Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 6 2006, 10:49 PM

Take yr time... fyi, i only visit track after my 14 yrs of riding... i've been touring for abt 6yrs.. :help:

Track u go round & round....

U famiiarise the circuit.. then u want to shorten the timing... = danger

Touring u go one big round....

U may be first time burning yr tyre on that road.. u think is clear, u think " i just try one time top speed lah".. or u think if yr bike break down, can call tow truck lah... tink x 2

These 2 stupid "T" r not that simple...:thumb:

Sell me yr R1 lah...:cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 3.5k

Note: Believe liquid nitrogen was used in the process to acheive the result. Forcing the all molecular in the element to face a single direction eg North, South in a below freezing point temperature.

If only our piston can work with this basic, up/down strokes. Just the use of liq nitrogen without fuel and runs cooler...the cons is that we will need to keep the engine in the fridge after use 

Bro wake up!!!!! u dreaming is it? wat talking u?

my piston can only go in & out leh.. then after a while... fluid overflow out...

time for ah kun coffee & roti... sat morning, how???

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 6 2006, 07:54 PM

Bro, power band??? peak torque??? i know wat u mean.. but others will confuse....:goodluck:

Some they dont even know wat is it... and want this want that...:cry:

let them be lah... one day they will get a newer bike just bcos they think cbr/f cannot meet their expectation anymore... and not knowing the basic...:help: :help: :help:

They got a bike that can run & look good will do lah...:bouncefire:

People like to listen to good advice... those basic advice or bad comment they will say we dunno anything...

Example: Track is very dangerous... dont go..

Touring is more safe... go..

Hi Bro,

How's the new job. Today's weather at Pg is good met a M'sia veteran Mr Tai and get some tips as well. Hope next session can try it.

Mr Tai used Honda Cup 70 cc over took me at turn one, of course after turn one I took over him at straight than I quickly run so embarassing.Ha ha :faint:

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 6 2006, 10:49 PM

Take yr time... fyi, i only visit track after my 14 yrs of riding... i've been touring for abt 6yrs.. :help:

Track u go round & round....

U famiiarise the circuit.. then u want to shorten the timing... = danger

Touring u go one big round....

U may be first time burning yr tyre on that road.. u think is clear, u think " i just try one time top speed lah".. or u think if yr bike break down, can call tow truck lah... tink x 2

These 2 stupid "T" r not that simple...:thumb:

Sell me yr R1 lah...:cheer:

how come so many ppl wan my r1 ? :cheeky:

Its a slow bike leh . :sweat:

Go track even kup kia can win .

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 6 2006, 10:59 PM

Bro wake up!!!!! u dreaming is it? wat talking u?

my piston can only go in & out leh.. then after a while... fluid overflow out...

time for ah kun coffee & roti... sat morning, how???

Hahaha...u might have missed the link on "Who can explain this"....

Click On Me

Anyway, coffee is a good idea, but might require morning call..hahaha... Had spent some time on the black widow, power only kick in at 7K unlike my 954, 5.5K.

Suprizingly, felt the my F4i pickup better(with same spocket size). Tink they got budget cut at the R&D dept. :giddy:

Also to check with u if u had got my PM? Is the deal still around?

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 7 2006, 01:54 AM

Had spent some time on the black widow, power only kick in at 7K unlike my 954, 5.5K.

Suprizingly, felt the my F4i pickup better(with same spocket size). Tink they got budget cut at the R&D dept. :giddy:

i ponder which black widow were u testing.................:confused:

power cum in at 7k rpm?..sounds familar.:nono:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 7 2006, 11:20 AM

i ponder which black widow were u testing.................:confused:

power cum in at 7k rpm?..sounds familar.:nono:

Hahaha, Mr Hockie, very sensitive with figures hahaha. Black widow is a poisionous spider that can kill its victim in a sngle bite. The one i keep is not that deadly but it certain sent numbness to my right thumb and pain down my neck and back... lau liao... going touring might just end up to be another dream :weep:

cos different "spider" comes in different form of ejecting poison.

some choose to enable an second set of mouth & form a twin ejection patterm.

some choose to sent light pulse to enable the ejection.

some choose to use 1 mouth & let it eject when it pressure is there.

so...hard to say mah.:sweat:

anyone gg dam tonite? will be heading down wif frens...aka paiseh n zod n me_no_money from tis forum...supposingly to meet up wif other ppl from the forum but not sure...so if anyone sees me...remember to say hi...haha...ez to spot me...wif be wif a yellow rvf which belongs to zod...:smile:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Mr Tai used Honda Cup 70 cc over took me at turn one, of course after turn one I took over him at straight than I quickly run so embarassing.Ha ha

Aiya.. i say so many many times....

its the rider.. not the bike...

U shld follow behind him ... at every turn, see wat he do... then u maybe know why he so fast in corner...:thumb:

Anyway, coffee is a good idea, but might require morning call..hahaha... Had spent some time on the black widow, power only kick in at 7K unlike my 954, 5.5K.

