ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
hearsay is loud and sharp but nv hear it b4 so i dunno :sweat:

o_O is your headlight H4 a not 1st? :faint:

u walk also faster den us lahz :sian:

like that de mahz, my fren's 1 also patch til like a lot of plaster :giddy:

:btw: how much the seller selling :confused:

sian lor..buy le must spray den spend another money..now still tinking wan buy or nt..

7346 said:
you want cheap and good and big breast ??

HOnda :angel:

honda cannot leh..bao buay eh not like..

jB said:
What happened to the race fairing? :giddy:

veri jatlat...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

  jB said:
getting bigger and bigger H value :lol:

:lol: coz the leg looks like H7 but different direction leiz :sweat:

  NoobGixxer said:
sian lor..buy le must spray den spend another money..now still tinking wan buy or nt..

honda cannot leh..bao buay eh not like..

u nv say how much? maybe 1 cent thing 1 cent goods :p

o_O y u .... :confused:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:lol: coz the leg looks like H7 but different direction leiz :sweat:

Thought I could have FOC H4 bulbs :cry: End up FOC but buey gam to use :faint: goign to bed soon. Good 9 Loners :bounce:

  NoobGixxer said:
ehh 370 lor..dunno to get or not to get..lol

o_O full set or fairing nia?

jB said:
Thought I could have FOC H4 bulbs :cry: End up FOC but buey gam to use :faint: goign to bed soon. Good 9 Loners :bounce:

:lol: got 1 more still can use, the rest of the H4s here all using HID so buay gum em. good nite.

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

:lol: got 1 more still can use, the rest of the H4s here all using HID so buay gum em. good nite.

I try to troubleshoot and see how it goes tomorrow after my paper. Sibei stoned, can't absorb anymore Mechanics stuff :giddy: 7 hours 45mins more is my paper :sian: . 晚安 :dozed:

  jB said:
I try to troubleshoot and see how it goes tomorrow after my paper. Sibei stoned, can't absorb anymore Mechanics stuff :giddy: 7 hours 45mins more is my paper :sian: . 晚安 :dozed:

gd luck for u...nitez loner..yawnzzzz:dozed:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

  NoobGixxer said:
ya lor full set...

hmmm... den muz see realli how jia lat is de jia lat lohz. :faint: :lol:

the paintwork also ko yak? o_O

jB said:

if is not H4 means how to troubleshoot also no use, i got an idea for you, bring the bulb your car is using den go down autobacs and ask den kay kay see see look look :lol:

:goodluck: to your paper.

NoobGixxer said:

good de nitez.

wanna nua play psp and koon. nite loners!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

*yAwN*yAwN* :dozed:

yawns. gor de mor ling loner. :dozed:

d, pls don forget ur task today :box:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

BoRIng Dayz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  糖果小姐 said:
Good Morning all!!

fixed the plate liao buay? o_O

  NoobGixxer said:

Thanks, I'll need it when paper is being marked :cheeky:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
if is not H4 means how to troubleshoot also no use, i got an idea for you, bring the bulb your car is using den go down autobacs and ask den kay kay see see look look :lol:

:goodluck: to your paper.

I thought so too :cheeky: end up I show the guy ask him if I need to buy adaptor or not then he told me I took wrong bulb out. Its the Signal Light bulb :p Got it fixed, is yours Orange or White?

hungry hungry! yth again? hmmm!

rain ping ping piang piang :giddy:

jB said:
I thought so too :cheeky: end up I show the guy ask him if I need to buy adaptor or not then he told me I took wrong bulb out. Its the Signal Light bulb :p Got it fixed, is yours Orange or White?

:lol: abit yellowish white :angel:

Zx10 12 k3 4 5 6 7 8 cbrf4i

Haiz no motor for sales :cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

got rain ar? i hvt go dwn smk. donno. but gg down soon. hurhur.

btw, have you do ur task? :confused:

S|m| T|u L|fe's Bor|ng w|th Out Break|ng the Rules

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
fixed the plate liao buay? o_O

my mech not free, busy busy. should be later bah... tell u again later.

rain super big, wind super big, super cold, super sleepy.... :giddy::dozed:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033