Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 16 2006, 12:29 PM

Its getting boring here... :pity:

why boring??? is it becoz never see my post ??? :confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by brandon@Sep 16 2006, 03:09 AM

HI bro/sis i am very interested in getting the sparks 135 and joined you guys in furture gathering. But i have got some questions to ask.

1)What is the diff btw PI and agent bike? The price diff for cluthed version?

2)What is the diff btw the normal sparks and the limited ed one?

2)What is the latest no plate? FBA8xxx, FBA9xxx or FBB?

3) What is the on the road price include insurance and IU? I am 23yrs old with 4 yrs experence.

Thanks in advance.:smile: :smile: :smile:

no la is b cus i never post here la... miss me rite?

wahaha :cheeky: dun like dat la...

bro brandon for u:

1) price think not much diff but price differ for parrallel import bike parrallel and agent difference is the waranty dats all and the so called free servicing as in no need pay workmanship nia... (which actually is the same for all shops)

2) LE and normal difference is jus the outlook like additional things dat normal sparks dun have. if u ask me wat are them u can compare them on thai yamaha website jus like on it can compare the picture u can see them all at a glance

3) my friend jus bought his sparks less dan a mth ago jus got his bike last week

he paid $4.8K OTR(all in) as long u get the agent bike u can get the allianze insurance for first party less dan $500 3rd party with fire and theft difference is less dan $100

so u ownself calculate. machine w/o gst think is about $3k, IU $153, transfer

price difference for a LE and normal is $100-$200 depending on shops

hope my infomations help.

P.S. im not a shop jus dat i kapo ah always bringing my friends go buy and ask around after some time all so familiar liao haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by bubu@Sep 17 2006, 02:38 AM

why boring??? is it becoz never see my post ??? :confused:

No lah~ dono leh been scrolling the pages for many days nothing much to read.. haha or maybe i shd say all the threads oso boring liao hee hee... need some thread starters...

Anyway just now went to JB to eat with friends, and went AGL to see see look look, bought a pair of balancers and a front fender... but i paid liao then realised the area for me to fix the fender got my sticker number plate liao.. if i fix the fender must tear out and buy new sticker number plate.... so i am thinking of selling away... anyone interested? Its smoked black colour... bought RM$11, wish to sell at $6 (abit transport $$ la) hee... Any takers?

Will try to post the pic tomorrow...

Originally posted by mantaro08@Sep 16 2006, 12:25 AM

so how to noe agent or parrallel???? i bought from speedway quite ex, so i assume mine is agent??? but the manual in thailand leh???

bro check ur sticker lo got the hong leong warantty sticker anot lo

if not u can check registery with them if im not wrong they should have the records of our bike's serial number or either form of identity

but if im not wrong think speedway should be agent bike ma me and my friends who got from them are all agent bike got sticker and the manuel is in english lei...

hey guys i got the wind shield(smoke) for sale brand new

colour changing bulb for our meter gear indicators

black basket

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Sep 17 2006, 03:39 AM

bro check ur sticker lo got the hong leong warantty sticker anot lo

if not u can check registery with them if im not wrong they should have the records of our bike's serial number or either form of identity

but if im not wrong think speedway should be agent bike ma me and my friends who got from them are all agent bike got sticker and the manuel is in english lei...

waaaa liao my manual in thai......anyway where to find the hong leong sticker??? check registery at where???

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 17 2006, 03:39 AM

No lah~ dono leh been scrolling the pages for many days nothing much to read.. haha or maybe i shd say all the threads oso boring liao hee hee... need some thread starters...

Anyway just now went to JB to eat with friends, and went AGL to see see look look, bought a pair of balancers and a front fender... but i paid liao then realised the area for me to fix the fender got my sticker number plate liao.. if i fix the fender must tear out and buy new sticker number plate.... so i am thinking of selling away... anyone interested? Its smoked black colour... bought RM$11, wish to sell at $6 (abit transport $$ la) hee... Any takers?

haha... u selling wad ?? front fender??? de 1 put de de front fairing which got 2 screw? might be interested cos ytd when jb cannot find... i oso at ah gua lane lehz... y nv c u... haha... anyway i change my tyre liaoz... :cheer:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

hey guys...is there something wrong with my bike or wat ah...hm...sometimes..when i want to kick down or up to a certain gear...the gear just gets stuck lei...meaning the indicator got nothing on...and i am in free gear..then i have to realise the clutch slowly slowly to a point then the gear will "clack" engage...if not the gear lever with me like..."click click click" no matter how hard u kick also no use... -_-||| and also ah...when I engage first gear to move off..when clutch to biting point and throttle off that time...got one "clack" sound also...quite loud...coming for around the gearbox area...die la...new bike...1 weeek++ old so many problems..PLUS!! yos_bikey! my alignment...still out lei...sianz...why my bike like tht...how how how?!?!?!

