yalo! mine is 2 brudders :cheeky:

wah. damn rich! :angel:

• Replies 10.1k

Army!! I don't have to serve. Thank goodness! Tough phase though, glad my other half is done with the stay-in part of his army life.

pardon me' date=' bt, who offer who what? :confused:[/quote']

No worries... He offered to take leave and accompany me to the outing, like a personal chaffeur. Too bad at that point, we were already having a heated discussion, and I thought, "Angry today, angry 2 weeks later." Can avoid these situations, better just to avoid. HAHA!

Hmm.. weird..

Ehh, say until like either my bf shame, or I'm weird. o_O

To put it simply, if I can avoid unnecessary conflict, I rather avoid. Give and take, right?

Edited by thatimp
Army!! I don't have to serve. Thank goodness! Tough phase though, glad my other half is done with the stay-in part of his army life.

No worries... He offered to take leave and accompany me to the outing, like a personal chaffeur. Too bad at that point, we were already having a heated discussion, and I thought, "Angry today, angry 2 weeks later." Can avoid these situations, better just to avoid. HAHA!

To put it simply, if I can avoid unnecessary conflict, I rather avoid. Give and take, right?

Not necessary to fight on minor thing n make both parties not happy.

At least wont have excuses for both.. But not to say something bad, but bear in mind. B4 the man is urs, do not put much into him. Even he's urs, there'll be exception that will ruin its relationship. Anyway, it's good to avoid arguement, good for both n health.. Enjoy the 'trip'.. lol...

Not necessary to fight on minor thing n make both parties not happy.

At least wont have excuses for both.. But not to say something bad, but bear in mind. B4 the man is urs, do not put much into him. Even he's urs, there'll be exception that will ruin its relationship. Anyway, it's good to avoid arguement, good for both n health.. Enjoy the 'trip'.. lol...

Yeah I agree with you there; I'm constantly told that I shouldn't commit too much to my relationship -- never know what might happen! Nevertheless, I do take this one rather seriously.

Omg, I'm slightly spastic at U-turns. Almost dropped the bike on a public road today! :faint:

Slow but relax riding then no problem la. But if it gives lot problems then no mood riding liao.. lol.. hmm.. Car audio and home theatre r different lo especially the space.. but i think ur sound system is better than mine.. lol..

Btw, wat bike u r riding?

Slow is not relaxed and comfortable man :nono: Its awkward in position and totally uncomfortable :faint: Audio is because of the amount of space we have; constraints; and also the components are marked up high. Mine can't be better, so budget and weak.. I'm riding a foldable bicycle when I can :thumb: No money for better bike..

wah. damn rich! :angel:

Not as rich as you man :angel:

Yeah I agree with you there; I'm constantly told that I shouldn't commit too much to my relationship -- never know what might happen! Nevertheless, I do take this one rather seriously.

Omg, I'm slightly spastic at U-turns. Almost dropped the bike on a public road today! :faint:

I think it's a must to keep a certain distance when two parties go together.. lol..

Wow.. B kful le.. Bike drop very pai seh de.. :angel:

Slow is not relaxed and comfortable man :nono: Its awkward in position and totally uncomfortable :faint: Audio is because of the amount of space we have; constraints; and also the components are marked up high. Mine can't be better, so budget and weak.. I'm riding a foldable bicycle when I can :thumb: No money for better bike..

Haha.. That's depend de lo.. Some they like to ride cuz speed and many many reasons.. Hmm.. Fast is challenging but try not to play with life lo.. Since riding is not the only thing u need in ur life.. lol.. Slow riding sometime will get 'bully' also.. Like me now.. lol.. Being overtaken like bicycle on expressway.. haha.. Anyway, safe riding is most important lo.. lol..:thumb:

Budget audio system doesnt mean not good de.. i prefer cheap but nice sound system. Like my car, i put a 'Mohawk' set in it but sound is not competitive to my fren budget system-Mixed brand.. sometime we cant count the space to match our system, only way is test it till satisfied.. lol...

heyy guysss.... im new here, and just join ngee ann last week.... hope to see u guys at school..... btw im in SOE CEE

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

heyy guysss.... im new here, and just join ngee ann last week.... hope to see u guys at school..... btw im in SOE CEE

Welcome! Join our outing?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

2nd Meet-Up Session! :thumb:

When: Friday, 8th May 2009

Time: Meet @ 4.30 pm

Move off: 5 pm (Will change to fit majority)

Where: Ngee Ann Poly Blk 51 Bike Park

*Any suggestions if this meet-up is too sudden? Or the timing?

Name List (Nick / Contact No.)

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. m_ho / 91980818

4. KeV / 96801016 (auto insert)

5. hallucinating / 81382066 (auto insert)

6. cpt.zr / 9155-85-92 (Will call bay 1st to confirm)

7. B_E_N / 94891418 (auto insert)

8. eedwinn (auto insert)

9. jB (auto insert)

10. sharinganBlaze (auto insert)

Those that can make it please delete the "auto insert". Thanks!

