Change Of Trip Location

Trip Cherating

Date To Meet : 1 March 08

Place To Meet : GP ESSO

Time To Meet : 7am Sharp

(Please Do Not Be Late And All Have To Wait Just For You)

I totally have no idea or any plan about that place , but

we will be lead by a very good and nice and experience rider to bring us there, in the even some one lost, dont worry ,,,

cos we have 3GPS riders in the group (Si Ba Hao Lian Hor)

Do expect me to don't know aything hor, cos i oso kena talk into going there one hor

1. RSM + RSMW (ST13)

2. Encik pat (Fazer6)

3. justborn (ST11) pending

4. cstay66 (vstrom650)

5. patient (V650)

6. Mr Black (Varado125)

7. wormz (Haya)

8. Hee Hor ( To be Confirmed by 29th Feb)

9. Wen2003 (TA150)

10. @Rep-56 (VFR)

11. ed-de-word (S4)

12. larree (R6)

13. vort_77 ( S4)

14. Ah Meow (FZ1)

15. Stan (FZ1)

can contact me through PM or

call me at +65 9787 3752

all cls bikes are welcome speed abt 100km

all trunk road need alots of overtaking

• Replies 834

Trip Bukit Tinggi

Never been there before, so just wan to go explor.. heard is abit expensive

Distance abt 385km away, move off at 7.30am sharp, abt 4.5hrs to reach

include stop for petrol and rest, reach there at abt 12pm, have lunch and explor the place till maybe 3pm, 3pm leave for kulai for dinner, 360km away,

reach kulai in abt 4hrs time at 7pm, have dinner and back to SG, depend on how fast u eat, should be back around 10++pm.

Do not expect me to know everything hor, cos i oso first time go

1. Encik pat

2. justborn - pending (may need to watch when malaysia having election)

Please do not AUTO add me... I got to give it a miss.... Already booooked an appointment with Hong Leong Corp....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Please do not AUTO add me... I got to give it a miss.... Already booooked an appointment with Hong Leong Corp....

Book donsnt mean die die must go one , teo bo ???

can change the date one teo bo ???

and u thing u Bali swee ar,,,,, auto add u !!!!

wait if u joint than kena auto delete ar.... :giddy:

yar lorrr, yar lorr... ttt:bounce: :bounce: :slapforehead:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

will comfirm in later time see wan to go a not

take your time .... no rush

the most i still can solo one mah

alamak if I ba lek book ah, think got to wait for another 3 weeks liao leh.... that appointment I booked last month end....

u ... are super toooook....ar... u

just call and say this say that than say a date u like and ask them can bo...

the other time i book with they 1 week only...

why i bigger u small ar...

Is it called Berjaya Hills? Colmar Tropicale? 4.5 hours can reach ah? Near Genting...

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Yes! It is called Berjaya Hills Resort, Colmar Tropicale. 4.5Hrs sure can reach the Resort. For free flow of traffic go by Exit 214 Nilai Utara(KLIA) towards Ipoh. Then Exit 108 Bukit Lanjan travel towards Jalan Duta Toll Barrier-Exit 111 Jalan Duta. Then follow the route 2 to Genting Highlands. U will reach Genting's foot 1st. After 13km of travel then Exit 805 Berjaya Hills Resort, Bukit Tinggi. Travel about another 36km then u arrived at Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi.

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Trip Bukit Tinggi

Never been there before, so just wan to go explor.. heard is abit expensive

Distance abt 385km away, move off at 7.30am sharp, abt 4.5hrs to reach

include stop for petrol and rest, reach there at abt 12pm, have lunch and explor the place till maybe 3pm, 3pm leave for kulai for dinner, 360km away,

reach kulai in abt 4hrs time at 7pm, have dinner and back to SG, depend on how fast u eat, should be back around 10++pm.

Do not expect me to know everything hor, cos i oso first time go

1. Encik pat

2. justborn (pending)

3. cstay66 (vstrom650)

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Cameroon further, bukit tinggi very near to genting only :angel:

thank Q thank Q hor...

haha okie okie thanks

just abt the same distance of genting lor 385km away for GP ESSO

WOW.....next time wanna buy class 2 bike muz check mileage man....if buy those from previous owner who always cheog here and there one beri jia lat man......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

WOW.....next time wanna buy class 2 bike muz check mileage man....if buy those from previous owner who always cheog here and there one beri jia lat man......

han nor han nor

hor hee hor hee hor....

welll as I post earlier, I got to give it a MISS.....

then i oso dun go liao.....

no 1 buddy buddy with me when they all pio down the NSHW....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

si mi jia lat...... this type of bike than good.. can go many place mah...

buy those never ride one.. why never ride ???

bike bo ho can not ride si bo ??

si mi jia lat...... this type of bike than good.. can go many place mah...

buy those never ride one.. why never ride ???

bike bo ho can not ride si bo ??

if not many bike going. can go into KL and 'look see' look see'.

can go for lunch or tea break in KL