NP (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)

Bik3rMic3

• Replies 10.1k

LOL! siao ar... fc DROP LIKE SIAO AR FOR SURE

and hor, need buy 4 -_-

then u strapped these on yr back lo..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d6/neepuk/P1010181.jpg

just top up inbetween the roads till the next petrol stations...

u oso 1 mah.. new age type...

kehehehe..

what only!?! Wanna buy another bike to ride but dunno which :/ maybe buy s4 because compromise between wave and cl2 but then s4 like no power still to me sighs..

then u strapped these on yr back lo..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d6/neepuk/P1010181.jpg

just top up inbetween the roads till the next petrol stations...

thanks but no thanks

what only!?! Wanna buy another bike to ride but dunno which :/ maybe buy s4 because compromise between wave and cl2 but then s4 like no power still to me sighs..

ride bicycle la.

pedal power.

ride bicycle la.

pedal power.

Already tot of that but cant go too far And not thrilling enough.. Maybe buy a kup and a pocket bike lol

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

ride bicycle la.

pedal power.

Already tot of that but cant go too far And not thrilling enough.. Maybe buy a kup and a pocket bike lol

ride bicycle la.

pedal power.

okiedokie. ;)

No meet ups? It's been a long time already man... So quiet here :)

You organize one? :D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

set one date, who can come wil come. Surely there are those who can't make it but hard to make a day where you'll get 100%

u'll know hw to reach me ben. :thumb:

welcome welcome...

enjoy riding in school..

dun try ride w/o helmet, NP sometimes will have police petrol or come makan de..

or even non uniform police.. our senior ever spotted QX plate car in school w/o police wording de, plane paintwork

Is that Senior me? :cheeky: some how I always have eyes for this but nobody have eyes for me :weep:

I, may not be in direct for here, but Im still here.

Pls be reminded that perpetrator(s) shall not be spared for violations.

Pls sort the nitty gritty issue(s) out of the forum, gentlemanly.

Not, blaring yr lives down the tarmac to see who's louder or faster.

Ho eh~! :thumb: long time no see!

Hi! Welcome to NP riding club. haha. Ride safe and enjoy your rides in NP while you still can, before you graduate :p

changed bike already? which camp ya in?

Edited by jB
Because I'm jB :]

u'll know hw to reach me ben. :thumb:

okok

Is that Senior me? :cheeky: some how I always have eyes for this but nobody have eyes for me :weep:

changed bike already? In NS or studying still?

yaya its u

changed bike already? which camp ya in?

I'm in tengah airbase now, together with Cpt ZR. hahaha! His small cbr150 last time will be changing to a CBRXX1100 blackbird soon! :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.