the fork balancer is abit tricky to install cos if u never install properly when u do hard braking it hit scratch ur mudguard

so some shops they install the thing grind the inner of the mudguard abit...

but no matter wat it can be installed no prob!

jus need to trial and error

the BRT is a racing cdi as well as racing cdi there is alot of stages

but its consider more to the lower stage wan if im not wrong... im oso not very sure of the item..

actually all modifications are gambling as no one dares to assure for the parts...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

as in not so powerful type lo as u know la u pay peanuts u get money la

but wat i feel for dat pricing for the power is pretty worth it liao lo

but i think no more new piece liao...

the other shop not at bapok lane wan sunday got open think 12pm open liao... wat time close im not sure... but ever passed by around 11pm still open

the bapok lane wan they say open around noon time close hard to say depend on boss...

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 13 2006, 12:27 AM

BRT (Bintang Racing Team) from Indon... Brought in by Bambino. Requires butchering of wire harness (correct me if Im wrong) to fit. Cheers.

Got SRT bo? "Stroker Racing Team" No need butcher wire.. just use sotong tyre will do.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by Niterider78@Nov 14 2006, 06:25 PM

Got SRT bo? "Stroker Racing Team" No need butcher wire.. just use sotong tyre will do.. :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

anyone needs sp carb.. its 100% original selling at 130 firm..

anything can pm or contact me at 98296825

skazuz

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 10 2006, 05:59 PM

ooo...so technically, it would be better to have both on ur bike...

i have both in my bikey~ but i'm not using PA (mine's Revtec)... :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

alo princess..

how was the event??

u have both?

but the function of PA & revtec the same right?

is there any difference when u have both on ur bike as compared to having 1 or none at all?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 12:16 PM

alo princess..

how was the event??

u have both?

but the function of PA & revtec the same right?

is there any difference when u have both on ur bike as compared to having 1 or none at all?

what event...??

got difference lah.... but i better not comment, after all... it's "butt-dyno"

scarli kena flamed oso dunno why~~~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 01:43 PM

butt dyno???

oh, no event ar?

then the last few thursdays u say u very bz??

no time go mechanic also....

oh, u meant my malacca trip last weekend??

busy with work mah~ coz month-end approaching liao... and must start to prepare the year-end stuffs too~~~~ :cry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 15 2006, 02:02 PM

oh, u meant my malacca trip last weekend??

busy with work mah~ coz month-end approaching liao... and must start to prepare the year-end stuffs too~~~~ :cry:

hello chiaki

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

u got go malacca???

y yr end bz leh?i start of the yr always bz...

yr end slack...

actually eh,now that i think abt it,

i everyday also slack...

wa so shiok ah always slacking...

haiz... once u hit a certain age ah... u will get so busy til u oso duno wat for get so busy...

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 15 2006, 02:05 PM

hello chiaki

hallo xian dan chao ren~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 02:20 PM

u got go malacca???

yeap~ last weekend ah...

FROZEN...

ooo..fun trip?

yos....21 only what..

starting next march,I'll be very very busy...

ns + part time school...

then after ns work + part time school..

no time rest sia...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 03:20 PM

ooo..fun trip?

yah~ ate non-stop.... bikey's suspension gonna chuiz from overload liaoz~~~ :weep:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 15 2006, 03:31 PM

yah~ ate non-stop.... bikey's suspension gonna chuiz from overload liaoz~~~ :weep:

wahaha chiaki dun worry la

i go find a cheap 2nd hand scrambler suspension den fix for u! wahaha

den swee liao! can liao la no prob! wahaha