• Replies 545

:cheers: pass all my prac

now waiting for tp

Good luck for your TP!! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

:cheer: :cheer: Finally I just gotten my 2a on 3rd try!! Hooray!! It was raining cats and dogs when I took my test just now though...

seems like its easier for you on a rainy day :lol:

GOOd luck to all Class 2a / 2 TP for tml..29july!!! FOr ssdc and etc

for yourself also? :goodluck:

anybody taking 2a at bbdc?i heard my fren say tat the instructors over there change and their attitude to the trainees nt gd also.did anyone encounter such prob?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anybody taking 2a at bbdc?i heard my fren say tat the instructors over there change and their attitude to the trainees nt gd also.did anyone encounter such prob?

I took my 2A at BBDC. Oh well, as with life, you meet some good people and some bad people.

I must say that there are some very nice instructors at BBDC whom I will never forget and some very bad instructors at BBDC whom I never ever wanna see...

You are right to say that there are changes in the instructors. I compared during the time I was taking 2B and when I was taking 2A. 80% of the instructors at 2-wheel dept. are faces I've never seen before...

At the end of the day... it's just about getting your license, getting out of the school and zooming with your favourite bike! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

I took my 2A at BBDC. Oh well, as with life, you meet some good people and some bad people.

I must say that there are some very nice instructors at BBDC whom I will never forget and some very bad instructors at BBDC whom I never ever wanna see...

You are right to say that there are changes in the instructors. I compared during the time I was taking 2B and when I was taking 2A. 80% of the instructors at 2-wheel dept. are faces I've never seen before...

At the end of the day... it's just about getting your license, getting out of the school and zooming with your favourite bike! :thumb:

icic coz my fren jus take 2a recently he told me tat ever since he gt his 2b 2 yrs ago he never been back to bbdc for bike prac then tat day he encounter one instructor with attitude prob and he was unsatisfy as a customer signing his 2a there mah so jus wanto check it out over here

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Haiz.....

Saw alot pple says clear their lessons all in 1 attempt.

Lesson 1 = 2 times

Lesson 2 = 2 times

Finally can try the mock test Lesson 3 liao :sweat:

But then still not confident at all. My handling of bike still sux :weep: Plyon and Bumpy are my weakest spot.

Fig 8 and crank course i think i barely make it only.

I think i need more revision to get use to the bike sia...

Simply not used to inwards gear position. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

they're all nice people if you are nice :goodluck:

icic coz my fren jus take 2a recently he told me tat ever since he gt his 2b 2 yrs ago he never been back to bbdc for bike prac then tat day he encounter one instructor with attitude prob and he was unsatisfy as a customer signing his 2a there mah so jus wanto check it out over here

maybe just had a bad day for him? don't worry dude :thumb:

hey i jus realised CDC dun have lessons for 2A everyday.

Is it the same case as other driving centers ?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Haiz.....

Saw alot pple says clear their lessons all in 1 attempt.

Lesson 1 = 2 times

Lesson 2 = 2 times

Finally can try the mock test Lesson 3 liao :sweat:

But then still not confident at all. My handling of bike still sux :weep: Plyon and Bumpy are my weakest spot.

Fig 8 and crank course i think i barely make it only.

I think i need more revision to get use to the bike sia...

Simply not used to inwards gear position. :faint:

For prac 3 just try not to have any immediate failure. Relax and just go through it like revision or a ride on the road.

Pass liao ! :cheer:

Haiz lucky somemore gana 16pts ! place need to be slow i fast, Need to be fast I slow :giddy: Lucky still scrap thru.... hope TP can be this heng too ! :p

Current status

Lesson 1 = 2 times

Lesson 2 = 2 times

Lesson 3 = 3 times

RC = 5 times ! :faint:

Think i go a couple more RC before TP :cheeky:

icic~~ U ssdc or ??

I fail onces le sia..for my tp..

lesson all 1 time pass...

