If my bike gets clamped when the other lecturers cars get away scot free, i'm going straight down to DIY store to buy a cutter. They dare to fine me for damaging their propert i'll just slap the face :angry:

I wanted to. But then if they happen to knock down my bike and drive away i'll suffer in the end mah.. Cos no evidence to prove.

Good idea bro! I shall post a pic of one such car in future. WITH the number plate :angry:

hmm.. Cool dwn bro,

IMO, its not worth it. Judging on the consequences.

A simple picture on the offending car in the wrong lots with the number plate shown, posted up in open media(ahem) whilst filing a formal complain with the relevant authorities shld suffice. Because once its up in the media, they not just hv to handle it internally, they may hv to reply to the public too...

Im nt sure abt day's flow of vehicles in NP, of cos ppl park because of convenient to reach their lectures. Bt IMO, maybe parking other where else whereby in proper lots & wont mind walking abit, would nt cause any repercussions?

I park @ L51 as by the time when I reach skola, blk 56's lots would be crazily filled up. No choice bt to park @ hill top & walk abit:dot:

• Replies 10.1k

yesterday Saw a Batch of NP student celebrate a girl Bday at "MAD JACK"....

Wooo! The Hardy Boyz! Hahahahaha. Nice pic ah :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hahaha! Two of my favourite WWE wrestlers!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
yeah, they definitely have bucked up their security.

i remember that 1 - 2 years back when i was still a freshman/ second year respectively, i keep seeing people without helmets riding around, parking everywhere.

but lately, i haven't seen these things happening. which is probably for our good also, cause i stupidly brought my girl around without helmet..

i'm glad i was stopped and warned by estate, or i would have continued being a fool and would have probably done something i might regret ^^

so cheers to the stricter ruling la.

but i know what its like to see carfools who park in our lots!! :angry:

sometimes i wanna give them a beautiful pinstripe with my key.. :cool:

luckily you understand the need for the ruling ;)

don't kacau their cars la, NP don't have enough car lots at peak periods I tell you. Gotta put yourself in their shoes. :thumb:

yesterday Saw a Batch of NP student celebrate a girl Bday at "MAD JACK"....

where's that? :giddy:

don't kacau their cars la, NP don't have enough car lots at peak periods I tell you. Gotta put yourself in their shoes. :thumb:

Oh. So is it right that if there is no car lots they can occupy 5 bike lots at once? -.-

It is better of them to park somewhere else and walk abit rather than to let 5 bikers walk right? No brainers..:angry:

Did the drivers even put themselves in our shoes in the first place?

imo, most drivers look down on bikers. cuz some think we are stupid enough to wrap ourselves with metal.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Oh. So is it right that if there is no car lots they can occupy 5 bike lots at once? -.-

It is better of them to park somewhere else and walk abit rather than to let 5 bikers walk right? No brainers..:angry:

Apparently, the sad fact is that, they dont. Unless they hv bike licence or ride too...

By right, a formal complain to the relevant authorities shld be enough, but then, sometimes must by left..... :p

imo, most drivers look down on bikers. cuz some think we are stupid enough to wrap ourselves with metal.

& thats another brainless ideology conducted by these airheads.

Best refute claim would be: "But then, when in mishaps, the ppl in the metal also die, right?"

Well, we cant stop them to think this way can we?

What matters most is safety, personal's especially..

Ppl dont look out for you, it's only you can look out for yrself?..

Wait till one day when they have an accident and their car is on fire and they can't get out. Then they will wish that they are riding a bike, at least you don't get burn alive :giddy:

Apparently, the sad fact is that, they dont. Unless they hv bike licence or ride too...

By right, a formal complain to the relevant authorities shld be enough, but then, sometimes must by left..... :p

& thats another brainless ideology conducted by these airheads.

Best refute claim would be: "But then, when in mishaps, the ppl in the metal also die, right?"

Well, we cant stop them to think this way can we?

What matters most is safety, personal's especially..

Ppl dont look out for you, it's only you can look out for yrself?..

Yea, i almost died because of L plate CDC car :faint:

Here! This is an example of irresponsible drivers in NP. :dot:

It's just for their own convenience..

Photo-0176.jpg

Photo-0177.jpg

Wait till one day when they have an accident and their car is on fire and they can't get out. Then they will wish that they are riding a bike, at least you don't get burn alive :giddy:

Yea, i almost died because of L plate CDC car :faint:

I guess the instrutor shld be givin the learner an earful...

Well... wat hv we hv here... lets see... S**mp? N**paper? ST? Xing*ing?

:deal:

:lol: you know I tried finding nearest to my block one day and I couldn't find lots, really walked from 51 or can4 there to cal2 area :cheeky: some people really rush for class la, other than night classes not much bike lots taken up seriously..take it easy :angel:

I think cl3 should have a requirement whereby they need 2b licence first :thumb:

ehhhhhhhhhh, that place really hard to find parking. I tried myself. Else gotta park at the slope behind lecture theatre, dangerous if the person behind you kiss you or you kiss the car in front :giddy:

oh ya riders/drivers be careful when going around turns in campus, the other day saw a camry almost kena banged by security's buggy at the end of block 50 because he turned into opposite direction when negotiating the bend. I was at the vending machine when I heard a loud screeeeeeeeeech from the buggy. :giddy: it really sounded like cars from main roads doing the e-brake :faint:

:lol: you know I tried finding nearest to my block one day and I couldn't find lots, really walked from 51 or can4 there to cal2 area :cheeky: some people really rush for class la, other than night classes not much bike lots taken up seriously..take it easy :angel:

I think cl3 should have a requirement whereby they need 2b licence first :thumb:

ehhhhhhhhhh, that place really hard to find parking. I tried myself. Else gotta park at the slope behind lecture theatre, dangerous if the person behind you kiss you or you kiss the car in front :giddy:

It might seem like there are alot of bike lots there, but it might be because the lesson haven't started yet? Anyway, when a car parks in bike lots he is in the wrong already. So no matter how you argue won't change the fact. If there are not enough car lots, then you jolly well suggest it to the estate management

lol sian, talking abt wheel clamp, that time tio warning.. Zz. I was the only one parking there. Then 2 extras came, and the guard gave us 3 a warning!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

eh Bay remember that time we saw a GUARD BUGGY anyhow park also? if i'm not wrong park at bike lots. remember hard, got one time then we both keep kp like mad. hahahaha.

LOL! Ya la.. I remember ah. It was parking at Canteen 4 carpark there, occupy 2 bike lots somemore! hahaha. Confirm that fatty security dude go there to eat la :faint:

It might seem like there are alot of bike lots there, but it might be because the lesson haven't started yet? Anyway, when a car parks in bike lots he is in the wrong already. So no matter how you argue won't change the fact. If there are not enough car lots, then you jolly well suggest it to the estate management

yea its still the car's fault :cheeky:

:btw: don't you notice, car complains about bike, bike complains about car. End of the day its started by the "cheng hu" of our school because its THEIR fault! :angel:

They are the "cheng hu" of NP so we can't do anything :lol:, they wanna built ERP or Wilson Parking we also LPPL :faint:

LOL. if they really go build wilson parking at np ah, i think i go gather a mob and we burn the guard house down. haha.

Hahahaha! Count me in man.. I'll overturn all the buggies in school first, then i'll press their face on all our bike exhaust. But.... I think epk 1 person terror enough already la. You go inside guard house and mosh like how you did in baybeats that time hahahahaha.

why overturn? :lol: take all their buggies and we go race around in school :p

the buggies too underpowered already!!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.