• Replies 2.6k

haha cannot la... no gps and hor unless u all wan holland till 4am

can not than u still KNN me hUh .... dinner on you lor ....

hahaha got free meat liao lor....

now got to find someone for the chendol and durain

can not than u still KNN me hUh .... dinner on you lor ....

hahaha got free meat liao lor....

now got to find someone for the chendol and durain

late comeer lorr ... durian, ... late comer gf chendol lorr ... hahahax

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

To every1 . Base on the latest news i got from my fellow malaysian frd .

I strongly advice all to reach custom of tuas before 0530hrs :)

I be trying to wake up by 0430hrs . I look forward to be there by 0530hrs :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wah, serious bo, reach tuas before 0530hr???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

To every1 . Base on the latest news i got from my fellow malaysian frd .

I strongly advice all to reach custom of tuas before 0530hrs :)

I be trying to wake up by 0430hrs . I look forward to be there by 0530hrs :)

i think Encik pat need to review on this and do an assessment on the:

1. timing on Rendezvous with the all the bikers due to the treffic jam assessment. insted of 6.30 to 5.30am instead

2. or meet at singapore assigned Rendezvous point then all go in together to 2nd link.

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

1. timing on Rendezvous with the all the bikers due to the treffic jam assessment. insted of 6.30 to 5.30am instead

2. or meet at singapore assigned Rendezvous point then all go in together to 2nd link.

to me is ....

rain ??? rain lor

shine ??? shine lor

jam ??? jam lor

to me is ....

rain ??? rain lor

shine ??? shine lor

jam ??? jam lor

ha ha ok.. ok take it as it come.. :thumb:

well being an organiser not easy.. plan this plan that people give comments here and there.. well cheers

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

well being an organiser not easy.. plan this plan that people give comments here and there.. well cheers

thank Q for ur understanding .....

yup ,, just have to take it as it come ....

I only advice / suggest.. i like to go early .. I telling all those wan to join me can do so :)

I alway respect organizer decision. I nv ask for a change ????

Pls all dun misunderstand -.-

Lastly i just wan to tell every1 i be going in as early as i can .. those who wan to go early too can join me to chat while waiting for other to go in .

Let hope no jam no rain :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

han nor han nor

morning 2....

eh..... me going back to sleep..

i think with the situation on the MSK, i cant anyhow take leave when im free during weekend sia

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

han nor han nor... all thanks to MSK causing the JAM, butter, kaya...

I only advice / suggest.. i like to go early .. I telling all those wan to join me can do so :)

I alway respect organizer decision. I nv ask for a change ????

Pls all dun misunderstand -.-

Lastly i just wan to tell every1 i be going in as early as i can .. those who wan to go early too can join me to chat while waiting for other to go in .

Let hope no jam no rain :)

dont worry ...... noting to be misunderstand for ....

just some adivse ...

so is my answer to .........

what to do ,,, is up to each his own to decide

then then then??? meeting what time in singapore???

make the SAF so busy... na bei

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)