• Replies 35

hmmm... u damn suey.... :giddy:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

bring the issue to CASE loh..... i thought the boss is Chinese?? how cme u go thru an Indian guy at Chiap Lee??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

bring the issue to CASE loh..... i thought the boss is Chinese?? how cme u go thru an Indian guy at Chiap Lee??

i told him i will complain to CASE, he tell me complain LO :angry:

I'd say take the helmet back. Still have the reciept for the payment? Keep that.

Smile smile to them and tell them to go f spider.

Then go down to small claims tribunal with the necessary documents and open a case. Then have fun while stabbing them in the back.

Also, bring your helmet elsewhere for a gd respray. The fact that they bring to malaysia respray probably means they are using some lousy sprayshop and ripping you off while at it based on your description of the respray.

i told him i will complain to CASE, he tell me complain LO :angry:

Case has no authority. If they choose to ignore them they can't do anything.

Spray helmet $150???

you've been had by the Indian guy, dude.

suay sia... go complain to CASE la !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

complain CASE no much use, they can advise, call chiap lee to come down for mediation, blah blah. but if chiap lee choose to ignore, you/they can do nothing

small claims tribunal is an option, but i'm not sure of the process and all.

anyone knows how does small claims tribunal goes about?

Do a search on the web, you'll find all the info you need. Anything else you dunno can pm me.

oops, i ask them to fix my momo helmet, still haven't got it back.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Which chiap lee shop u went bro??

The one next to the french restaurant?

I always deal with the younger twin brother ther and hes always nice.

Hmm.. the customer service you got is really bad and i must agree

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Goodluck.... :thumb:

Never ever hear good comments about that shop before....

Got lah..... like one gd one out of 100 comments.

But i heard that now the arai helmets not going to be sent for approvals liao. is it true?

If it is then they are no longer worth the money that you pay for unless the price drops by at least $60.

Which chiap lee shop u went bro??

The one next to the french restaurant?

I always deal with the younger twin brother ther and hes always nice.

Hmm.. the customer service you got is really bad and i must agree

the one at jalan besar (ahboy) there...

i tink u can go and speak to the younger twin at Chiap Lee enxt to the french restaurant and see if he would helps.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

I took my arai rx7 to chiap lee to respray black in OCT 2007. The salesman who is an indian told me how good quality it will be if you bring your helmet to their shop to spray. He said, the quality will be as good as new. He told me i need to wait for 2weeks for the helmet to be done and total charge for respray is $150. At first i thought, so expensive? but i think, maybe arai shop charge higher as they can produce good quality.

2 weeks later, i called the shop ask if my helmet is ready, the shop owner tell me it will be ready 1 or 2 days later. 2days later i called, he said another 7 days bcos they bring the helmet to malaysia to respray and the shippment haven arrived. I went down 7days later, indeed the helmet has arrived, i took my helmet and look at it. The quality is **** up. Some of the side is matt black, some is glossy black and with alot of bubbles around the helmet.

1week later, i cannot stand the quality of the helmet, i went down angrily and ask for a respray. the shop owner agreed with hestitation. He told me 3weeks later the helmet will be ready. I called again 3 weeks later, the shop owner tell me 1 or 2 days later. I called again 2 days laters, they tell me helmet haven arrived, when arrived, they will call me. i called 1week later, which is today, the shop owner tell me i need to wait for another week. i was so furious, respray helmet need 6weeks?? Lastly he tell me this, if you want you wait, if you don't want, i will put the helmet somewhere and you go collect it and there will be no REFUND and you can go complain all you want and he hang up. WTF :angry:

anyone can advice me what i should do?

Sure or not they sent your helmet to M'sia to respray? Not send to Yeow Motor to respray meh? I thought their respray work all done by Yeow Motor all these while with a charge of $60-$100? I might be wrong but then again good luck 2u. :thumb: