• Replies 10.1k

Woah, you can read my mind man. Hahaha. But actually it depends on what bike i'm getting actually. Some bikes already have quite a lot of accessories leh.

Well, you can keep them for future use, or, sell for cash if you deem them extras.

I think it was close to $2 per hour, but I was slightly there more than 1 hour++ mins so they charged me for 2 hours :nono:

thats driving for you bro. ;)

welcome to the reality world of cars....

WOAH! $3+ hourly?! Might as well bang the barrier down and just drive in.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

LOL. Jb,park yr car at home, ride phantom la! hahaa yr phantom still with you right?

ditch the 4 wheels and come back to 2 wheels la. haha

I think it was close to $2 per hour, but I was slightly there more than 1 hour++ mins so they charged me for 2 hours :nono:

haha. next time take note what time come in exit in 1 hr 58 mins, 2 mins to prepare to exit. lol

sad sad.. so exp sia. =X

and ben... how much did we pay the parking for???

eh? we got pay meh?

LOLOLOLOLLLL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

and ben... how much did we pay the parking for???

eh? we got pay meh?

LOLOLOLOLLLL

HAHAHA! like that jB kena pwn siol!

pity him lah guys! HAHA! tzm and sp blew smoke somemore. tsk.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

zzz nevermind, that lil money I can close one eye. Tzm they all blew smoke? I only know Tzm stall engine many times :cheeky:

haha joking nia... dont take it srsly.. but why don't wanna ride liao, even though i drive too, but sometimes i prefer feeling the wind in my head..

HAHAHA! like that jB kena pwn siol!

pity him lah guys! HAHA! tzm and sp blew smoke somemore. tsk.

hahahha ok larhhh.. the tzm really smoke screen sia. like really smoke out man...

:thumb: la his TZM

haha joking nia... dont take it srsly.. but why don't wanna ride liao, even though i drive too, but sometimes i prefer feeling the wind in my head..

hahahha ok larhhh.. the tzm really smoke screen sia. like really smoke out man...

:thumb: la his TZM

I think it is good to have a car and a bike, i will drive when it's raining or bring girl go out. Ride bike for everything else :D

This TZM stands for The Zoooooommm Machine mah.. ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha, okay okay, my bike now run in already, and the clutch plates replaced. no more stalling, and no more blowing smoke already.

i oso no more money.

I think it is good to have a car and a bike, i will drive when it's raining or bring girl go out. Ride bike for everything else :D

This TZM stands for The Zoooooommm Machine mah.. ;)

i think tzm shld be called tsm...

TEH SMOKE MACHINE. LOL if u are good enough u can cover an entire tank and let the crews escape out safely. LOL

or even better during campsites can use to chase mosquitos away..

talk about usefulness of 2t lol...

haha, okay okay, my bike now run in already, and the clutch plates replaced. no more stalling, and no more blowing smoke already.

i oso no more money.

hahah man where u do up your bike man.. JB? AGL ah.

Because I only like sport bikes. :thumb:

i oso no more money.

at least its rideable dude :cool:

i oso no more money.

Haha. Run in already ah? Want to go desaru this sat with me not? RXZ also going, your tzm can lah. :angel: Steady boh? :cool:

saw B_E_N in latest issue of MCA..

grab yrs today!

@ all gd leading book & convenient stores... :D

grab yrs today!

HUH! sure bo.. lol. i dunno sia, nvr see mags de...

internet can view ma?

btw under wat got me sia

internet can view ma?

btw under wat got me sia

maybe..... under the cat of.....

chingay phantoms.. LOL

.... ya right huh.. -_-

i nvr ride phantom to NBW also leh

internet can view ma?

btw under wat got me sia

The reviews on the NBW section, yr face big big... :D

The reviews on the NBW section' date=' yr face big big... :D[/quote']

OMG, i am going to buy it later to see -_-

Haha. Yea, page 37 you sitting on your x1 wearing sunglasses somemore leh. Cool sia :D

o.O sitting on X1 with sunglass? whao!

i tink is my friend take 1 ba.. hahaha! i ask my friend take pic of me as he is working for them to take pics.. hehe

power liao la... must be your bike that attract them la hahah

wha not bad leh ... i also wanna go see that mag!

lol... that day my friend working for them ma.. so ask them take some lor.. dunno that they actually use them -_-

OMG, i am going to buy it later to see -_-

o.O sitting on X1 with sunglass? whao!

i tink is my friend take 1 ba.. hahaha! i ask my friend take pic of me as he is working for them to take pics.. hehe

power liao la... must be your bike that attract them la hahah

wha not bad leh ... i also wanna go see that mag!

Lol! You all go subscribe better, cos not many places sell that magazine. For Cpt ZR if you want to buy near my hse the carltex will sell ;)

anyone got spare raincoat to sell to a fellow NPer at a cheap cheap price? :D

What happened to your army gortex? I think forum some ppl selling second hand good quality arai ones. You can check them out :thumb:

subscribe must wait leh. den somemore i will miss this 1... =X

grab yrs today!

will see if my outlet has the magazine when I go to work later :cheeky: free reading for me :thumb:

eeee... kns... if have steal it out and pass to me leh =X hahaha i wan see see too