*Please click "Quote"; Fill in your name & contact no.; Remove away the "

[ /quote]; & click "Submit Reply"

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. m_ho / 91980818

5. hallucinating / 81382066 AWESOME! HEHEHEHEHEHEH:cheeky:

8. eedwinn (auto insert)

9. jB (auto insert)

10. sharinganBlaze (auto insert)

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

eh paiseh. i forgot i'm on my bro's account. paiseh! =D

heeeee

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

1. Bay / 83331456

2. mab (auto insert)

3. m_ho / 91980818

5. hallucinating / 81382066 AWESOME! HEHEHEHEHEHEH:cheeky:

8. eedwinn (auto insert)

9. jB (auto insert)

10. sharinganBlaze / 90099503 (DANIEL)

OH! I just got my enlistment letter TOO!! 7/10/09

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Haha.. That's depend de lo.. Some they like to ride cuz speed and many many reasons.. Hmm.. Fast is challenging but try not to play with life lo.. Since riding is not the only thing u need in ur life.. lol.. Slow riding sometime will get 'bully' also.. Like me now.. lol.. Being overtaken like bicycle on expressway.. haha.. Anyway, safe riding is most important lo.. lol..:thumb:

Budget audio system doesnt mean not good de.. i prefer cheap but nice sound system. Like my car, i put a 'Mohawk' set in it but sound is not competitive to my fren budget system-Mixed brand.. sometime we cant count the space to match our system, only way is test it till satisfied.. lol...

Its the "umph" ;)

:lol: its hard to find cheap and good, low volume of course good but when you try to max it then :nono:

Just got my enlistment letter, argg it's so farrrrrrrrrrrrrr away!!

lol u PES a + pass napfa?

i going in june sia. thats so fast. and i'll be camping 15 weeks @ tekong. :sian:

gt yr enlistment letter alrdy not bro!

Slow but relax riding then no problem la. But if it gives lot problems then no mood riding liao.. lol.. hmm.. Car audio and home theatre r different lo especially the space.. but i think ur sound system is better than mine.. lol..

Btw, wat bike u r riding?

JB riding a 4 wheeler now... that starts with a M, model L. CC rating cnanot say.

for 2 wheels...

k la he riding something that starts with a H....... made in thailand with the model called P. CC rating comes with 2 ratings... wah V obvious liao...

and i think he hates he bike now. LOL :angel:

guesss!! :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

join ur outing? im still newbie sia...

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

whoa bro sharinganblaze... me, my frend & u have same kinda paintwork! anyway my frend also from ngee ann.... check my bike out ..... back seat orange/white rising sun

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

i going in june sia. thats so fast. and i'll be camping 15 weeks @ tekong. :sian:

JB riding a 4 wheeler now... that starts with a M, model L. CC rating cnanot say.

for 2 wheels...

k la he riding something that starts with a H....... made in thailand with the model called P. CC rating comes with 2 ratings... wah V obvious liao...

Maserati..??

Harley?..

lol..

I think i get that.. Hate Harley then just drive lo.. Or sell away Maserati to get better like..R6?.. lol...

whoa bro sharinganblaze... me, my frend & u have same kinda paintwork! anyway my frend also from ngee ann.... check my bike out ..... back seat orange/white rising sun

Repsol Paintwork NSR everywhere also have.. lol...

Back seat with rising sun,pillion butt must get burned..:angel:

well, its the trust.

if either party has strong trust on each other, no matter what, they'll believe & standby each other. :thumb:

aey? u-turn:

after checking clear, control your ½ clutch 1st gear when moving off.

rmber, mk yr head to look @ the direction you are turning to, dun look dwn or @ meter.

constant throttle more if bike dying, tap rear brake if bike is going too fast.

do not get impatient or anxious but anticipate and/or simulate the scene whilst waiting along yr turn to turn.

lastly, be confident. :thumb:

boss, my mula not as much as you. :thumb:

i can only spend what i earn &,

i dun own a petrol guzzling car.

my only bike is still under liability which im paying for the nxt 5yrs.

so literally, i dun own any sh!t @ all.

Yup PES A...

Starts with M?? Maserati?? OMG!!! :lol::lol::lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

for 2 wheels...

haha. for the 4 wheeler i guess Mitsubishi Lancer?

and for the bike.. Honda Phantom? (:

HAHA! awesome man! GO REPSOL paintowork!! but my front guard has a little sticker thats the same as my forum avatar. and the left back fairing of my bike is orange.. heh.

i think i've seen your bike before.. (: please join us on our outing!! cause i'm going to sell my SP to a friend soon.. upgrading to GSX-R 400. and i wanna let my bike spend time with its kind.. HAH.

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Guest B_E_N

2nd week of school liao.. still haven get the mood of studying -_-

still slacking around sia.. eh any wan meet up for lunch or something in school? haha

mayb can do a small meet up for those in school during school time

Yup PES A...

Starts with M?? Maserati?? OMG!!! :lol::lol::lol:

wahh... eh.. i decided i not going to get yr S4 la... because.........

i am broke, and my bike i just invested alot of 4 into it.. haha

haha. for the 4 wheeler i guess Mitsubishi Lancer?

and for the bike.. Honda Phantom? (:

HAHA! awesome man! GO REPSOL paintowork!! but my front guard has a little sticker thats the same as my forum avatar. and the left back fairing of my bike is orange.. heh.

i think i've seen your bike before.. (: please join us on our outing!! cause i'm going to sell my SP to a friend soon.. upgrading to GSX-R 400. and i wanna let my bike spend time with its kind.. HAH.

hahah looks like we have a winner! M for mitsu.. not maserati or maybach or any mother M word.

H is not hong gan or what.. its Honda... and the model P is not pervert or pole..

its phantom!!

2nd week of school liao.. still haven get the mood of studying -_-

still slacking around sia.. eh any wan meet up for lunch or something in school? haha

mayb can do a small meet up for those in school during school time

lol i also no mood sia. NS lettter just come. knnbccb!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

eh paiseh. i forgot i'm on my bro's account. paiseh! =D

heeeee

Lol! School just started only leh, so fast blur already ah? :cheeky:

OH! I just got my enlistment letter TOO!! 7/10/09

Mine is 08/10/2009! Haha.

join ur outing? im still newbie sia...

Most of us here also newbie, except for the daddy KeV haha :angel:

Just come join us! It will be fun bro