Suprizingly, felt the my F4i pickup better(with same spocket size). Tink they got budget cut at the R&D dept.

Also to check with u if u had got my PM? Is the deal still around?

Morning call... ok..

7k.. on p..

i ponder which black widow were u testing.................

power cum in at 7k rpm?..sounds familar.

so...hard to say mah.

my snake also old already... maybe shld get a spider like u guys...

anyone gg dam tonite? will be heading down wif frens...aka paiseh n zod n me_no_money from tis forum...supposingly to meet up wif other ppl from the forum but not sure...so if anyone sees me...remember to say hi...haha...ez to spot me...wif be wif a yellow rvf which belongs to zod...

my side raining...:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

how come so many ppl wan my r1 ? 

Its a slow bike leh . 

Go track even kup kia can win .

got meh??? anyway u stay at hme mah..

i thought buy frm u cheap cheap... than sell it off lah...

where got money to feed this big spider..:help:

Hahaha, Mr Hockie, very sensitive with figures hahaha. Black widow is a poisionous spider that can kill its victim in a sngle bite. The one i keep is not that deadly but it certain sent numbness to my right thumb and pain down my neck and back... lau liao... going touring might just end up to be another dream

Btw, wkend can bring yr pet.. and hockie bring his... then can see spider fight!!!

Touring... ya.. talking abt that... if u dare

.. can join me... Labour Day 3 Tour..

2 x Busa

2 x TDM

2 x F4

1 x 929

1 x F4i

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 7 2006, 10:49 PM

Btw, wkend can bring yr pet.. and hockie bring his... then can see spider fight!!!

wiw...it been many moons ago...that i last play spider fight...lolz

anyway..i will be at unity on sat morning....need kopi..just msg me to met.:sweat:

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 7 2006, 10:34 PM

Aiya.. i say so many many times....

its the rider.. not the bike...

U shld follow behind him ... at every turn, see wat he do... then u maybe know why he so fast in corner...:thumb:

Off course I took the opportunity to follow him la, after that from conversation he let me know some skill (track technical advice). Too bad I can't try it due to end of

session and I also no swet liao(Very tired).

Can we tomorrow night? morning I got to go to JB le. Or tomorow night I collect the damper at your place also can?:bounce:

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 7 2006, 01:06 PM

so...hard to say mah.:sweat:

Hahaha, good way to put it :thumb: The diff btw Programed Fuel Injection a.k.a. PGM-FI and Dual Stage Fuel Injection a.k.a. DSFI. Only hope to put the power band between 4k to 6K range....looking for a spocket half the diameter of the rear wheel :cheeky: And also considering a box for the widow...more market friendly :cheeky:

Originally posted by hmm_@Apr 7 2006, 02:53 PM

anyone gg dam tonite? will be heading down wif frens...aka paiseh n zod n me_no_money from tis forum...supposingly to meet up wif other ppl from the forum but not sure...so if anyone sees me...remember to say hi...haha...ez to spot me...wif be wif a yellow rvf which belongs to zod...:smile:

Ai ya mizz ya posting...else can join u guys last nite!

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 7 2006, 11:46 PM

wiw...it been many moons ago...that i last play spider fight...lolz

anyway..i will be at unity on sat morning....need kopi..just msg me to met.:sweat:

Mine old spider lah no more tooth liao, definately no match for Hockie fresh bites!

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 8 2006, 11:32 AM

Mine old spider lah no more tooth liao, definately no match for Hockie fresh bites!

sadly...after a visit to unity....de tooth...no have liao...haizz....so low in PS...see also sad.

shd have gotten a 1K RR instead.:sian:

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 8 2006, 02:46 PM

sadly...after a visit to unity....de tooth...no have liao...haizz....so low in PS...see also sad.

shd have gotten a 1K RR instead.:sian:

No worries lah, heard 1K RR got unsolveable problems with the starting coil, cost between 280 to 380 for each replacement! Hear some poor owner had replaced 5 new coil within 8mths of ownership. That will be at least 1.5K of personal damage excluding machine deperciation :giddy:

It is better to have a toothless one going around town than having one that fights well, but can only do so in carparks n workshop...most of the time...

Still believe the reliability of the F class. The platform is simple n stable. One push and it roars to life.....but the widow maker...makes mi sweat...3 push than it kicks in....kan jong. Does yours also work like that Mr Hockie?

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 8 2006, 03:16 PM

but the widow maker...makes mi sweat...3 push than it kicks in....kan jong. Does yours also work like that Mr Hockie?

if u refer to the morning sickness....Yes,

every time i want to kick it....it takes three hard kick...b4 the breast wakeup.

then....have to wait for it to warm till 45 then...it willing to move.:sweat:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Apr 8 2006, 07:51 PM

cbr6 f4 is EFI model right? just curious. Any chance anyone knows if bike production will do a full or near full reloan for a F4?

Hi bro , f4 is carb model , F4i is the injection model . I think u have to ask bike production regarding the loan .