SingaporeBikes.com Telegram Now LIVE! Join NOW for the Last Reviews, News, Promotions & Offers in Singapore! ×
  • Join SingaporeBikes.com today! Where Singapore Bikers Unite!

Thank you for visiting SingaporeBikes.com - the largest website in Singapore dedicated to all things related to motorcycles and biking in general.

Join us today as a member to enjoy all the features of the website for FREE such as:

Registering is free and takes less than 30 seconds! Join us today to share information, discuss about your modifications, and ask questions about your bike in general.

Thank you for being a part of SingaporeBikes.com!

[CDC] 2B - 39-Days-Clear-Prac-No-Talent-But-Want-Licence-in-Shortest-Time-Possible

Zero2sg

Hi guys, I am a student in CDC, and I just passed my prac 8 and booked a TP slot for this coming december. (TP slots are 2 months each)

I will also post a picture of my logbook to show you how slow I am at learning.

cdc1.jpgcdc2.jpg

I attended the circult training on 27th july cleared my drt and theory in 3 days, feeling like it was nothing as there

was so much slots. and booked an internal evaluation, but the real kicker is when I get to touch the bike during

lesson 1 and I was instantly hooked on the 7th of august. During this time please note I was still yaya papaya

and didnt have a plan or drive to dive into it. Until I failed. Then I begun a quest to clear 1 to 8 in shortest

time possible.

I felt I want to give back by sharing my knowledge and experience from CDC, and being a silent reader here, I must

also thank the people who posted tips and tricks that enabled me to get this fast.

Date Range - 16 August to 23rd September 2014 (39 days)

My stats (I ALREADY SAID I HAVE NO TALENT IN BIKE)

Prac 1 - 3 attempts (16/8, 17/8)

Prac 2 - 4 attempts (21/8, 22/8, 26/8, 27/8)

Prac 3 - 5 attempts (28/8, 28/8, 29/8, 30/8, 1/9)

Prac 4 - 3 attempts (2/9, 3/9, 3/9)

Prac 5 - 4 attempts (6/9, 10/9, 11/9, 11/9)