back from BKT. just gave my xiao bai a new suspension

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

WAH LAU.

morning affair link to another and another. :gun::gun:

hai me whole day no toilet to use! :mad:

lucky is a fruitful day out. games!!!!!!!!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HoMiE :angel:

it's booze. :lol:

same lah, booze is boost to me :cheeky:

gd night all.. :dozed:

o_O 7 early 8 early koon :dot:

back from BKT. just gave my xiao bai a new suspension

:lol: eat BKT whole day ahz? :dot:

brace brace brace.

:btw: 7346, no difference :dot: but can i comfort myself? brace v good :thumb: :faint:

WAH LAU.

morning affair link to another and another. :gun::gun:

hai me whole day no toilet to use! :mad:

lucky is a fruitful day out. games!!!!!!!!

i wan to DA BIAN! :angel: :angel:

HoMiE :angel:

same lah, booze is boost to me :cheeky:

o_O 7 early 8 early koon :dot:

:lol: eat BKT whole day ahz? :dot:

brace brace brace.

:btw: 7346, no difference :dot: but can i comfort myself? brace v good :thumb: :faint:

i still tot of putting the fork brace next time when i got money. :lol: u wasted $65 today.

simi lan j|ao

braces ar lol for the teeth ?/

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i still tot of putting the fork brace next time when i got money. :lol: u wasted $65 today.

:dot: but can make the suspension dun so easy kiao, i search the link den i paste here later.

simi lan j|ao

braces ar lol for the teeth ?/

u open ur mouth i squeeze it in :cheeky:

:dot: but can make the suspension dun so easy kiao, i search the link den i paste here later.

izzit? looks like u nvr really waste RM65 today. :lol:

u open ur mouth i squeeze it in :cheeky:

you mean squEEzE lok lok ar o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

izzit? looks like u nvr really waste RM65 today. :lol:

like that not so hard pain mahz :sweat: :btw: is $68 :dot:

you mean squEEzE lok lok ar o_O

i wan pork chop :(

shiok! :D

:lol: waiting to transfer de games in! 7346! when wanna exchange cd!?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

now i know how it really works.

like that not so hard pain mahz :sweat: :btw: is $68 :dot:

i only remember u spend RM30 more than me. :cheeky:

i now downloading those games that i saw. only those cant find den i planning to buy. :lol:

i tranfering super long :sian:

i only remember u spend RM30 more than me. :cheeky:

no leiz, is u $30 more den me leiz, u see ur suspension how much :sian:

paiseh. typo error. :cheeky:

i wan pork chop :(

pork ur S| lAng Tao :dozed:

LoL my one nicer :smile:

i tranfering super long :sian:

I playing all the game :thumb:

nice nice

LoL my one nicer :smile:

nice nice

i oso playin my game. dj max. :thumb:

new one v nice!

paiseh. typo error. :cheeky:

u think my brace $125 ah :faint: although also cheaper den sg de :p

i so de regret no go in with you guys :sian:

u will also sian de. -_-" so many shun bian 2day. :faint:

tot wanna do next sat de, but shun bian shun bian :dot: so i also shun bian my rims changed le :angel:

nice nice

y u so notti, if last week u nv buy the pork chop den i wun have craving mahz :box:

this nice, this also nice, this this and that nice :faint:

I wonder whats on tomorrow :confused:

nite gp town? i will be meeting momo at 2000hrs at tuas spc :angel:

onz bo? :cheeky:

YOSHI Front Fork Stabilizer for Yamaha Sparkz 135/ X1R @ $75 with installation

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/acc/t135fork2.gif

RACING BOY Front Fork Stabilizer for Yamaha Sparkz 135 / X1R @ $75 with installation

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg/acc/t135fork.gif

see the price. :angel:

nite gp town? i will be meeting momo at 2000hrs at tuas spc :angel:

onz bo? :cheeky:

hmm long time no ride, I meant in the day.. because at night most likely I've to stay at home and prepare for a presentation due the next morning..

:sian: wont til v late de lahz, hmmm 2359 latest?

good night to all. tmr still gotta work.