• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 10 2006, 06:49 PM

eeeerrrrrr....like that hor...then i'm one of de "idiot" liao lor......:weep:

No worries Mr Hockie, u are not alone....and more is coming from the pipes lines.....we should start thinking a family name..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 10 2006, 07:25 PM

No worries Mr Hockie, u are not alone....and more is coming from the pipes lines.....we should start thinking a family name..... :cheeky:

sigh...maybe thats why...even at such age...it end up to be a New RR instead.

just cant find the time to do troubleshooting.rather enjoy the ride...and forget abt all those bike shop visit....sitting ard waiting to be fix times.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

so jason, what bike u changing to? change r1 la...change together...hahaha...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 10 2006, 01:18 PM

Hahaha, welcome to Honda Family :cheeky: Man 954 is my dream bike!!! Too bad my physical condition got the best of mi! Feedback is from Mr Ricky, a very nice and helpful guy on a Blue R601.

Bro, also like to check with u if u still have any lobang for racing suspension for WRX. Hmm... maybe HKS or CUSCO?

I m quite free during the day, some evening tied down for this week, late nite still possible! Drop mi a sms or buzz when you are free bro :thumb:

So its from Ricky, :smile: Yeah~ thanx for the welcome!

As for the suspension thingy, I can source for ya. Shldnt be a prob. But dun tink i able to get HKS. Check it out for ya.

Sure~ Will giv u a ring when i free.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

HKS.. can put on bike anot... ahaha :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

go track use nia?...then it have to be a Gixxer.....:cheer:

raw power.....available when u want it at any turn any str.:smile:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Apr 11 2006, 11:48 AM

main thing is that gixxers are power but maybe not that reliable?

1st part i argee...2nd part...i no comment.:sweat:

under seat exhausts? R1,RR :cheer:

Meet up tis sun afternoon , anyone interested ? :confused:

work out your sum 1st.

after adding in all those necessory expends like installment,petrol,rdtax,insurance & maintance.

then decide which range of product u want to purchase.

RS250 has high insurance & petrol/2T cost.something which u may have to factor in b4 buying.

G4? no idea whats that.:sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 11 2006, 01:44 PM

work out your sum 1st.

after adding in all those necessory expends like installment,petrol,rdtax,insurance & maintance.

then decide which range of product u want to purchase.

RS250 has high insurance & petrol/2T cost.something which u may have to factor in b4 buying.

G4? no idea whats that.:sweat:

G4 is GSXR400 . :smile:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 11 2006, 02:00 PM

G4 is GSXR400 . :smile:

OiC........hmmm....Gsxr400 to track?

lower cost....to own & use....spoilt liao also easy to find parts.

but i find the rider position abit non-track-able(but i no pro in track also lor).

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 11 2006, 02:25 PM

OiC........hmmm....Gsxr400 to track?

lower cost....to own & use....spoilt liao also easy to find parts.

but i find the rider position abit non-track-able(but i no pro in track also lor).

Its always the rider . :cheeky:

Me got track-able bike , but rider not track-able . :weep:

haha...get wad u like...and quoting ah bee, gan gan mai!!! daring daring buy...direct translating...

me no time now la...paper on thurs...exam period now leh...after tt got attachment...think i changing ard oct...not so soon...juz asking ard first lor...if gt gd lobang tell me leh...so u want to change to 600rr ar?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 11 2006, 02:36 PM

Its always the rider . :cheeky:

Me got track-able bike , but rider not track-able . :weep:

tim sum?....kekekeke...tat time bring rockford to jb eat tim sum...not bad..24hr 1......:cheeky: