Originally posted by Rockford@May 21 2006, 01:59 PM

Hows yr trip? i just bck frm NSH... Tue.. i gg with one of my friend.. meet at white card hse at 0700H.. then to kopitiam eat breakfast... then rech PG at abt 0930H...

if everything go well...

btw... redbull also no use lah... u changed to R1... then maybe got chance...:cheer:

My East Malsia trip ok la, reinning season over there.

I may go PG early if I could wake up early, if not I will go for 1100hrs session. :sweat:

my timing not so chun, so pls dun wait for me. Let's meet at PG better.

Bro I would be more happy if I could compete with rein jahat14 on my F4i rather than using Toa GU. Like what you said before rider is one of the main factor on track.:bounce:

• Replies 3.5k

My East Malsia trip ok la, reinning season over there.

I may go PG early if I could wake up early, if not I will go for 1100hrs session.

my timing not so chun, so pls dun wait for me. Let's meet at PG better.

u mean Labuan? its been a while since my last visit... miss the Tax Free town..

If weather good.. i will be there till late noon..:thumb:

Bro I would be more happy if I could compete with rein jahat14 on my F4i rather than using Toa GU. Like what you said before rider is one of the main factor on track.

Haiz.. talking abt toa gu... everyone love it.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/02_12.jpg

Originally posted by Rockford@May 21 2006, 08:14 PM

u mean Labuan? its been a while since my last visit... miss the Tax Free town..

If weather good.. i will be there till late noon..:thumb:

Haiz.. talking abt toa gu... everyone love it.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/02_12.jpg

I went Sabah Kota Kinabalu. There I found a Go Kart Circuit and have found on Go Karting.:offtopic:

Me too, I will stay at PG if weather.:bounce: :thumb:

hihi...

Does anione duplicate key before???

Ani plc to reco as i lose mine... :cry:

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by emmitsu@May 21 2006, 02:49 AM

Hi Rockford,

Wa our brother rein jahat14 "chet" R1 wo! Tuesday I must put redbull in my fuel tank liao. Ha Ha :thumb:

Oit...Don say like that lah i chet R1..

He happen to be behind me only..i where got fast one

But emmitsu is fast why need Red-Bull rite..maybe i need Bull-leh..hehehe:thumb:

Anyway looking forward meeting u guys on the 23rd orite.. :cheer:

-Contact - rein_jahat14@yahoo.com.sg / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@May 21 2006, 01:59 PM

btw... redbull also no use lah... u changed to R1... then maybe got chance...:cheer:

Bro Rockford...

Don encourage the fella k..wait he really get an R1..i'll loss another CBR6 kaki to PG leh..heheheh:cheeky:

-Contact - rein_jahat14@yahoo.com.sg / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@May 21 2006, 02:07 PM

Any fellow riders who are ready and want to go PG can join too.:thumb:

ellamcoy will provide Popcorn for those that turn up!

i will see u at de white card hse tmr.

so where u bring me for breaksfast?....no...no..not those with pants down type....j/k-ing ! :cheeky:

maybe got another RR coming too - mechwira.:thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by kori@May 21 2006, 12:22 AM

seriously, i dun get wad u mean... the crack existed before i got the bike. after i moulded it back, it cracks again because of the old damage which was already done to it and once the problem is there, it will reoccur again. that goes for all problems. i ride the bike the way i like it and i dun think there is any problem about the way i ride my bike...

No worries abt it. Not a serious problem lah. If i m not wrong some of my friends R6 also got the same problem. Best is to get those pre-mix sealeant(dark grey) n hardener(white) and apply mutiple coat on it. Should be able to last a few years :thumb:

Cost less than $15. Make sure u wear a plastic gloves...

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@May 22 2006, 12:47 AM

Bro Rockford...

Don encourage the fella k..wait he really get an R1..i'll loss another CBR6 kaki to PG leh..heheheh:cheeky:

Bros,

I cannot go Pg liao, bcos bike still not ready yet. Bike still under servicing and spray paint since last week. Sainz.

:cry: :weep: :giddy: :mad:

Bro Rockford...

Ya.. u r rite.. thats why he go done up his bike....

until it Miss our Date!!!!!!:mad:

Talking abt CBR6 at PG.. its true that the group is small... but POWER!!

With the RR kakis, the number will grow..

ALL for one simple reason... Passion!!

Bros,

I cannot go Pg liao, bcos bike still not ready yet. Bike still under servicing and spray paint since last week. Sainz.

Track always there... Bike always yours... Drive your WRX there to take photo for us lah...:thumb:

i will see u at de white card hse tmr.

so where u bring me for breaksfast?....no...no..not those with pants down type....j/k-ing ! 

maybe got another RR coming too - mechwira.

Ok 0700hrs i will c u guys there 

Other than thunderstorm tomorrow morning... (will call u guys if cancel)

I will be at white card hse (causeway) at 0700H.

