• Replies 10.1k

wah you guys saw the new canteen @ blk 51, GOT SUBWAY! omg!!

i wanna go eat :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wah you guys saw the new canteen @ blk 51, GOT SUBWAY! omg!!

i wanna go eat :(

Really?? Is it ready yet? What is the pricing like?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i new it quite some time le... haha...

but school open not a good thing for me... means i had to take bus to school _|_

jus got accident, not in condition to ride with my both hand injured. HAI!

somemore hit and run case

but school open not a good thing for me... means i had to take bus to school _|_

What happened bro? No wonder you MIA for so long.. Hit and run you can sue him get money to buy new bike leh..

30TH i tio... den no mood post anything.

hai.. but also must find that guy out 1st. if cant find him out den everything come back to me. hai... sian la!!!

all please help look out for car similar to nissan sunny maroon colour, SDF6676E. i can comfirm its maroon. other anything similar me let me know

hai.. but also must find that guy out 1st. if cant find him out den everything come back to me. hai... sian la!!!

all please help look out for car similar to nissan sunny maroon colour, SDF6676E. i can comfirm its maroon. other anything similar me let me know

if u are sure that, tat is the no plate, call the police and report it. Name it as Hit and run and let the mofo die and hunt him down.

Ya bro you even know the number plate. Call up tp and report. Claim him until jia lat jia lat. Say alot of inconvenience caused since you can't ride to school. Both hands injured cannot do your tutorials and tests. AND MOST IMPORTANT, SAY YOU KENA PSYCHOLOGICAL DISTURBANCE, don't dare ride bike anymore.

This kind of ****er cannot give chance. Think he can get away just because he run. Its people like them that brings the danger to us bikers. Sorry if I sound abit angry. I had a friend who got hit by a TAXI, and that bloody ****er ran away. Leaving my friend there bleeding and he eventually died. Cause that road was super ulu and that ****er didn't call ambulance. What was ironic was the PASSENGER inside the taxi reported the driver and he got caught.

Ya bro you even know the number plate. Call up tp and report. Claim him until jia lat jia lat. Say alot of inconvenience caused since you can't ride to school. Both hands injured cannot do your tutorials and tests. AND MOST IMPORTANT, SAY YOU KENA PSYCHOLOGICAL DISTURBANCE, don't dare ride bike anymore.

This kind of ****er cannot give chance. Think he can get away just because he run. Its people like them that brings the danger to us bikers. Sorry if I sound abit angry. I had a friend who got hit by a TAXI, and that bloody ****er ran away. Leaving my friend there bleeding and he eventually died. Cause that road was super ulu and that ****er didn't call ambulance. What was ironic was the PASSENGER inside the taxi reported the driver and he got caught.

arsehole. I hope he get the same treatment, only that the vultures are circling above him and eye on his wound..

went there but the nasi ayam penyet is dissapointing :nono: waste my money..

Aiyo, injured still can type "_|_" :lol: rest well, :btw: get well soon brudder.

ben: get well soon bro. bike chui nvm, life more important.

if u are sure that, tat is the no plate, call the police and report it. Name it as Hit and run and let the mofo die and hunt him down.

Ya, since you know the details to well.. I suggest that you report this matter to the police! They have cameras all over the roads to see who is at fault :thumb:

Hope everything goes well with your case.. In the meantime, i'll definately help to look out for that car!

Wah.. Relax bro! We all confirm will be angry with this kind of stupid drivers, but what B_E_N did was right. Keep his cool and take down all the details on the car. Now the next step is to report and see what happens from there ;)

ben: get well soon bro. bike chui nvm' date=' life more important.[/quote']

Yep! Bike chui still can sue him use the money to buy ducati leh. Life gone only, got money/bike also no use already :faint:

thanks all guys for ur concern. i jus now went to the TP they say they cant do anything to help nor continue this case due to the number plate i given is not a registered number. thus there is no record of the number...

the IO said this mayb a fake number plate the person is using.. coz i am quite sure the number i remember is the car plate..

den i damn tu lan.. i jus went to talk to my MP to ask her write in for me to the police to continue this investication. i cannot jus let this idiot bang me and happily ride away.

Sweet man, today my p plate can burn liao.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

but i am quite sure that number i remember is correct. but there is no record. !!!!!!! wat to do man

Sweet man, today my p plate can burn liao.

sticker or 3m plastic?

but i am quite sure that number i remember is correct. but there is no record. !!!!!!! wat to do man

hmm try recalling what number or share here then maybe there are figures that confused you into recalling a 0 or 6 as an 8 or something. :?

Wah bro sian man. You super confirm its the correct plate number? Anyway how are your damages like?

i comfirm is the correct 1 leh.

dmg:

front fenders

right singal

headlight

IU unit(tink wun affect anything)

mirror

brake lever

tank de "phantom word"

rider footrest

2 day old saddle bag T_T

handler bar bended, right side bend lower abit.

all is scratches still usable.

sticker or 3m plastic?

hmm try recalling what number or share here then maybe there are figures that confused you into recalling a 0 or 6 as an 8 or something. :?

3mplastic:cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

SDF6676E

this is wat i see, but its seems to be unregistered

3mplastic:cheeky:

gimme :D

SDF6676E

this is wat i see, but its seems to be unregistered

hmm maybe the 6 is 8 or 0? like 6078 or soemthing? :giddy: