errr, u'll cycle to work too?:cheeky:

Aey? o_O

I wish man... No la... It'll be sometime when Im well into my mid-life... :lol:

haha fierce biker ma, he was racing with you is it? think I saw you or another vara in ubi area few days back..

going green with the current country's management? no way :nono: even they want to make some money out of money saving & environmental friendly CNG conversion :nono:

I'm ready to cycle anytime as long as you can provide me a decent bicycle, no need to wait till we hang our balls and sterilise our dentures :cheeky:

Eh...Not that old la..(nt sure abt Lauda thou... kehehe..)

Lao ah pek kah chia want anot? :lol:

• Replies 10.1k

aik?

fast for 13 hours every day for 30 days cannot control your hunger?

>_

tak cukup(not enough), m . .u .s t... ha. . v . .e.. mor. e. .:faint:

Eh...Not that old la..(nt sure abt Lauda thou... kehehe..)

Lao ah pek kah chia want anot? :lol:

don't look down on lao ah pek kah chia, can go drifting w/out worry's of expensive repairs okay :thumb:

I feel you man! Same boat here. haha.

Enjoy the agony man! Mine's over! :cheeky:

haha. weekends have never been so precious, and so looked forward upon.. not yet in greens but already loving the weekends. haha.

Hahahaha.. My senitiments exactly!! :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

tak cukup(not enough), m . .u .s t... ha. . v . .e.. mor. e. .:faint:

don't look down on lao ah pek kah chia, can go drifting w/out worry's of expensive repairs okay :thumb:

Bro, I know.

It's a hell lot more sturdier also...

Plus, with plush spring "suspension" seats! :D

& the old skool front springer suspension too!! :eek:

i'm changing my fairings soon. ):

i dont wanna go school with my ugly temporary fairiings.

*SHYS*

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

anybody selling off or know any friends that are selling off their krr left side fairing, kindly pm me! thanks a lot! :)

Eh, you can try hua hin @ bt batok or ah meng @ jln tukang. may hit jackpot.

i'm changing my fairings soon. ):

i dont wanna go school with my ugly temporary fairiings.

*SHYS*

aey? tot u send yrs for re-spray? not yet back? tk out the fugly fairing?

anybody selling off or know any friends that are selling off their krr left side fairing, kindly pm me! thanks a lot! :)

Take out your fairings and ride ah. Insurance cheaper somemore. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone haha

aey? tot u send yrs for re-spray? not yet back? tk out the fugly fairing?

havent yet. because they havent got the spare backside fairings for me.

so i've to call them tmr to ask them if they have it. so if they have it, i'll be going to hou heng tmr night. awww.

):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

havent yet. because they havent got the spare backside fairings for me.

so i've to call them tmr to ask them if they have it. so if they have it, i'll be going to hou heng tmr night. awww.

):

bo bian lo, chiam si dong lo...

after that, u'll hv yr dream ride?

Eh, you can try hua hin @ bt batok or ah meng @ jln tukang. may hit jackpot.

alright thanks bro. will drop by there and ask when i have the time. :)

Take out your fairings and ride ah. Insurance cheaper somemore. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone haha

don't want la. ugly lehh. later no more chicks. hahahaha.

alright thanks bro. will drop by there and ask when i have the time. :)

don't want la. ugly lehh. later no more chicks. hahahaha.

hahaha. No leh, i see alot of SP amd KR without fairing always pillion chicks :angel:

Happy Birthday to you!

Your dad is so handsome!

What happened to you? :cheeky:

bo bian lo, chiam si dong lo...

after that, u'll hv yr dream ride?

Bro, you studying in NP now? :confused:

Hey! U found me here...

Yah... P/T night 3yr FTE course... :faint:

Hence seldom go for Friday night rides... :sian:

Noong noong time neber see u, think we shld come out for a kopi man....

Hey! U found me here...

Yah... P/T night 3yr FTE course... :faint:

Hence seldom go for Friday night rides... :sian:

Noong noong time neber see u, think we shld come out for a kopi man....

:thumb: I used to study in NP also ma :)

Kopi sounds good, but I've been really busy as well.

:thumb: I used to study in NP also ma :)

Kopi sounds good, but I've been really busy as well.

Alumni I see... put down yr work & come out la! :angel:

Cannot leh, major project going on now... my appraisal & increment next year hinges heavily on the results of this one project. Must cheong.... Will definitely make time for NBW though...

One stays north, the other west. Meetup in the middle ; Lim Chu Kang Farm mart for tea :cheeky:

Actually, I kindof miss some of the familiar makan places back in Gombak. Wonder if they are still there... :smile:

Malay eatery is still there, so is the coffeeshops en route to bbdc from mrt station;together with some frequent Cisco petrols by the roadside. Be careful when you wanna park there :thumb:

school starts tomorrow.

Go go flip flops, spaghetti straps and micro shorts!

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Haha. I'm still stucked with my attachments, still have another 4 mths plus to go. SianzzzZZZ