• Replies 358

Desaru / Kotta Tinggi 10.Feb.08

Meet : GP ESSO

Time : 9am

Must have if not better

Jacket , shoe , jeans , good rain coat

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Meat eater (S4)

3. gohkm (Fazer6)

4. the patient (V650)

5. tkjacko78 (FZ1)

6. SparkerS1(KR150) the smallest n slowest here; newbie

7. boanerges (Fazer1)

8. edward (S4)

9. justborn (ST)

never ride there before, but got GPS , so.. go explo lar

Desaru / Kotta Tinggi 10.Feb.08

Meet : GP ESSO

Time : 9am

Must have if not better

Jacket , shoe , jeans , good rain coat

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Meat eater (S4)

3. gohkm (Fazer6)

4. the patient (V650)

5. tkjacko78 w pillon (FZ1)

6. SparkerS1(KR150) the smallest n slowest here; newbie

7. boanerges (Fazer1)

8. edward (S4)

never ride there before, but got GPS , so.. go explo lar

Who is bring their wife or GF?? Wanted to check if not my gf is also not going cos boring all guys.

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

Who is bring their wife or GF?? Wanted to check if not my gf is also not going cos boring all guys.

me for sure alone... unless got some pretty girl wan to tak along

think all single....

maybe next time can ask ur gf to bring some of her fren for us to

long pang lor

I would highly recommend if u guys take a dip and enjoy the waterfall at kota tinggi! Very shiok! After the beautiful hot scenery at Desaru....its time to cool off! Another great place for waterfall would be Mount Ophir!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

got any place after 2nd link to change ringgit?

I usually change at JB 1st link there.

If can finish up some pending work by tonight, I'll post my name on the list.

got any place after 2nd link to change ringgit?

I usually change at JB 1st link there.

If can finish up some pending work by tonight, I'll post my name on the list.

to what i heard... there is one before GP ESSO at the R&R

do joint if u can make it

I would highly recommend if u guys take a dip and enjoy the waterfall at kota tinggi! Very shiok! After the beautiful hot scenery at Desaru....its time to cool off! Another great place for waterfall would be Mount Ophir!

i would be nice after the hot day ride for sure

some can even jump in with their waterproof ridding gear to test the

waterproofness hor

to what i heard... there is one before GP ESSO at the R&R

do joint if u can make it

there is 1 money changer over at the r&r before gp esso. Dont know got open on sunday somemore so early. There is another place also can change which is the petrol station (esso of pertronas). Just go to the counter and change with the casher. But the changing rate is $1 sin is to $2rm.

so 2_moro are u going alone or with ur gf

tell her it wouldnt be boring one lar.... (with me around)

get to know more ppl and maybe next time will get to know even

more ppl with wife and gf too

so 2_moro are u going alone or with ur gf

tell her it wouldnt be boring one lar.... (with me around)

get to know more ppl and maybe next time will get to know even

more ppl with wife and gf too

Han nor Han nor, our CSM is the NUMBER 1 friendly and humorous old man....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

most pro is going ba.

Btw i got a noob question to ask. I have been a long long ago i been to malaysia. Do i still need to write the white card?? The rest no change right from spore to tuas need cash card. reach malaysia passport only right?? the toll is how much now?? last time is $1.30 rm. (still the same)

Malayisa toll now is RM$1.60, Singapore Cash Card is $0.70... As for the white card, its no longer needed but I will still bring for "Just in Case"... as I heard from the malaysian locals, the white card is only temporary...

Okie thk .

yaya, our CSM is the NUMBER 1 friendly and humorous old man....

simi old man HUH :angry: :angry: :angry:

i only 40++ a little bit hor......

btw 2_moro u wait at my place MSCP can

cos 1 rider meeting me there

I dont know where is your block............. need to use manual GPS to measure the distance or not???

the traffic light junction before the place i always WAIT for u

turn right and than turn left into the car park to

blk 574A at 2nd level 8am sharp ok

the traffic light junction before the place i always WAIT for u

turn right and than turn left into the car park to

blk 574A at 2nd level 8am sharp ok

alamak turn left and turn right.... wait wait I searching for my compass first and prepare the Manual GPS to reach your house....

nasi lomak is trun right and turn left ar....

nasi pandan lar u...............

nasi puitay ur GPS can work bo lar...

if not u better go look for nasi gorang

nasi lomak is trun right and turn left ar....

nasi pandan lar u...............

nasi puitay ur GPS can work bo lar...

if not u better go look for nasi gorang

wow our CSM so creative xia.......

bo piang................... like what u say liao mah...

lau uncle ,,,,, what to do but to stay home and

do some creative thinking lor.....

wonder what happen to the patient hor..

must be u lar.... keep say thing abt him

see lar see lar.. he angry liao lor

dont have wor.... not my fault..... skali he still working.............. or maybe hide 1 corner and see the posts...

so he now go take over $amm place (hide behind) and u take over his place

talking to urself lar...

than .... what $amm do... now ??

so he now go take over $amm place (hide behind) and u take over his place

talking to urself lar...

than .... what $amm do... now ??

this, you have to ask $amm at 4am...

since $amm have to waiting till 4am.... hehehehe

han nor han nor han nor