Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 19 2006, 08:27 PM

THAT IS BLACK SHOP PRICE.

Hear our advice... go to BIKE PRODUCTION....

Our advices are all around this thread why no one want to listen one hahaha

haiyo.. not dun wanna listen.. i currently no time to go there... so i asked around my area first mah...

i shall head down tomorrow.. serangoon right?

cheers guys...

• Replies 9.8k

u guys know whats the market rate for "domino" fast throttle..?

like those used by ktms..?

inclusive the cable..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

this is it la always like this ask ask ask but up to them to choose to listen anot

but 1 thing i agree on is dat bike production freak attitude i cannot tahan...

illusion mayb he stayin far from bike production dun wanna go bike production

let him take his choice ba... all we can do is gif suggestions... all wat we wan is jus a bike some ppl dun mind paying more some do...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by Refugee@Sep 19 2006, 08:33 PM

haiyo.. not dun wanna listen.. i currently no time to go there... so i asked around my area first mah...

i shall head down tomorrow.. serangoon right?

cheers guys...

Cheers! Ok ok i didnt mean hard just now~ haha

Yah 610 Serangoon Road. U go in can straight ask one la, no need give the boss face haha. *like talk to wood like that* kakaka

Jokin~ hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Sep 19 2006, 08:59 PM

this is it la always like this ask ask ask but up to them to choose to listen anot

but 1 thing i agree on is dat bike production freak attitude i cannot tahan...

illusion mayb he stayin far from bike production dun wanna go bike production

let him take his choice ba... all we can do is gif suggestions... all wat we wan is jus a bike some ppl dun mind paying more some do...

Yah lah i know i know~ haha i didnt mean anything hehe

wah lan eh, one month holiday is DAMN freakin SIAN man... really dono how i am gonna survive 1 month....

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Sep 19 2006, 12:29 PM

bubu : i tot last time u bought the windshield den u fix up liao? havent fix meh? u drop ur fork already still dat bad? think mayb u too light liao la... u go buy some weight plate den fix in ur bike lo... haha think it might be better u front using 80/80 den rear u using wat? 90/80?

its true i pillion once at 120 still stable, im when im alone at 120 damn floatly :cry:

no choice, cutecuteshortshort guy like me is like that de :cry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by relaksua@Sep 19 2006, 02:53 PM

bubu...i bought an alarm tat is similar to the one tat is posted by you

however tis one comes wif a remote alarm and werks fine although u r 12 storeys high..cost abt 29 dollars

tis is the type 5 alarm

http://www.china-bargains.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=38

actually i want something like car remote alarm when can notice u when yr car is tampered :smile:

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 19 2006, 07:22 PM

haha... gd to heard tat.. de windscreen lik abit funny lehz... y so V 1??? i c those 125z nicer... where u brought huh?? mayb can go c...

bubu:

ur front 80/80 den wad abt ur rear? got any difference after installing ma??

90/80 rear but stock rim narrow so look higher then those lacingboy rim coz those wider :cheeky:

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 19 2006, 08:23 PM

Hi slap bro, i don think our spark can hit 160 wor... it depends on terrain, sometimes 120, mood good can go 130, best i can hit is around 140km lidat only wor..

Try not to mislead~ haha

Cheers....~

hmm im not trying to mislead u but incidents do occur. i haf hit 130 with room still in my trottle. i believe it can hit at least till 150 or 160. sorry for the misunderstanding. i haven tried it myself but i heard and choose to believe as i haf faith in tis bike :smile: and from my experience at 130 without full trottle. given a slope 140 is attainable and wif full trottle i tink 150 can be hit. :smile: i personally noe the guy whu hit the 180 range. but the meter on our sparks are super inaccurate so acutal speed im not arguing abt but its jsut the meter speed :cheeky:

oh yea btw, its 4 litres sorry for the inaccurate info. its ard 50 km/l - 55km/l for me. sorry im nto used to the small volume i keep tinking its 5 or 6 but i noe my fc by 1 litre :sorry:

Originally posted by bubu@Sep 20 2006, 02:17 AM

actually i want something like car remote alarm when can notice u when yr car is tampered :smile:

hey bubu i wan to install the cat 4 alarm u interested?

Originally posted by _wacko_@Sep 18 2006, 11:58 AM

can..

but still must put tube inside...

for eg..

battlax is meant for tubeless..

but some of them put tube inside for spokey rims..

is the spoke rims meant to be like tt? using only tube..

or can change the head to tubeless one then put tubeless tyres..?

Originally posted by bubu@Sep 19 2006, 06:21 AM

again??? :confused: :weep: :weep:

yos i want to install windshield leh !!!

i think slim looks the most kool coz im using it, but only 1 helmet......and some coupons ...small and nice..... i got from lab for 42 and bracket 25....

bubu..what rack u using ah? is it the monokey rack 2?

Originally posted by slap@Sep 20 2006, 02:48 AM

hey bubu i wan to install the cat 4 alarm u interested?

whats cat 4 ?

Originally posted by jinada@Sep 20 2006, 03:40 AM

bubu..what rack u using ah? is it the monokey rack 2?

yalor...why huh??? got other rack meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by slap@Sep 20 2006, 02:52 AM

I bought my bike from Asphoon wif only an increase of 100 bucks for a LE version.

Yoz.. a friend's friend of mine (i not very familier with her), she bought a LE version spark at Eddy Ong for $6K+ (Including interest, insurance, everything) which is very expensive... only found out that she bought it blindly...

Anyway, just wanna share this sad incident...

Originally posted by jinada@Sep 20 2006, 04:18 AM

hey slap..u wan to sell ur front V thing ,sell me ah..haha..

u know where got sell or not? thxs

well for cub all the tings u wan can only point to bPlus i tink :giddy:

and no i dun wan to sell it la... den my spark will look weird :sweat:

im not really sure if B+ haf anot la tts my guess cuz i dun really noe where got sell :sorry:

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 20 2006, 02:06 PM

Yoz.. a friend's friend of mine (i not very familier with her), she bought a LE version spark at Eddy Ong for $6K+ (Including interest, insurance, everything) which is very expensive... only found out that she bought it blindly...

Anyway, just wanna share this sad incident...

:help: OMFG. tts EXPENSIVE :help: