Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 27 2006, 03:46 PM

yup....same same price quote source...for the RR is $141...siao !

Chiong F4i mirrors pretty hard to find. unless u order from ebay, there alot. and 954 types might be able to fit. maybe longer or shorter.

last year i was shopping around for chiong f4i mirror but only found a few shops selling chiong RR ones. even infamous lab dunt have. In the end i got from fjt for $65 or so.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 28 2006, 10:54 PM

Why????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Mine buy frm RR03 too..

let me know early ma. :bounce:

Originally posted by tealeaf@Apr 28 2006, 10:40 PM

hmm... struggling.

not really intending to do track anymore, cant afford to crash.

All thats left of my riding gear is 2 full faced and 1 flip-up.

Wa still keep so many helmets.

let me know early ma.

My R6 can't fit.. only the honda 600 series are the same... i post before lah..

suitable for F3 to RR05.

Any my bitubo for R6 is ready.. Tomorrow testing out at Malacca..

Anyone up for a meetup cum kopi session ? Long time no meet up liao .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 29 2006, 08:48 PM

Anyone up for a meetup cum kopi session ? Long time no meet up liao .

time & place............:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 30 2006, 12:11 AM

Rockford Bro,

As per sms, once you reach Sin give a call may be we can la kopi before we tune in to support Moto Gp.:cheeky:

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 30 2006, 12:11 AM

Got pple meh?:confused:

what to do.....u also no jio me go malacca.....lolz :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

QUOTE (daydream @ Apr 23 2006, 10:58 PM)

helping a fren to ask wats the proce for cbr 600 rr 05 n cbr 600 rr 06 ?? for machine

erm... and cbr 600 f4i same wif above ??

can any1 produce some spec of it ??

wats the price for cbr 600 f4i ??

thx

Hi bro!

Both 600F4i and 600RR have very close price tag if u were to purchase a new ride. The diff is only a matter of hundreds. It should be floating in the range of 19K.

Both are 600cc machine, the diff again is one comes with free backache

--------------------

meaning f4i is more relax ??

how ab the speed ??

fuel consumption ??

maintaince ??

conering ??

i m also interested in tis 2 bike but i still hv a yr for class 2 sobz :cry:

Guest XBOX80
:lovestruck: hong i cant help but i have to say this f4i sports v nice n sexy leh....especially the red colour 1..... wah..... i got my class 2 le haha.... going to keep my spec3 so hoping to find a 2nd bike maybe ard oct my birthday.....7-8k can get this f4i rite wat plate ah? really like it in red..... :lovestruck: either a f4i sports or a 600rr03(red also) :lovestruck:

Maybe we meet up on wed nite ? Anyone free ? :confused:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Apr 30 2006, 05:52 AM

:lovestruck: hong i cant help but i have to say this f4i sports v nice n sexy leh....especially the red colour 1..... wah..... i got my class 2 le haha.... going to keep my spec3 so hoping to find a 2nd bike maybe ard oct my birthday.....7-8k can get this f4i rite wat plate ah? really like it in red..... :lovestruck: either a f4i sports or a 600rr03(red also) :lovestruck:

whahaha, pass class 2 liao ahr....kekekekeke....get a 600rr lor...~:cheer:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 28 2006, 10:36 PM

Please ignore the question, old liao cannot read properly. Ha ha.:sweat:

haha nvm, u r human aft all and humans err :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 30 2006, 11:53 AM

haha nvm, u r human aft all and humans err :smile:

Bro, i notice u have been selling this damper for quite a while liao. I got my Bitubo in this forum too, but at a muz lower prices. Maybe u would like to adjust the tag abit. Good luck for ya sales :thumb:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 30 2006, 01:31 PM

Bro, i notice u have been selling this damper for quite a while liao. I got my Bitubo in this forum too, but at a muz lower prices. Maybe u would like to adjust the tag abit. Good luck for ya sales :thumb:

Correction, Bro Richard! She's a female... haha :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 30 2006, 01:34 PM

Opps, sorrie :sian:

Hahaha, Kelvin bro saw u and Hong Bro at the damn the other nite. Went home to change bike, after i return, no trace of ya 954 liao...hahaha... u guys go makan ah?

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 30 2006, 01:48 PM

Opps, sorrie :sian:

Hahaha, Kelvin bro saw u and Hong Bro at the damn the other nite. Went home to change bike, after i return, no trace of ya 954 liao...hahaha... u guys go makan ah?

Izzit???

Didnt know u were coming back lehx... Went off quite early ma... Anyway, I was down wif fever n flu as well ma... So went home to rest... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 30 2006, 01:34 PM

hehe nvm lah some can pose as a female here too......hehe

as for the damper price it's negotiable.

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by ET@Apr 30 2006, 11:45 AM

whahaha, pass class 2 liao ahr....kekekekeke....get a 600rr lor...~:cheer:

:smile: yeah thats wat i intend lor......400 n 600 wah together i got 1000cc leh but i got 4 wheels...... :smile:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Apr 30 2006, 06:27 PM

:smile: yeah thats wat i intend lor......400 n 600 wah together i got 1000cc leh but i got 4 wheels...... :smile:

he's meaning that u get the CBR 600 RR instead of the CBR600 F4i :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by HONG@Apr 30 2006, 07:16 PM

he's meaning that u get the CBR 600 RR instead of the CBR600 F4i :smile:

:cheeky: oh..... also can lar......600rr or 600f4i..... when the time comes,a choice will surface..... of cos must see the best deal also..... :thumb: