• Replies 3.4k

maybe can try RED card that could be faster...

u wrong arh ....or colour blind ...it 's the buu card with the number 50 sure veri the fast fast one....

go to jail one

morning good to everyone

afternoon good to everyone :angel:

wat so gud abt afternoon???

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

gooood night everybody..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

good flood arh

So when is next petrol outing? Anybody gone for a massage in JB ?

maybe sunday......:shades: :shades:

yup.....i mean traditional massage which i went.....

the foot massage is superb with leg scrub @ rm30++or 40..... good deal....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

HOw bout the massages at New York or Eden Hotels? anybody been there?

Anways, I off tomorrow - tot wanna go JB for R & R. anybody ?

heard of it b4........

kinda sleazy, if u get wat i mean......;) ;)

ah, i might be going in to pump via 2nd link later in the night. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

morning everyone TGIF

heard of it b4........

kinda sleazy, if u get wat i mean......;) ;)

Ya, donkey likes to be tickled... not massaged...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Ur bike can tahan jam???

went in at 2 30am. no signs of a jam at all. so deserted it gives me the creeps. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

that's why it's funn

did u feel ur bike slow down... and u feel somone sitting as ur pillion??? dun look back ok

if it's a girl ...quickly check into one of the motel liao