Actually all in all, what really matters is you have confidence in your own riding.

many 2B bikes have followed us on trip even further.

Phantom, SP150, KR150, Vara125 etc.

the only tricky part about this ride is the coming back trip on NSHW in the evening, good headlight is prefered.

but don't worry, although some parts have no street lamps, but after awhile there will be street lamps again.

it's actually ok, you can see alot of malaysian Cub-kia travelling on the road shoulder.

Like they say, it's the rider. not the bike. :D

wah u conveniently leave out my xiao huang. :gun:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 340

hahahahahahhahha......

hee hor......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 4.00pm GP ESSO

Date : 23.Feb.08 (Sat)

Meet at GP ESSO 4.00pm move off at 4.30pm

Reach Pengerang at abt 6.30 to 7.00pm

Have Dinner..... relax and chat....

abt 9.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt midnight

Open To All Class Of Bikes

1. Encik Pat

Last. Mr Black

wah u conveniently leave out my xiao huang. :gun:

han nor han nor han nor

$ammhttp://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/violent-smiley-045.gifozzar

Ya, true true.....

I once follow them on my Cub......

no prob one la......can make it there and back to SG safely.......

remember to bring a mask and noe how to go there and back home uself...

thats abt it....

cannot compare, your Honda Cub C70 is modified one.

no screws, sure can fly fast fast. :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

TRUE TRUE........

how can u all match me man.....

next time la.....

i will try not to trottle too much or change my taillight so u all can see me....

no offence for those who cant catch up ya....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
Place : Pengerang Seafood

Time : 4.00pm GP ESSO

Date : 23.Feb.08 (Sat)

Meet at GP ESSO 4.00pm move off at 4.30pm

Reach Pengerang at abt 6.30 to 7.00pm

Have Dinner..... relax and chat....

abt 9.00pm +- head back SG , reach Sg At abt midnight

1. Encik Pat

Last. Mr Black

My name auto in... Very nice of you sir... :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
so its after desaru?

how abt the travelling speed? 2b bikes welcomed?

I'm riding a 2B bike... welcome the rest who are going :cool:

to all ridding what ever like X1, vespa, wave110, bicycle, scooter, RXK, club70 lar

lai ar............. lai ar................

ok ok......

thanks for the invite.....

i will join you all on my donkee and banjo,,,,,.......:thumb:

so comfirm for this trip must wear full face and jacket wan ??

have will be best but jean and shoe is a must

I'm riding a 2B bike... welcome the rest who are going :cool:

thanks again. ;)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

good evening every one... how come this thread post and post and post .... but nobody add their name into the list.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

good evening every one... how come this thread post and post and post .... but nobody add their name into the list.....

han nor han nor why har ????

trunk road make ppl scare si bo HuH ??

cannot leh... already got appointment that night...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

some thing to have if possible for your own safety

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

good morning......:)

how about join in the mar 1st bt tinggi trip. u been there so can lead us leh

hello sir

long time no see ,

that time went up ,

i was jus a follower .:cheeky:

i won't be joining in for this trip sorry. missus don't wan to go. it's her b day that day so well, she call the shots. :sian: :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!