• Replies 36

Was wondering if i could shorten da months to pay da installment and pay more for every month... will they cut down da interest?

That would only work for housing loans, not for vehicle loans.

He who hesitates is lost!

Are u a singaporean? If u are, then i think u can pay for her hospital bill from ur own medisave..but of course subject to limited amount per year...serious, hospital bills is not cheap in singapore...if u really cannot handle the prob, will suggest u to search for other source of help...like meet the people session maybe they can advise you etc..

She waits for me patiently downstairs, thru rain and shine..Yet she never complains and serving me with loyalty..a true beauty that u will not regret...

my grandma not singaporean...

What about you? Are you a Singaporean or PR contributing CPF?

If you are, you can use your medisave to offset some of the bills.

My dad is a non-Singaporean & he was hospitalized in MEH early last year. I used Medisave to offset $1500 of the bill. That was the max that is allowed.

Dun think Singaporean can use their medisave to pay on behalf for a foreigner,

some more no subsidize rate for foreigner also. So think twice b4 letting a non-citizen to recieve medical treatment in SG.

What about you? Are you a Singaporean or PR contributing CPF?

If you are, you can use your medisave to offset some of the bills.

My dad is a non-Singaporean & he was hospitalized in MEH early last year. I used Medisave to offset $1500 of the bill. That was the max that is allowed.

Dun think Singaporean can use their medisave to pay on behalf for a foreigner,

some more no subsidize rate for foreigner also. So think twice b4 letting a non-citizen to recieve medical treatment in SG.

Yes, you can use your Medisave savings to pay for the hospital bills of your spouse, children, parents or grandparents.

Your family members can be of any nationality except your grandparents, who must be Singapore Citizens or Permanent Residents.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

tat means in this case cannot liao...his grandma is not a singaporean..

She waits for me patiently downstairs, thru rain and shine..Yet she never complains and serving me with loyalty..a true beauty that u will not regret...

Yes, you can use your Medisave savings to pay for the hospital bills of your spouse, children, parents or grandparents.

Your family members can be of any nationality except your grandparents, who must be Singapore Citizens or Permanent Residents.

Oic, that day in SGH bussiness office, witness a foreigner was ask to settle a bill of 20 over K in cold hard cash :giddy: . Somemore her relative was not even discharge, that means this bill might be a previous one. :faint:

But it also mean your parents/aunties/uncles can use their medisave for your grandma. If these avenues are all exhausted and you can prove it, write in and appeal to MOH ....Goodluck !!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

u have another ... not so advisable choice.. but then again.. u can try..

coi to a friend, and ask the friend to help u pay tat few mths..

or half half...

only friends or relatives can help u now..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

TS , firstly i hope ur nanny will have a speedy recovery..

Secondly , try asking for finacial help from ur relatives or anyone close to u.. with a bike u might want to get those part time evening despatch to earn extra income till u are stable.. anyway worrying is not the way , find a solution to overcome it..

Good luck my friend..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

Yeah, a part-time dispatch job will probably be able to cover for your installments but most importantly, ride safe so that you don't have more issues. And dun be pre-occupied with thoughts when you are riding. Gd luck