Rockford F4 + 1 SP

Hockie RR + mechwira RR

ellamcoy RR

rein_jahat F3

emmitsu (F4i replaced by WRX)

So... any more fellow riders joining? (Lack of F4i due to emmitsu driving WRX ).. Can't have to CBR Family photo shoot again...:mad: :mad: :mad:

Some of the Oldies....

and memories...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/untitledii.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/00sears10.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/Yishundam%20140306/v.jpg

Joking lah bro...

U know who u r....:sorry:

btw, today is a very Good Track Day for CBR riders...

Everyone should be enjoying if i'm not wrong...

Next trip to PG will let our "RedBull" F4i plan the date...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

For the Photo i have... will burn to CD and circulate around cos I'm using Dial up...:cry: :cry: :cry:

As for our Professional Photographer flim... I think will develope one set first... then for those who want to "wash", then "wash"....

Hockie, for your camera, u gg to upload or burn it to disc?

And lastly, nice meeting today...:thumb:

(emmitsu, ellamcoy, rein_jahat, hockie, mechwira and me)

thank u guys for making this track day a SAFE & fun day to ride.

Row call for the day.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/7538/pg23105ub.th.jpg

This "Tiger".....very Good.breakfast $$ forget to give u leh.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/7793/pg2360ur.th.jpg

knee slider so New...can not...MUST try ! can not lose to hockie !

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/4031/pg2332pa.th.jpg

nbz...still can not...MUST Try again !

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9718/pg2357xr.th.jpg

arrgghhh......ALMOST got it dragging.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/9047/pg2376td.th.jpg

Yes..Yes...Yes....finally.....dragging de knee slider.kekeke

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/2563/pg2392cv.th.jpg

of course...how can forget our bro rein ! street tire doing decent timing at PG...IMPRESS !

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/6632/pg2383vm.th.jpg

*Click Pix for Full size pix.image has been resize to 1M pixel for easy webhost.

# Pls forgive my crappy phone cam.:sian:

some other pix are quite blur.....phone cam,dun expect la.actualy got "Sport mode".but forget to say just now....lolz :faint:

Originally posted by hockie69@May 23 2006, 05:37 PM

thank u guys for making this track day a SAFE & fun day to ride.

Row call for the day.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/7538/pg23105ub.th.jpg

This "Tiger".....very Good.breakfast $$ forget to give u leh.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/7793/pg2360ur.th.jpg

knee slider so New...can not...MUST try ! can not lose to hockie !

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/4031/pg2332pa.th.jpg

nbz...still can not...MUST Try again !

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9718/pg2357xr.th.jpg

arrgghhh......ALMOST got it dragging.

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/9047/pg2376td.th.jpg

Yes..Yes...Yes....finally.....dragging de knee slider.kekeke

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/2563/pg2392cv.th.jpg

of course...how can forget our bro rein ! street tire doing decent timing at PG...IMPRESS !

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/6632/pg2383vm.th.jpg

*Click Pix for Full size pix.image has been resize to 1M pixel for easy webhost.

# Pls forgive my crappy phone cam.:sian:

some other pix are quite blur.....phone cam,dun expect la.actualy got "Sport mode".but forget to say just now....lolz :faint:

How Come most of the photo yellow color one, he pay the camera man is it.:bounce: :cheeky:

I download mine liao havn't down size yet.

Originally posted by emmitsu@May 23 2006, 07:01 PM

How Come most of the photo yellow color one, he pay the camera man is it.:bounce: :cheeky:

but...today not much bike in de track what.....lolz

of course yellow more outstanding mah.

cant be...that ppl would be interest in seeing a old man chasing after others.yeah? :sweat:

http://img116.imageshack.us/img116/5316/pg23116ks.th.jpghttp://img111.imageshack.us/img111/6133/pg23125bp.th.jpg

Originally posted by emmitsu@May 23 2006, 08:06 PM

Mr Hock, How to down load photo and attach to it. Teach me le.

go to this site:

http://imageshack.us

first of all, its completely free. want to be paying member will get more tools, but completely not necessary. unlimited upload for pics even without paying.

2 ways of using this site: first is 'fire and forget', u just upload ur pics then take note of the links, they will give u 2 or 3 links for actual pic and thumbnails. problem is, once u lose the links, then gone. the pics will stay there forever, the only way to view them is to actually know the link, or have the link like u post in this forum.

second way is to apply for account as non-paying member (i.e., still free). they will email u the link to ur personal account. do not lose this email. use the email to go ur account, then everything else same, except with this account, u always keep track of the pics u upload, u only need to 'keep' one link which is ur account rather than individual images.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by emmitsu@May 23 2006, 08:06 PM

Mr Hock, How to down load photo and attach to it. Teach me le.

answer is kindly provided by mechwira liao......:cheer:

fast..fast..lets see some pix.......:cheeky: