Originally posted by WW@March 29, 2007 09:56 pm

Can teach mi how to drift???

Ask the 3rd guy from the left in the front row squating!!! haha

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
  • Replies 1k

Originally posted by STi@March 29, 2007 10:47 pm

Ivan? hahaha

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by specialc@March 30, 2007 01:38 am

Ivan? hahaha

Anyone in the drift scene would have known him.. hehe.

btw, just got news imperial just close down. So if u need anything blitz, better get soon cos they are the main distributer in sg. Of course not forgeting kimoko(dun know how to spell her name.)....

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
Originally posted by STi@March 29, 2007 10:47 pm

i though should ask mr. fruitcakepablohoney who is in the driving seat.

More pics of your beloved cars and less mundane talk fellas, let's keep to topic please.

Friend's

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/CIMG0818.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/CIMG0817.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/CIMG0827.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Friends

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/IMG_2537.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/IMG_2542.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/IMG_2549.jpg

Originally posted by kehh@March 29, 2007 07:07 pm

yea.. nobody would imagine any car with purple paint job.. but man.. u really pull it off.. it looks great.. if only yours is a coupe.. tat would be even nicer..haha. :smile:

On the contrary for me.

I do like purple cars.

I did consider the Blackcurrant color for my S40 and I do fancy a metallic deep purple Porsche....

Really stands out in a sea of black, blue, white and silver......

Originally posted by STi@March 30, 2007 02:59 am

Anyone in the drift scene would have known him.. hehe.

btw, just got news imperial just close down. So if u need anything blitz, better get soon cos they are the main distributer in sg. Of course not forgeting kimoko(dun know how to spell her name.)....

Knew him when he was driving his Civic. Or even before he inherited the civic.

Patrick I think is in China. Yes, Imperial is gone. Chi Siang has also left apparently.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

GT3

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/GT3-2.jpg

On Board

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/GT31.jpg

Friends Yellow Taxi!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/GT3Friend.jpg

Originally posted by Throttle@March 31, 2007 10:15 pm

On the contrary for me.

I do like purple cars.

I did consider the Blackcurrant color for my S40 and I do fancy a metallic deep purple Porsche....

Really stands out in a sea of black, blue, white and silver......

Bro, when a Porsche is in Purple, it is cool. When a Kia or Toyota is purple, it is shite! :giddy:

Originally posted by specialc@March 31, 2007 11:07 pm

Bro, when a Porsche is in Purple, it is cool. When a Kia or Toyota is purple, it is shite! :giddy:

wah lau, hahaha

Originally posted by shatterstar@December 31, 2005 11:51 am

My humble ride :sweat:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0718.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0738.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0739.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0695.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0683.jpg

I saw this Hyundai Getz at Autobacs today! Driven by a Malay man if I'm not wrong! COOL! :thumb:

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 30, 2007 10:42 pm

Ivan is 1 of the top drifters in S'pore. :thumb:

:lovestruck: okok,maybe you can teach mi to drift ,and i can show him some wheelie for exchange. LOL

Originally posted by WW@April 04, 2007 11:10 pm

:lovestruck: okok,maybe you can teach mi to drift ,and i can show him some wheelie for exchange. LOL

kekeke :cheeky:

Heard some dude got a brand new 'pocket rocket' car! :thumb: Good choice!

Show us pix when you got it!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DelsolBlack.jpg http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/BlackDelsolCrash.jpg

My beloved Delsol. Crash by my friend on the way to pick up chick.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/RedS2K.jpg

S2K drunk driving crash lamp post ... scrap !

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/WhiteCL1.jpg

Honda Euro-R CL1R, time up change CL7R.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/YellowDC5.jpg

DC5R, price not right, tio stuck !

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DC5SpareEngine.jpg http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DC5W209.jpg

My spare engine ready to boost ... and my biz car.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/WhiteCL7R-1.jpg

My daily driving car CL7R.

I am a Honda DOHC Vtec car fanatic ... LOL

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 05, 2007 09:25 am

kekeke :cheeky:

Heard some dude got a brand new 'pocket rocket' car! :thumb: Good choice!

Show us pix when you got it!

lol, you mean my k7 suzuki?? want to learn from you lei on how to drift.

wow the crx really mangled man!

s2000 also crash until like that, NA?

Originally posted by WW@April 05, 2007 10:25 pm

lol, you mean my k7 suzuki?? want to learn from you lei on how to drift.

Hey... i'm refering to the other Suzuki dude. Swift Sport!

Drifting? Hmmm... there's a motorsport event coming in June but not announce yet as currently we're still on talk with TP etc.It's held at the old Police Academy. I'm using my go kart going side ways. :giddy: Watch for it guys! :thumb:

Enough said, more pix please!

Originally posted by Throttle@April 05, 2007 10:32 pm

wow the crx really mangled man!

s2000 also crash until like that, NA?

S2K crash at front all the way into the engine and activited the two airbag. Windscreen also crack. Fight like crazy with insurance and manage to get 23k. Total sum is good, so scrap. Remember, don't drink and drive, can really screw up !

I lost those crash pics.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Guest doremo
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 05, 2007 12:19 pm

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DelsolBlack.jpg http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/BlackDelsolCrash.jpg

My beloved Delsol. Crash by my friend on the way to pick up chick.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/RedS2K.jpg

S2K drunk driving crash lamp post ... scrap !

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/WhiteCL1.jpg

Honda Euro-R CL1R, time up change CL7R.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/YellowDC5.jpg

DC5R, price not right, tio stuck !

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DC5SpareEngine.jpg http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/DC5W209.jpg

My spare engine ready to boost ... and my biz car.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Cars/WhiteCL7R-1.jpg

My daily driving car CL7R.

I am a Honda DOHC Vtec car fanatic ... LOL

is ur frenz still alive... sorry coz the car is really crash until total lost... :giddy:

Originally posted by doremo@April 06, 2007 09:48 pm

is ur frenz still alive... sorry coz the car is really crash until total lost... :giddy:

It was a heavy commercial vehicle crash right into the left side. Lucky there isn't a passenger. The driver was injured mostly on his left including his face. All injuries were amendable. He is fine and look normal now.