water melon eh sai boh

kns... all fruity liao... :faint:

than banana lor ... than cup corner ..all fall with leg open open lor

if best mei mei lor

• Replies 2.6k

than banana lor ... than cup corner ..all fall with leg open open lor

if best mei mei lor

:confused: lost.....

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

what 3 2 1???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Moshi Mos...!!!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

U'll have to wait ... i'll go and ask the o'zone ... if and when i can talk to it, i'll give u the answer ok ...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Ask when alien come visit the earth again too lol

We put apple into the hole ok?

Put durian better :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Ask when alien come visit the earth again too lol

Put durian better :)

:giddy: What were you doing up at 5 am in the morning?! :faint: I still playing chess with zhou gong lor.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:giddy: What were you doing up at 5 am in the morning?! :faint: I still playing chess with zhou gong lor.

I was playing with zhou gong's daughter.... chess i mean..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

good morning...

today weather is GOOOD...

no more rain

no Ang MOh.... + cat

OIC... ya AngMOh believes in the subconscious mind travelling beyond time and space into own and other's lifes when we dream and sometime when it happens in real life we have a feeling of deja vu... anyway, i had dat a lot..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

OIC... ya AngMOh believes in the subconscious mind travelling beyond time and space into own and other's lifes when we dream and sometime when it happens in real life we have a feeling of deja vu... anyway, i had dat a lot..

wow......

so chim and many Ink water sia.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

north west region, sunny!!!

Central region within vicinity of Chinatown bright and sunny.....

finally, Donkee can Sun Bathe.....past days is Bathing.....:thumb: :thumb:

11 more days to go................................

7 + 11 = 7 elevan???