LOL!.. bo eng leh.. going Koh samui, thailand, in less den 24hour time hehehehehe

• Replies 10.1k

LOL!.. bo eng leh.. going Koh samui, thailand, in less den 24hour time hehehehehe

hahaha. okay, ride safe man. don't hooligan in thailand ah, if not my members will muay thai you. :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hahaha. okay, ride safe man. don't hooligan in thailand ah, if not my members will muay thai you. :D

LOL!!!!!!!!! hahahaa

when wan join us to tour.. hahaha

went to ZR once, when ur turn>

LOL!!!!!!!!! hahahaa

when wan join us to tour.. hahaha

went to ZR once, when ur turn>

I old already lah brudder, no more energy left to tour with you guys anymore. i pass down the torch to you all lah. hahaha :D

wha liao already over 2 days liao den u post abit too late anot

sorry la, i hardly come back to this thread. finally no more BMW when school reopens!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

I old already lah brudder, no more energy left to tour with you guys anymore. i pass down the torch to you all lah. hahaha :D

so, yr msg implying that I shld be in the old folks liao? o_O

Saw your bike beside my 2 friend's the other day. Should "summon" you or ask them to clamp your bike one day xD

:rolleyes:

hahaha. no lah, you caveman already! :p

Saw your bike beside my 2 friend's the other day. Should "summon" you or ask them to clamp your bike one day xD

:rolleyes:

really? the krr and the gsx-r 750 are both your friend's?

don't "summon" me leh, i innocent party that just wants to complete his term and ORDDDDD :D

haha yup :lol: give it up man, you have been surrounded! :gun: I myself don't park at that carpark anymore unless I drive ma ride in.

lol! cannot ah, and i thought that my bike will be safe in camp..... with all those RPs guarding :(

hahaha. no lah, you caveman already! :p

:eek:

wah.. historic & extinct sia...

hahahah... i am still very young!!! hehehehehe

tour tour tour

lol! cannot ah, and i thought that my bike will be safe in camp..... with all those RPs guarding :(

Lol they guard base nt guard your vehicle leh lol even base comm evo x nobody looking after xD

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

bike parking nowadays like crowded sia!

Hello niteblade. Did you happened to park below makan place today? :3

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hello niteblade. Did you happened to park below makan place today? :3

hahah saw ur bike at convention center this morning..

i came at almost 9 saw ur bike

hahah saw ur bike at convention center this morning..

i came at almost 9 saw ur bike

Yup! Haha, having Lifeskills lesson at blk 56 ley.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

hi all i have a leo vince carbon fibre for s4 the pipe condition is ok, with no tear or scratch other than some carbon deposit which can be erase with autosoil.

also i have

1*--dainese 1 piece suit outlook 4/10 protection wise perfect.

1*-- aphine star super tec r size 42 outlook 6/10 proctection wise perfect---$360 brand new from regina $650?

picture of the pipe are as below

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189161[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]189162[/ATTACH]

price slight on viewing and for the suit i will throw in my inner lineae for u!

contack 93394331

thanks and cheers

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

hi all i have a leo vince carbon fibre for s4 the pipe condition is ok, with no tear or scratch other than some carbon deposit which can be erase with autosoil.

also i have

1*--dainese 1 piece suit outlook 4/10 protection wise perfect.

Anyone received a SUMMON ticket yesterday for parking at MAKAN place the bike lots?

Its the summon ticket from SBF.. anyone saw it?

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

Anyone received a SUMMON ticket yesterday for parking at MAKAN place the bike lots?

Its the summon ticket from SBF.. anyone saw it?

bo me nvr get.. hahahaha..

i nvr went makan place except early morning go there buy sandwich...

ben... where's my T?