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

wah...yest when sg ah boy...

saw a spark...damn swee....

front disc think is size 320mm..cos very big..haha

rear disc conversion with spokey rims....tyres look so big with the rims....

racing footrest with pillion footrest whole set wan..

si bei swee....

cheers and 100 marks for tat rider....!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :thumb:

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 17 2006, 03:39 AM

is a visor la.... wad fender

u don wan u gimme la

i take it as my petrol money hahaha

Guys today i just went to lower my front fork. Think now it totally spoil e look as e there's no more allowance in btw e saitao n front mudguard. Is it suppose to b that ugly or did i lower it too much?

Anyway i have a 2 week old grind down seat, wrapped with CF-look seat wrap. Cost me $50 to do it.

So will like to exchange with e original seat plus a bit of top up ($30?) as i want to wrap new pattern (Yama logo) n i think its qte a waste to throw away e old seat wrap.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Sep 17 2006, 05:58 PM

hey guys...is there something wrong with my bike or wat ah...hm...sometimes..when i want to kick down or up to a certain gear...the gear just gets stuck lei...meaning the indicator got nothing on...and i am in free gear..then i have to realise the clutch slowly slowly to a point then the gear will "clack" engage...if not the gear lever with me like..."click click click" no matter how hard u kick also no use... -_-||| and also ah...when I engage first gear to move off..when clutch to biting point and throttle off that time...got one "clack" sound also...quite loud...coming for around the gearbox area...die la...new bike...1 weeek++ old so many problems..PLUS!! yos_bikey! my alignment...still out lei...sianz...why my bike like tht...how how how?!?!?!

Maybe havent season ba... running in period can be quite rough de... when ur 3rd oil change, use better oil see how...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Sep 17 2006, 07:34 PM

is a visor la.... wad fender

u don wan u gimme la

i take it as my petrol money hahaha

:sleep: :sleep:

Fix liao lo! Na na ni bu bu~ :cheer:

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 17 2006, 04:26 PM

haha... u selling wad ?? front fender??? de 1 put de de front fairing which got 2 screw? might be interested cos ytd when jb cannot find... i oso at ah gua lane lehz... y nv c u... haha... anyway i change my tyre liaoz... :cheer:

Hey... so sorry... i today hand itchy go try it on and i love it~ hee... so not selling liao... but will post up the pic tomorrow, just now forget to take picture... hehe

The visor is stick on to above the headlights area one... like machiam MRA windshield...

I was at the 2nd shop, the Caltax Sign Shop... u change how much??

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 18 2006, 02:58 AM

Hey... so sorry... i today hand itchy go try it on and i love it~ hee... so not selling liao... but will post up the pic tomorrow, just now forget to take picture... hehe

The visor is stick on to above the headlights area one... like machiam MRA windshield...

what fender u toking abt huh????? show pic leh.....i itchy liao...if swee i ask my worker buy also coz stock cuming tue... :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by jinada@Sep 18 2006, 05:36 AM

hey guys...can spoke rims use tubeless tyres? not the stock spoke rims

can..

but still must put tube inside...

for eg..

battlax is meant for tubeless..

but some of them put tube inside for spokey rims..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

gekokujyou : bro i think u drop too much liao lo... anyway i have a spare seat at home with yamaha logo emboidry in the centre u interested? let me knoe

SWQ : he dun wan to ddo for u nvm lo see when free i help u fix it up at batok see whether can help u get it back anot lo dun worry la, as for the ger box thingy ah all i say this yamaha manufacturer fault... no big issue wan la if u cant engage in den u jus release ur cluth feel almost the bitting poin there and u can engage liao

- windshield i oso have wan to sell away...

- 3 colour blinking at random light bulb for meter

- white basket

haha interested pm me la

hey yoz. i wan ur light blub man. anyone do neon light also ? i wana do up all the lightings for my bike haha preferbly blue.. 2 to 3 of em can ? one back one middle one front

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 18 2006, 02:58 AM

haha... nice mahz?? u buy at jb at where??? got wad colour??? my tyre i change front 70/80/17 rear 80/80/17... so far so gd... i change mine for rm130 oni... dunlop tt900... i brought the original sparks rim from my fren at 50?? worth it anot huh???

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

hey yos_bikey..thanks man...see when u free lo..help me...thanks thanks so much...wah..u come batok help me all the way again..later bubu jealous again..haha! thanks ah..oh ya...tht time u say u selling box how much ah? with bracket? i feel like installing eh...haha~ any recommendations of box which looks nice on spark? i thought on Givi slim onli...but scared abit too small...coz i need to go sch also..with my laptop...books....raincoat...wah seh...haha~

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...