like what bike ..goldwing ???

this one

http://bp1.blogger.com/_9BY5ac2HsZ0/R7Ay_drG29I/AAAAAAAAAVM/0nIGa8rrd4A/s1600/Photo0601.jpg

u sabo our friend to ride goldwing in SG road... u pai ah...:dot:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

OK OK, reduce to one sentence...:

Girl u see is not wife u choose, wife u choose is not wat u wan, wat u wan is not wat u think u wan, so always choose girl dun wan...

understand??:faint:

so u still wan ur gf bo ???? tell me lar ... tell me lar ....

I also not sure .. 1 or 2 month or 1/2 year liao kekek

o no wonder ..... i been ridding almost every week

OK OK, reduce to one sentence...:

Girl u see is not wife u choose, wife u choose is not wat u wan, wat u wan is not wat u think u wan, so always choose girl dun wan...

understand??:faint:

Chim i will take my time to understand since i single now hope to aviod and choose the right 1

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

o no wonder ..... i been ridding almost every week

Wah power.. dun worry hope my future job allow me to do so like u . Me becos of my job and lost alot freedom but it a worth trade.. :)

I learn and gain experience in exchange for better job i hope

Chim i will take my time to understand since i single now hope to aviod and choose the right 1

like that u call chim ... wait see how he answer my question first

so u still wan ur gf bo ???? tell me lar ... tell me lar ....

Aiya encik.. we also come to age where love and sex is no more the priority in a relationship liao la... most important eh gam lai, be gam sua... correct bo??

Wah power and well said

like that u call chim ... wait see how he answer my question first

yesterday encik bday takan him, today encik take revenge takan me back.....:cry:

ok this one i agreed ...... :thumb: :thumb:

yesterday encik bday takan him, today encik take revenge takan me back.....:cry:

i where got takan u ...... wait u use ur great white or big black

smoke me ar ......

i where got takan u ...... wait u use ur great white or big black

smoke me ar ......

no la no la, encik... later smoke u who lead the team...??? I kuai kuai behind u be ur marker ok..:cheeky:

this sat maybe the snow_man will follow us ... 2_moro confirm

u can ride behind her ... wow good view

fwahahhahahah lolx

wah... encik paisi ah... i not going alone neh... later my helmet kana broken into 2.. my jack tao kana satay... then no more marker for u ..

arlo arlo...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

u sure u pri 6 only ar ..... ur ang mo hor ...

to me si ba chim la

wah... encik paisi ah... i not going alone neh... later my helmet kana broken into 2.. my jack tao kana satay... then no more marker for u ..

would one lar ..... she always fall asleep one ...

than hor u can HE..HE...HE.... liao

see see only mah ....

u sure u pri 6 only ar ..... ur ang mo hor ...

to me si ba chim la

got dictionary ma... got heart can learn one, u wan to borrow mine dic encik??

BOOK !!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

girl :p :P :p :P