yo! henderson waves mab? bay?

haha!

i'm waitingggggggg! (:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

• Replies 10.1k

Just went to Henderson wave this morning! :lol:

If only it can be rode through. :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hay guys.

when is school opening for those sem 3.1 students?

6th october (first monday of october) issit?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

I've been hearing those since I rode :lol: why don't you guys be helpful to give others the mileage per litre because diff bikes have diff fuel tank size. :cheeky:

for eg NSR SP maybe 25km/L ? with 12Litre fuel tank can hit 250km before reserve of another 50km?

Wave 40km/L, with 4litre fuel tank can hit 150km before reserve?

Good life student :thumb:

SP fuel tank is 12l, 10l main tank and 2l reserve. usually i'll get ard 220-230km til it hits reserve, but the furthest i got was 260 before reserve. so average, my bike is ard 22-23km/l. fully stock bike.

haha!

i'm waitingggggggg! (:

sorry lah, today i go shopping for hari raya stuff, cannot hang out with u guys. heheh.

Just went to Henderson wave this morning! :lol:

If only it can be rode through. :D

I was thinking the same bro!:cheeky:

hay guys.

Oct 13th for me, not sure if it's the same for you.

hay guys.

Should be on the 13th of oct :thumb:

haha!

i'm waitingggggggg! (:

Heyy, we'll go there this fri or sat yea? Confirm again. :)

sorry lah, today i go shopping for hari raya stuff, cannot hang out with u guys. heheh.

Eee yer, pang seh only.. You must be looking forward to 1 oct ah. hahahaha. :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

SP fuel tank is 12l, 10l main tank and 2l reserve. usually i'll get ard 220-230km til it hits reserve, but the furthest i got was 260 before reserve. so average, my bike is ard 22-23km/l. fully stock bike.

ah thats the definition I was expecting :thumb: anyway the FC is kinda like some cl2 and 2a bikes :giddy:

Because he keep whacking his throttle? If not can hit around 25km/l :)

varadero! spanish what. haha, i remember when me and bay would google 'varadero' and some beach would show up in the results. haha. higher maintanence? yea, in the long run.

but its the rarity of such non-jap bikes that makes head turn. not the i-turned-my-head-and-grimace-at-that-loud-high-pitch-chamber-pipe turn. its the wow-rare-bike turn. :cheeky:

Haha, alright dude. Beep ya if anything comes up.

LOL! I remember we used to type varadero, then all the pictures of the beaches in spain would appear. :faint: Must type honda varadero then it comes out :dot:

Yah, its pretty much less hassle bike. Also another choice for 2B bikers.

I miss my GT stunt bike :pity:

my leg is itchy too, can we both kick something? :angel:

now your current bike will go further :thumb:

一切都是天意 :thumb: anyway, most accidents are avoidable if rider is disciplined enough. Else its tough luck for him. :nono:

I've been hearing those since I rode :lol: why don't you guys be helpful to give others the mileage per litre because diff bikes have diff fuel tank size. :cheeky:

for eg NSR SP maybe 25km/L ? with 12Litre fuel tank can hit 250km before reserve of another 50km?

Wave 40km/L, with 4litre fuel tank can hit 150km before reserve?

Good life student :thumb:

huhuh... mayb nxt time when we are old, going green would be the way?

me & lauda made a pact... when 1 fine day when we decide to hang up our gloves & helmets, we'll go cycling! :D

oya, u can kick yr balls for the moment...(pun intended) :lol:

me & lauda made a pact... when 1 fine day when we decide to hang up our gloves & helmets, we'll go cycling! :D

errr, u'll cycle to work too?:cheeky:

Because he keep whacking his throttle? If not can hit around 25km/l :)

haha fierce biker ma, he was racing with you is it? think I saw you or another vara in ubi area few days back..

going green with the current country's management? no way :nono: even they want to make some money out of money saving & environmental friendly CNG conversion :nono:

I'm ready to cycle anytime as long as you can provide me a decent bicycle, no need to wait till we hang our balls and sterilise our dentures :cheeky:

13th?

wa. so late?

can pia my work summore then.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

haha fierce biker ma, he was racing with you is it? think I saw you or another vara in ubi area few days back..

Haha. That's not me, but you will see quite a few varas in ubi area cos all of us always go there to service our bikes. ;)

If you see a hella in front of the bike means it's mine. The ony way to tell the difference :D

sibei familiar leh that vara , always with female pillion. Think staying in batok also but forgotten who :lol:

Haha. Is it black in colour? Think it's our topup IC. haha. he's always in batok fetching is gf :p

Sure or not? Skali u got girlfren never tell us. or girlfrenS. vara hotstuff waaaat. haha.

Anws.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA KEPADA SELURUH KAUM MUSLIMIN MUSLIMAT! MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN!

kay, now i want to go eat like no tmr lidat.

Sure or not? Skali u got girlfren never tell us. or girlfrenS. vara hotstuff waaaat. haha.

Anws.

Haha! Eh, don't use all my money to eat hor. hahahaha :angel:

Anyway, Selamat Hari Raya to all our muslim bros :cheeky:

struggling with attachment mann. 4 more mths to go.

Enjoy the agony man! Mine's over! :cheeky:

Haha! Eh, don't use all my money to eat hor. hahahaha :angel:

Eh, i got the money already. And joe gav me the money also. Im gonna blow in on car license already. Next week my BTT. haha. Go riding lehhhhhh.

struggling with attachment mann. 4 more mths to go.

I feel you man! Same boat here. haha.

most likely :lol: but forgotten who :cheeky:

Eh, i got the money already. And joe gav me the money also. Im gonna blow in on car license already. Next week my BTT. haha. Go riding lehhhhhh.

I feel you man! Same boat here. haha.

Haha. Then you sold your bike to him already? Someone rich already la.....

Spend all on car license how to get DR-Z??? :giddy:

selamat hari raya. sama sama! (:

Anws.

Dude. maaf zahir dan batin! (:

my BTT is in one month's time. ): sad!

yea yea riding.

i'm here, ever ready one! HAHA! =D

IM SO FULL! OMG!

RENDANG, LONTONG, KETUPAT. SAMBAL SOTONG AND ETC.

HAHAHAH! =D :cheeky:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Lapar sial! only ate lontong and rendang yesterday. Not enough :hungry:

aik?

fast for 13 hours every day for 30 days cannot control your hunger?

>_

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )