hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

oh my wtf.. will keep a lookout bro..

thnx bro for the info...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hey bros,hope someone can help me here.

i have legal micron pipe on my s4,but lost the cert.

went to mezzo today and Andrew (Managing Director) quoted me $90 to apply for a cert.

saying:

$10 - transfer of ownership

$80 - to send to England for approval for the cert.

Page 20 of this thread,says only $40.

Anyone can advise me or any alternative suggestions?

Thanks in advance :angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

kaki bukit industrial park

transfer 40 bucks

hey bros,hope someone can help me here.

i have legal micron pipe on my s4,but lost the cert.

went to mezzo today and Andrew (Managing Director) quoted me $90 to apply for a cert.

saying:

$10 - transfer of ownership

$80 - to send to England for approval for the cert.

Page 20 of this thread,says only $40.

Anyone can advise me or any alternative suggestions?

Thanks in advance :angel:

i believe you are refering to the quote above? that is merely a transfer.. you have lost your cert. different cases.

Thanks dragonforce,maybe you are right.

but andrew told me transfer of ownership $10.

Anyway,for a peace of mind,$90 i will just go for it.lol

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

welcome.. yup definitely go for it.. and remember to photocopy just in case.. and feel the shiokness of micron!

PS: you riding ver s but installed spec3 tail? if so, need your help. :D

welcome.. yup definitely go for it.. and remember to photocopy just in case.. and feel the shiokness of micron!

yeah im riding my Version S with Spec 3 tail.

Thanks anyway:cheers:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

Gd news for those who long waited for this sale.

I would like to selling my Micron's extractor (Header).

Interested party kindly sms @ 97477464

hi i intend to get micron fs anyone to sell pls pm me thanks

good luck in your search.. not easy to get even the end can nowadays..

If you look to the top someone is selling header for micron... PM me your price as im in need of cash. I might consider selling my end can.

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg

Hmmm... Broke liao ar...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

yeah micron always the best

:cheers:hahaha

yeah micron always the best

this 1 i dun dare to say.. cos i haven tried all the different end cans yet.. haha..

Hi... can somebody assist me on my baffle silencer MICRON went missing... any idea, where can i get a replacement of the new screw (Allen key type..)

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

you are looking for the replacement silencer or the silencer screw?

anyone here lowered their exhaust at sengkwang before? how much do they charge? and lower down can lower down by a lot or is it just a bit? can post pics of the lowered exhaust?

thanx! :)

dragonforce, u so active here when do micron kopi sessions? :D :D :D

can organise.. but got pple participate or not.. :angel:

you are looking for the replacement silencer or the silencer screw?

The screw bro... i tink it's allen key type... advise me where to get bro...!

i MIGHT have bought extra stainless steel screws of that size.. let me go home and dig for it and keep you updated..

Thanks so much bro.... appreciate u a lot... anything PMed me for meet-up...