I took from CDC

So far haven seen much pple passed lesson in 1 time :giddy:

Most like me, took 1 2 times then can pass lesson. :p

:giddy: have to try again next tp,

any tips on the fig 8

licence = RC + luck as well... :cry:

Class 2b passed

Class 2a passed

Class 3 currently learning

9 Oct :sweat:

cdc really need to wait long time.. but think the TP quite lenient.. they will cut small mistake like 2 points..

other they not really particular.. as long as no immediate failure..

I took from CDC

So far haven seen much pple passed lesson in 1 time :giddy:

Most like me, took 1 2 times then can pass lesson. :p

Different for me bro, i also took at CDC. Enrolled for 2a last friday (5th Sept) then saturday 6th attend theory class.

Tuesday 9th Sept took lesson 1, one time passed. Got 10 students, only 2 must repeat.

Just now 12th Sept took lesson 2, one time passed. 5 students, all passed even though 1 student buang during E brake. Raining heavily but instructor very lenient, told us he passed us but we need to take revision before prac 3.

I also think i barely scrape thru. Very bad habits i have ever since i passed 2B about 12 years ago. I like to clutch in during corners. So when instructor told me to release clutch during figure 8, my bike shaking like mad cow. :cheeky:

Taking my revision this Sunday and prac 3 this tuesday. Wanna try to get the 4th Nov TP date.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b226/HANNAZRI/DSC00529.jpg

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2000 - Suzuki GSXR 400 'K' Model (My Fav)

2002 - Piaggio Hexagon (Bike still with me)

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

2004 - Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L

2007 - Chrysler 300C 3.5L (Current Ride)

20?? - BMW F800GS:pray:

Different for me bro, i also took at CDC. Enrolled for 2a last friday (5th Sept) then saturday 6th attend theory class.

Tuesday 9th Sept took lesson 1, one time passed. Got 10 students, only 2 must repeat.

Just now 12th Sept took lesson 2, one time passed. 5 students, all passed even though 1 student buang during E brake. Raining heavily but instructor very lenient, told us he passed us but we need to take revision before prac 3.

I also think i barely scrape thru. Very bad habits i have ever since i passed 2B about 12 years ago. I like to clutch in during corners. So when instructor told me to release clutch during figure 8, my bike shaking like mad cow. :cheeky:

Taking my revision this Sunday and prac 3 this tuesday. Wanna try to get the 4th Nov TP date.

Wah Bro, u steady la ! :thumb:

Seriously i seldom heard got pple pass 1st attempt in CDC 1.

Been there for so many lessons liao, chat with the guys taking with me all say minimum 2 times then can pass ahahaha.

I oso clutch in when turning thats y super slow ahahaha :cheeky:

Anway good luck ! I still waiting for my TP and hopfully pass 1 time settle it :)

Wah Bro, u steady la ! :thumb:

Seriously i seldom heard got pple pass 1st attempt in CDC 1.

Been there for so many lessons liao, chat with the guys taking with me all say minimum 2 times then can pass ahahaha.

I oso clutch in when turning thats y super slow ahahaha :cheeky:

Anway good luck ! I still waiting for my TP and hopfully pass 1 time settle it :)

Hahah.. same bad habit. Good luck to you too bro, your TP 9th Oct rite?

I hope you pass.:thumb:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b226/HANNAZRI/DSC00529.jpg

My Former/Current Rides:

1996 - Yamaha DTWR 200

1998 - FZR 150

2000 - Suzuki GSXR 400 'K' Model (My Fav)

2002 - Piaggio Hexagon (Bike still with me)

2003 - Kia Carens 1.8L

2004 - Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L

2007 - Chrysler 300C 3.5L (Current Ride)

20?? - BMW F800GS:pray:

cdc all the way!

that's 'cos i stay in the east. took class 2A 5 years after i passed 2B. all the bad habits kick in during lessons, some more a few years i didn't ride bike. so mine is in football formation:

Lesson 1: 4x

Lesson 2: 4x

Lesson 3: 2x.......depressing man...

lots of revison and then last august go for TP 1x got 6 points...phew. now i feel like taking cls 2 asap....hahahaha

tomorro my 2a test date. sibeh kan chiong. god bless mi!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.