Originally posted by Ah li@May 26 2005, 10:53 PM

Hai. Now, the school looks so empty without all the big bikes. I feel lonely riding such a big bike.:cheeky:

so HL sia ...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@May 27 2005, 06:29 PM

so HL sia ...

Hey, me just fooling around. :sweat: Just joking. Now, all the freshmen, look's familiar. And I said wrongly, it's a kawa 400, not 600.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

i'll get my HD out on my last sem!

dang!

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

How come nobody park behind the AEC club (Beside Blk 20) ah? Actually there very good leh, if rain just quickly change go park in Canteen 2 the shelter... I always park there because I was AEC main committee then helmet put inside the club house LOL~

I think ECE people should park there lor, instead of parking @ Blk 6, so prominent haha~ whole world know you ride LoL~ Oh yea, Filbert want to show off la, fierce leh~ LoL~

Hmm, yea I think ceremony is 14th July... But not going le... SIanZ~ Already in NS~ sianZ~

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 29 2005, 08:41 AM

How come nobody park behind the AEC club (Beside Blk 20) ah? Actually there very good leh, if rain just quickly change go park in Canteen 2 the shelter... I always park there because I was AEC main committee then helmet put inside the club house LOL~

I think ECE people should park there lor, instead of parking @ Blk 6, so prominent haha~ whole world know you ride LoL~ Oh yea, Filbert want to show off la, fierce leh~ LoL~

Hmm, yea I think ceremony is 14th July... But not going le... SIanZ~ Already in NS~ sianZ~

..........?

har? why i cannot park at block 6? park there show off meh? my classes all around block 4/5/6 mah.. kauz. tz tryin to be funny sia.. pui!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 29 2005, 08:41 AM

When you enlisting? NS is something many guy's hate, but boh pian. You must see take a positive attitude to it, if not, it will be a boring years

Actually I don't hate NS leh LOL~ I kinda happy that I got to go, too bad not going tekong LoL~ but also considered lucky ba, I very timid de...

Filbert ah, nothing la, anyway the parking area right opposite canteen 2 good spot ma, shade away from sun kana rain also can siam... LoL~

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

halo halo every1...wonderin if there is any vintage bikers here coz i saw alot in sch.. im currently riding an old Yamama RX10 AW****B, hope to meet up wit the vintage bikers here:smile:

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 30 2005, 03:08 AM

Actually I don't hate NS leh LOL~ I kinda happy that I got to go, too bad not going tekong LoL~ but also considered lucky ba, I very timid de...

Then where you going to posted to? Commando's?

oh, im interested in tw200? more towards the scrambler side. btw, can you guys help me with my queries? like how much insurance will be and what kinda helmet's good?

Originally posted by Soulmace@Jun 6 2005, 03:22 PM

05' 636 rider's height damn high manz... sat on it.. really tip toe :smile:

is nt the bike high ..

is u too short...

opps oppps opps ...

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jun 6 2005, 03:51 PM

is nt the bike high ..

is u too short...

opps oppps opps ...

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

wha... now wanna shoot me liao hor... :mad:

but den again, i'm not into 636 either... dreaming of a cbr600rr

Originally posted by ferrex@Jun 6 2005, 03:16 PM

oh, im interested in tw200? more towards the scrambler side. btw, can you guys help me with my queries? like how much insurance will be and what kinda helmet's good?

go to the scrambler's section

Originally posted by Ah li@Jun 12 2005, 01:49 PM

It's a sportsbike is it?

oh my.

its a ubercool bike!

wish i can buy one :(

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/636.jpg

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Ah li@Jun 12 2005, 10:07 PM

Personally, I would prefer a honda, Yamaha, or a Suzuki. Because Kawa's are expensive to maintain.

i like the hondas, but i LOVE the new kawas.

damn.

and i'd rather get something i like, IF i get a cl2 bike, than something i dont like, but is cheaper to maintain. if i dont have the cash, i wont buy any i suppose :(

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6