• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by r4pi5t@Dec 15 2004, 05:56 AM

Y i dont heard pple using Micron exhaust for super4?

Sorry, im a noob on bike.

i believe i enquired b4 any i was told theres no legal exhaust for s4 or 400cc bike. only fot 600cc & above.

Guest Sir_Romeo
Originally posted by Turbo08@Dec 15 2004, 09:16 AM

i believe i enquired b4 any i was told theres no legal exhaust for s4 or 400cc bike. only fot 600cc & above.

eh i was stop by a $!#$!@ ROV officer he said he knew i change my exhaust but nvr book me leh maybe cause i using a leagl yoshi

Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 15 2004, 09:52 AM

eh i was stop by a $!#$!@ ROV officer he said he knew i change my exhaust but nvr book me leh maybe cause i using a leagl yoshi

so urs is a Micron? dont get wad u trying to say.

Guest Sir_Romeo
Originally posted by newbie@Dec 15 2004, 10:48 AM

so urs is a Micron? dont get wad u trying to say.

i was quoting at the above post lah newbie he says no legal exhaust for 400 but yoshi legal mah

Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 15 2004, 09:52 AM

hahahha that rov si bei eng ah...u stop u just to tell u that ?

think that rov trying to show off that he knows that yoshi are legalise hahahha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 15 2004, 11:20 AM

i was quoting at the above post lah newbie he says no legal exhaust for 400 but yoshi legal mah

wat i meant was, theres no legal "micron" exhaust for 400cc bike currently only hav 600cc & above... tats wat the topic is abt rite ??

whaha...hoe... i actualli agree wit wad they say, oni above 600cc den can... but still quite puzzlin y yoshi can put but nt micron....realli wierd even yoshi oso can put 600cc bike y cant micron put at 400cc bike....diaozzz :confused:

:dot:Speed is the FUEL that drive my passion!

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2004 - Honda S4 Spec 2

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

Year 2010 - Honda CBR 1000 05'

Current Ride: Picanto 08' & Vespa LX

i heard from mechanic tat micron exhaust r better than yoshi in terms of power. something like the exhaust r bigger.

Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 15 2004, 11:20 AM

oooohhh now i get wat u trying to say.... but Turbo08 got yoshi liao on his bike.... very nice bike he owned... hehehe

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 15 2004, 09:30 PM

oooohhh now i get wat u trying to say.... but Turbo08 got yoshi liao on his bike.... very nice bike he owned... hehehe

lol, waiting for u to put yoshi too...

hmmm....no legal micron for 400? i tot hab...? i heard from my fren can get from albert motor. it cost abt $800 for a legal one wif cert... heard tat can b fix on S4....

The Bike with No Handle Bar :thumb:

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Dec 16 2004, 12:21 AM

hmmm....no legal micron for 400? i tot hab...? i heard from my fren can get from albert motor. it cost abt $800 for a legal one wif cert... heard tat can b fix on S4....

u can try asking n getting from famous albert

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 15 2004, 11:49 PM

no money liao la.... i from poor family...

slowly save $$$, no need to rush... the exhaust wont run away... can get a 2nd if u dun mind, juz spend a bit of time searching will do. currently 2nd hand yoshi shd be quite cheap. :offtopic: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Dec 16 2004, 12:21 AM

u heard from ur fren ?? y dun u go ask personally to confirm ?? maybe lta approved already...

• 10 months later...

sooooooo....the day has finally come where cb400 micron owner can be proud and share how the exhaust is...:smile:

btw i also know that its available at Albert Motors and Dexing(Ubi)...Price???i think you better ask them lah...hehe...:smile:

any pics to show :confused: :lovestruck: :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

Power!! :thumb:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750