anyone got a helmet to spare? Mine was drenched in NSH ytd. I need to go out urgently, can send me a helmet pls? Any kind soul? ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 10.1k

Anybody has a full face to lend our bro here? Never state the size ar bay?

Haha. Thanks bro for reminding me. Size around M or L will do

think everyone still chionging exams. ever tried taking out the lining and blowing with hair dryer? take those kitchen towels and put on top and bang the lining till all the water u can squeeze is out... then use hairdryer blow.. i dried mine in the hotel rm when i was touring... less than 2 hrs dry alr... lol...

haha. i used to do that but will spoil the hairdryer cos must let it rest, cannot leave it on for too long.. :(

Anyway, i got myself a helmet already. Thanks bro ;)

haha. i used to do that but will spoil the hairdryer cos must let it rest, cannot leave it on for too long.. :(

Anyway, i got myself a helmet already. Thanks bro ;)

ur welcome.. wont spoil one.. dun leave it on all the way la.. if too hot, ur helmet also will spoil lor... hahaha.. like 15min then let it rest a while.. hahaha...

no more going back to np loooooooo. upseeeeeeeeet. :(

eh dok, jiwa ahhh, next sem go back sch with me. hahaha.

wahhh, long time never come into this thread already. :p

eh dok, jiwa ahhh, next sem go back sch with me. hahaha.

wahhh, long time never come into this thread already. :p

Haha. Welcome back bro :D

Hang out again soon! ;)

i graduated frm NP few yrs back.....hehe...

Lol! I graduated from NP few days back. But i'm regretting it already :cry:

wha lao.. grad from np alsp wan regret... aiya np de la

bay sign up for dip again la ;P ahhaa

or faster tell ur lector to fail any of ur module so u can repeat

wha lao.. grad from np alsp wan regret... aiya np de la

bay sign up for dip again la ;P ahhaa

or faster tell ur lector to fail any of ur module so u can repeat

Lol! I don't mind leh actually, but no more $$$ to pay school fees already ah

Lol! I graduated from NP few days back. But i'm regretting it already :cry:

eh, i hungry leh. just now we wanna go find something to eat, ended up sliding on the road. haha.

lucky i was geared up. had protection for both me and the bike. minimal damage done.

stupid trail of sand. just my luck to ride over it.:sian:

Lol! I don't mind leh actually, but no more $$$ to pay school fees already ah

lol... no money for school fees -_-

sell ur bike =X haha or some parts of ur bikes to gather money :p hahaha:angel:

eh, i hungry leh. just now we wanna go find something to eat, ended up sliding on the road. haha.

lucky i was geared up. had protection for both me and the bike. minimal damage done.

stupid trail of sand. just my luck to ride over it.:sian:

It's alright man. At least you were geared up and protected by all the amours. I see the damage on your gloves i think if you didn't wear confirm damn jialat ah. But fierce ah, fell on track leh :p

How are you feeling now? I think your knee will take at least 3 weeks to recover :faint:

lol... no money for school fees -_-

sell ur bike =X haha or some parts of ur bikes to gather money :p hahaha:angel:

If i sell my bike then i won't have mood to go to school anymore ah. Somemore i just bought arrow pipe :faint:

It's alright man. At least you were geared up and protected by all the amours. I see the damage on your gloves i think if you didn't wear confirm damn jialat ah. But fierce ah, fell on track leh :p

How are you feeling now? I think your knee will take at least 3 weeks to recover :faint:

my knee better already, just now my gf come my house and fixed it. hehehe.

ya, at least can tell people i fell on track. haha. never felt so racer before. hahaha.

If i sell my bike then i won't have mood to go to school anymore ah. Somemore i just bought arrow pipe :faint:

no wonder no $$ -_- ahahaha

ya, at least can tell people i fell on track. haha. never felt so racer before. hahaha.

sia la. u went track with tzm.. where sia? PG ah?

u ok bo?

no wonder no $$ -_- ahahaha

LOL ehh people the arrow hor. fierce ok. lol

no silencer one hor.... and pls read my siggy..

i just cant stop laughing

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha got $$ buy pipe leh :p

1k can give me buy 1 bike liao =X

1k can give my bike big change

Guest B_E_N
1k can maybe buy a chassis for my project :rolleyes:

for car ar -_- :dot:

Hahaha. Power leh, got gf to help you treat your knee.. I think you everyweek go track and buang better ah. :cheeky:

u ok bo?

LOL ehh people the arrow hor. fierce ok. lol

no silencer one hor.... and pls read my siggy..

i just cant stop laughing

Not tzm, CBR400 ah! :angel:

Eh, your sig not i say one leh.. You anyhow ah? :p

u ok bo?

haha, not so fierce lah, the F1 track, at flyer there. still track mahhh. haha.:cheeky:

first corner after the pit stops, knn got fine sand there.

yea, im not riding a tzm no more:angel: