relli...krr e stuffs lk seatings wadsoeva easyli kana stolen...then krr u noe racer mat usually use 1, due to low maintenance...so e engine lk ka na sai rdy...tt'z wad i tink la...no offence...eh jb are u jasper

• Replies 10.1k

Hahaha hopefully KR but can't find any ones which I like.

SP maybe. LOL

lol back to Typical chinese :p

relli...krr e stuffs lk seatings wadsoeva easyli kana stolen...then krr u noe racer mat usually use 1, due to low maintenance...so e engine lk ka na sai rdy...tt'z wad i tink la...no offence...eh jb are u jasper

hmm depends on what you get..just like SP, can get stolen easily..saw a piece of news about SP in stomp recently..it got kinda naked raped by others..SP and KRR are meant to be rammed..so their engines,piston etc you gotta know how to check..

yea I'm Jesper..you're the DB girl with black/purple SP? the one whose friend got stuck at gear 5 on slope with engine stalled? :cheeky:

maybe we should organise NP outing.. hahaha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hmm guys, pulsar or NSR better? which one cheaper?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

That would be interesting! Lol.

What a random thread to ask this question. :lol:

Pulsar will definitely be cheaper be it maintenance or fuel consumption. Just that it won't be easy to find 2nd hand pulsar.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

you can start ;)

in what terms? fuel? cheapskate? 2T? 2 stroke and 4 stroker you compare of course is the latter that beats the former.

What a random thread to ask this question. :lol:

Pulsar will definitely be cheaper be it maintenance or fuel consumption. Just that it won't be easy to find 2nd hand pulsar.

you can start answering questions for me dude lol..FYI pulsar 2nd hand ain't hard to find. You want a bike that is hard to find, you just need $$.Logical in Singapore.

coount me in if theres any outing yeah.. =)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

shelter? got meh? lol..where?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

NSR better

can peh pehhh

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hai can only join u guys after my tp and after my bike. If not i gotta bring my rented car lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Hai can only join u guys after my tp and after my bike. If not i gotta bring my rented car lol.

hey dude.. u NP oso ah?? I'm a learner too.. which DC u learning at? and whens ur TP?? :angel:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

lol we do have cars going out with us during big outings even ;)

hey dude.. u NP oso ah?? I'm a learner too.. which DC u learning at? and whens ur TP?? :angel:

hmm, BBDC lor. still at 1.03, failed yesterday=((

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

No worries ah.. i failed 1.02 2 times oso.. i find 1.03 fun becos u can go 50km/hr in the big circuit liao.. lol

Woa, I don't even dare to go 50km/h when I was in the circuit. Lol/

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I went above that and got scolded :p was speeding and taking corner after the e brake bend :cheeky:

WAH! that corner quite sharp leh.. if 50km/hr i think most probably will scrap the crashbar... . I only dare to tackle that bend at 35km/hr AT MOST! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

how abt 240km/hr at that bend??

maybe thats why different kinda bikers exists :cool:

how abt 240km/hr at that bend??

240 maybe not..140 Its possible but with the right kinda bike and correct lining taken.