hey guys.. posted here on and off.. im graduating in a few wks.. regret not joining u guys earlier... just introduce myself, im nicholas from ECE. Hope we can go outings together?

Sure! Alot of us are graduating this year too.. But we will always be an ex NP student! Just look out for gatherings yea? ;)

sure... more NP outing pls.. 1st over faster come 2nd

Okay can, but i need to see the response too.. Nowadays like not many ppl posting here already leh, scarly only 3-4 ppl go -.-

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 10.1k

also nvm la.. bo bian.. got how many also can la.. jus go for some snack, meet more NP rider.. hehe

Haha. I think we won't get to meet new NP riders lo, cos those that go will be the same ppl. lol!

LOL... jus hope lor.. hahaa.. we go NP put flyer ar :p

put on all bikes den say like which day we have a meet up for all NP rider see many ppl take up anot :)

actually, have u all heard of NTU riders club? if u guys(junior riders) are serious, u can start it as a CCA. NP riders club. organize club outings and advanced riding... all this can get free cca pts... i dun mind helping u all...

and, i regularly go trips to malaysia.. any tourers or anyone interested?

sure... more NP outing pls.. 1st over faster come 2nd

ya lo no more outing :(

Sure! Alot of us are graduating this year too.. But we will always be an ex NP student! Just look out for gatherings yea? ;)

Okay can, but i need to see the response too.. Nowadays like not many ppl posting here already leh, scarly only 3-4 ppl go -.-

can la i will join one lar! ahah.

oie ah bay where u go these few day ? mia liao ah?

actually, have u all heard of NTU riders club? if u guys(junior riders) are serious, u can start it as a CCA. NP riders club. organize club outings and advanced riding... all this can get free cca pts... i dun mind helping u all...

ihahah well my bike is CBR 0.15K3.

sounds confusing. ok its only a 150cc. lol. ehe.. but i think NP wont wanna support CCAs anymore. cos they think there is too many and not enough $$ for them le! haha

cantry la! but i sadly gg to grad soon le.. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Wow. Didn't know that there can be such a club, if only we know of it earlier then i'll organize a trip to malaysia every weekend and to thailand every month :p

But too bad most of us in the forum here are graduating in like a week? :faint:

ya lo no more outing :(

can la i will join one lar! ahah.

oie ah bay where u go these few day ? mia liao ah?

Haha. Ok can, i'll try to organize one more outing after the exams. Can give me an excuse to go back to NP to kua chio bu also :D

I never MIA mah, i have been reading the thread everyday. But never post only.. How was your labis trip? Fun? :)

hahah well my bike is CBR 0.15K3.

sounds confusing. ok its only a 150cc. lol. ehe.. but i think NP wont wanna support CCAs anymore. cos they think there is too many and not enough $$ for them le! haha

cantry la! but i sadly gg to grad soon le.. :(

NP so rich where got no money? If only they don't spend so much money on useless CCAs like dragonboat and canoepolo can already. These CCAs in NP are like to train them how to get bigger ego and smaller brains. -.-

LOL... jus hope lor.. hahaa.. we go NP put flyer ar :p

put on all bikes den say like which day we have a meet up for all NP rider see many ppl take up anot :)

wu nia boh :giddy:

Wow. Didn't know that there can be such a club, if only we know of it earlier then i'll organize a trip to malaysia every weekend and to thailand every month :p

But too bad most of us in the forum here are graduating in like a week? :faint:

Haha. Ok can, i'll try to organize one more outing after the exams. Can give me an excuse to go back to NP to kua chio bu also :D

I never MIA mah, i have been reading the thread everyday. But never post only.. How was your labis trip? Fun? :)

NP so rich where got no money? If only they don't spend so much money on useless CCAs like dragonboat and canoepolo can already. These CCAs in NP are like to train them how to get bigger ego and smaller brains. -.-

lol.. agreed!!

i will be be having 3 long major trips after exams.. one to genting, one to thailand one to penang and many stops on the way back.. anyone interested? i will also have many short ones like kulai supper trips.. hahahha...

I'm interested, but must make sure that it doesn't clash with my trips too. Cos i'm going for trips almost every weekends. But most prob i'll join for the genting and thailand trip. You keep me informed via pm yea? Btw, you're going with the NTU riders club?

say so much no use.. action action.. hahaha.. let us do something :p

Not on a 2b bike :angel:

It is very possible :) I have friends going to Krabi on 2b bikes, even 2 strokers like SP can reach thailand border :thumb:

hi new here in this THREAD well i am a part time student in NP well i see u guys are quite active here so juzz dropping by to say hi... btw i am riding a bmw r1150gs / rxz / vespa if u do happen to see me do talk maybe can haf a coffee at the new cafetaria

whao.. how do we know its u.. haha..

i would love to meet up more ppl here and chat.. haha

hi new here in this thread well i am a part time student in np well i see u guys are quite active here so juzz dropping by to say hi... Btw i am riding a bmw r1150gs / rxz / vespa if u do happen to see me do talk maybe can haf a coffee at the new cafetaria

gs!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooooo

the thailand trip will be mostly 2B bikes... going with vara grp.. genting with some friends.. the longest is prob penang.. more than a week.. stopping and playing at different areas...

if u find it too torturous, then just go kulai la.. for me take bout 15min frm gp? if we riding together with smaller bikes can take our time.. no prob...

hi new here in this THREAD well i am a part time student in NP well i see u guys are quite active here so juzz dropping by to say hi... btw i am riding a bmw r1150gs / rxz / vespa if u do happen to see me do talk maybe can haf a coffee at the new cafetaria

GS!!! :faint: I think you will be the only GS in school :p

It is very possible :) I have friends going to Krabi on 2b bikes, even 2 strokers like SP can reach thailand border :thumb:

Why would I wanna opt for 2b when its much fun with 2a and beyond :cheeky:

the thailand trip will be mostly 2B bikes... going with vara grp.. genting with some friends.. the longest is prob penang.. more than a week.. stopping and playing at different areas...

if u find it too torturous, then just go kulai la.. for me take bout 15min frm gp? if we riding together with smaller bikes can take our time.. no prob...

Never liked riding my "cruiser" up far, the cruise kills my spine.

bay y tonight trip u not going.. haha... the far far 1, overnight 1 den u got go :p

Why would I wanna opt for 2b when its much fun with 2a and beyond :cheeky:

Never liked riding my "cruiser" up far, the cruise kills my spine.

It's not fun with 2a or 2. It's more relaxed and easier. But what is touring when everything is so comfortable and made easy? Right? You have to enjoy the challenge of touring on 2b then you will have a sense of accomplishment. :)

bay y tonight trip u not going.. haha... the far far 1, overnight 1 den u got go :p

Hahaha. Cos kulai i go like 5158269815262 times already mah bro.. You should try it, it's around 30 mins ride there. But make sure turn on all your lights when you're on the highway cos it is freaking dark there and you don't want speeding buses to turn you to pancake. ;)

haha... lol sure sure.. i fix on more lights liao, on my fork, white light.. hehe... act as headlight/spot light.

It's not fun with 2a or 2. It's more relaxed and easier. But what is touring when everything is so comfortable and made easy? Right? You have to enjoy the challenge of touring on 2b then you will have a sense of accomplishment. :)

Can cruise and can speed why not? I don't wanna tire myself out also for trips, I'm supposed to be enjoying every moment of touring :thumb:

haha... lol sure sure.. i fix on more lights liao, on my fork, white light.. hehe... act as headlight/spot light.

HID! There's a good MO going on :cheeky: