liter

Purple (F1) - RM2.704/liter = S$1.16/liter

TEAM RedBull Singapore

still cheaper than sg ... plus a pack of honkee and a ramli ... sure worth it ... :cheeky:

Yeah... cheaper than ours and affordable still... :D

Wanted to ride in via Woodlands since Tues nite... Noticed that the jam was massive till midnite... Sigh...

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

until august only ... then its going up Up UP again

Luckily my current bike's f.c. not as heavy as my previous one, else I'll be cracking my head now... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

still cheaper than sg ... plus a pack of honkee and a ramli ... sure worth it ... :cheeky:

Better than none.

t.c.s. continues....

;4343124']he zao bo lang liao. :lol:

anyway.. tomolo got free dinner so wun be @ botak there early. :cheeky:

wowee... free dinner... I long time no visit him already... :cheeky:

the best thing i call him today ask him get my stuff for me...

then dunno which kuku told him i done my stuff liao... :faint:

later in the evening he call me ask y i today nvr go when i told him i going tomolo earlier on when i call him in the afternoon... :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4343170']the best thing i call him today ask him get my stuff for me...

then dunno which kuku told him i done my stuff liao... :faint:

later in the evening he call me ask y i today nvr go when i told him i going tomolo earlier on when i call him in the afternoon... :lol:

than i think u better call him b4 going down tml to make sure he has ur stuff :lol:

he called me liao. still ask y i nvr go down today. :cheeky:

tink he mizz me lah. :lol: :puke:

i also looking for him tmr to change brake pad and get EO. :cheeky: but in the noon ....

chey... :dot:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4343351']he called me liao. still ask y i nvr go down today. :cheeky:

tink he mizz me lah. :lol: :puke:

scally tml u go down,he tell u he sold to other pple liao o_O