only M size and i got it ar....

maybe u wait for the next shipment 2008 model coming liao

heard from someone who know the boss

ya lo need to wait for next shipment lo... unless i wanna go with the blue.. haha the blue CMI leh... siannnnn but i tried the blue M, nice fit oso... gd jacket

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

• Replies 517

ya lo need to wait for next shipment lo... unless i wanna go with the blue.. haha the blue CMI leh... siannnnn but i tried the blue M, nice fit oso... gd jacket

wait lar..... maybe even better nai....

than sure got allot of colour and size for u slow slow chose

Place : Kluang Bak Kut Tay

Time : 10.00am GP ESSO

Date : 17.Feb.08 (SUN)

Relax and Enjoy Ride to Kluang For Good Food

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. LanceR-Evo (G7.5)

3. Garry Ong

4. $amm wan go (han nor han nor han nor)

5. gohkm (talk so much here Auto add)

6. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

7. 125z/Eric(CBR F4i) (Maybe another friend (Fazer 1000)is joining too

For All Class Of Bike, Sorry No Halal

wait lar..... maybe even better nai....

than sure got allot of colour and size for u slow slow chose

haha wat to do... any other place to view jacket huh? like sg not much place selling leh... sian

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. LanceR-Evo (G7.5)

3. Garry Ong

6. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

Good morning!!!!!

Hee Hor Hee Nor!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Good morning!!!!!

Hee Hor Hee Nor!!!!!

please do not play with the trip thred

is making ppl confuse and scar to join

ok please

sorry

pulling out

got other things going on

(anyway, i think, i got post no post, also no effect..... just a personal opinion, with abosolute peacuful intent )

UPZ for the bak kut teh

sorry

pulling out

got other things going on

(anyway, i think, i got post no post, also no effect..... just a personal opinion, with abosolute peacuful intent )

UPZ for the bak kut teh

well is ok , do joint us if u can

new face new bike are all every much welcome

e52 u wan to put 2 fullface inside ar....

wait poorsg buy buy buy than u know ar.....

Ayia use to it liao ma.... woman is for man to pamper :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

thats very welcoming!! upz :cheeky:

wah bah kut teh.... is kluang very far???

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Date : 17.Feb.08 (SUN)[/color][/size]

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. LanceR-Evo (G7.5)

3. Garry Ong

6. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

8. Seastorm (CBR400)

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hey TS,forget to ask around what time come back huh?An estimate so maybe can jio more ppl..:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

wah bah kut teh.... is kluang very far???

Think 100plus km lor... Interested bo? :cheeky:

yes is abt 107km away only

Hey TS,forget to ask around what time come back huh?An estimate so maybe can jio more ppl..:cheeky:

a........ no plan yet,,,,, depend on u guy wan to ride any other place bo lor..

if not should be early lar... just lunch and back should be around 3-4pm

Think 100plus km lor... Interested bo? :cheeky:

your timing buay gam, we have to go blur's parents house to bai nian. having lunch with them. :cry: long time no go outing with you liao

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

your timing buay gam, we have to go blur's parents house to bai nian. having lunch with them. :cry: long time no go outing with you liao

hor nor han nor (no more $amm one liao hor)

when u free to go ridding , i can adjust to your timming one

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. LanceR-Evo (G7.5)

3. Garry Ong (Fazer6)

4. $amm wan go (Fazer6)

5. gohkm (Fazer6)

6. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

8. Seastorm (CBR400

9. YuaN_ (AT750)

woot

will glady join u guys in the near future

cos, a fren of mine who went with u guys before, gave +++ comments for the ppl and company

UPZ

woot

will glady join u guys in the near future

cos, a fren of mine who went with u guys before, gave +++ comments for the ppl and company

UPZ

wah +++ ar.... thank Q thank Q, is our pleasure to have you guy joint us

without u guy than will not have any ppl for me to be your +++ company too

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. LanceR-Evo (G7.5)

3. Garry Ong

4. $amm wan go

5. gohkm

6. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

8. Seastorm (CBR400

Encik Pat,

forgot that i got a cheese crab dinner outing on 16 feb. not sure can wake up on time to join you guys for this trip. Will sms you if i come back on saturday nite. pai seh pai seh. enjoy :thumb: