we all stay home to watch anime. shun bian save money. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

semo anime..i watching e aids de show lor..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

semo anime..i watching e aids de show lor..lol

i watching gundam wing. 7346 watching hitman reborn

Lol, no pple replied expect shelin

i sms u me shelin jorden miracle westspec jb n|a :giddy:

:sweat: i now den see dio sms :sweat:

wah ... wasted lo...arbo now we having tao huay le..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

even if he see dio he oso lazy :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hor hor tok bad abt him...u jatlat liao la...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

:lol: she say 7346 sms her, den i say, lazy lahz, but my hp de is juz now den see dio de :angel:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/bouncing2os.gif

7346 is busy with this girl now.

wah i like ms de signature...wee u wee..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/bouncing2os.gif

7346 is busy with this girl now.

no wonder :slurp:

wah i like ms de signature...wee u wee..hahaha

that one not siggy leiz, his siggy i dunno is wad language. u know ahz? :thumb:

i prefer this kind :sweat:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/436319528_e5e7cba6dd.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh paiseh liao la..see wrong..haha..e signature if i noe i pro liao...guo ji hua..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

wow wow wow wow..but i still prefer my .........

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i prefer this kind :sweat:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/436319528_e5e7cba6dd.jpg

wah, cute cute and lian lian, but hor, smack the face liao podwe drop can see a not? :sweat:

eh paiseh liao la..see wrong..haha..e signature if i noe i pro liao...guo ji hua..lol

nvm, i understand coz u beat bird :p

not pak jiao..is scan to fast den reply liao..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

:sweat: i now den see dio sms :sweat:

ur connection lagging arh.

This also not bad YAKUZA :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/tattoo-women1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah tis is jiang hu ren wu...

Good hor they can protection u :lol:

dunnd..i got some 1 to protect me liao..she oso jiang hu ren wu..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

dunnd..i got some 1 to protect me liao..she oso jiang hu ren wu..lol

lol ask the ah ger to talk to my yakuza =P