sibei 'song' ar...! :faint:

Mae Hon Song!!!!

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

• Replies 1.2k

I try to upload photos by this week... gtg work now. :smile:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Thanks again for the great trip guys! Kudos to the organizers and planners who made this trip happen and to the others who helped out! :)

Will upload whatever photos I have soon too, though I realize that I didn't take that many photos during the entire trip :dozed:

hi, u guys were riding so where do u find extra hand for taking picture.....

nice to kn u guys r back safe n sound at home.... :thumb:

here is my picture for u guys..... ok, gtg see u back in Singapore....

Thanks again for the great trip guys! Kudos to the organizers and planners who made this trip happen and to the others who helped out! :)

Will upload whatever photos I have soon too, though I realize that I didn't take that many photos during the entire trip :dozed:

DSC00646.jpg

DSC00652.jpg

DSC00655.jpg

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Next trip take more loh... :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Good afternoon Riders!

I would like to thank Simon Soh and Kenny Seah for organizing this trip.

To Kenny, Malvin, Roy, Jason, rest well and get well soon guys.

To my cheong buddies, Richard, Andy, Dave, Alvin, CJ, Jason, Mirko, thank u all for the fun and sexcitement during our nitelife partying.

To the rest of the participants, thank u all for the moments and memories.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/59/Haatyai_Songkran_Phuket_Bike_Week_08_Road_Trip

If u have a multiply acct, do add mi yer.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hi, will you riding the TDM 900? was wondering which part we miss you yesterday return trip?

Pigsmu is CJ - big frenly giant with a soft voice riding the FU plate SUper4 ... hehehe

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

sibei 'song' ar...! :faint:

got "song song" like Phuket anot? .......... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Pigsmu is CJ - big frenly giant with a soft voice riding the FU plate SUper4 ... hehehe

My voice very soft meh....

How come ppl always expect me to growl like a gorilla.... :sian:

got "song song" like Phuket anot? .......... :cheeky:

Definately u r the most "song" one. :angel:

ware got song? The most SONG wan is our Ah Beng, Prince of Patong!

I think he shld b on his way back lah, unless he decides to extend another day!

The Road less Travelled

hi, will you riding the TDM 900? was wondering which part we miss you yesterday return trip?

hihi,

im riding the tdm...

Din bring the Itinerary along & overlook the marker, just discovered the Itinerary got all the Stops... keke...

Sorry for all the inconvenience caused..

Nice meeting u guys, ve a lot of fun & had also gain alot of experience in our virgin touring trip...

Hope to ride with u guys in the near future..

Many of u may find me riding like a tortise, thank you all for bearing with us.. keke

blowing his 1000cc bike with kup kia special sound? :angel:

"Tsssssssst Tsssssssst"

And dun forget the 'diu diu' ah beng disco lights! :angel:

hihi,

im riding the tdm...

Din bring the Itinerary along & overlook the marker, just discovered the Itinerary got all the Stops... keke...

Nice meeting u guys, ve a lot of fun & had also gain alot of experience in our virgin touring trip...

Many of u may find me riding like a tortise, thank you all for bearing with us.. keke

Heh, I was the bigger tortise behind you guys (and yes, thanks guys, esp Alvin and Dave, for the patience and for looking out for slower riders like me).

Saw you guys overshoot the Ulu Bernam marker after overtaking the 3 lorries haha... if you came, you could have joined us to eat yummy A&W. :cheeky:

"Tsssssssst Tsssssssst"

And dun forget the 'diu diu' ah beng disco lights! :angel:

Eh bro, you beri free ah, today working can post so many messages on SBF lol... o_O

hi bro's i really enjoyed trip with u all... hope to join u all for other trips near future... pls keep in touch...see ya

if u need any pic took in hatyai or phuket.. pls feel free to sms me your email add... my num 94756464... junior dave...

DaVe 19

Maybe he still busy blowing? :cheeky:

he busy tio blow !!!

hihi,

im riding the tdm...

NO worry u learn something so take it as a experience in touring :) i also holland before so i can understand . 3 cheers for u that u manage to figure yr way :)

hi bro's i really enjoyed trip with u all... hope to join u all for other trips near future... pls keep in touch...see ya

if u need any pic took in hatyai or phuket.. pls feel free to sms me your email add... my num 94756464... junior dave...

Why not u post some fav photo to share abit :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.