yawns :dozed:

tmr i going for prac 3.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:lol: ho mia kia sleep so long. You complain ar? da jie ji tao go into water whole body lo :sweat:

i ho mia? u drink as much as us & can tahan den i call u ho mia :sian:

haha..btw,thx for fetching mi around yest..hehe :angel:

got whole body meh?

he lim not enough..nv blow..tat's y will seh..hahahahah :lol:

wad pig..lai la see who can tahan dun slp...wahahahaha

Really ar :confused:

Whats the bet ?

i am interested

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Cbr 929 considered sold

buyer is WW's friend's friend :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yawns. gor de mor link...

my backache acting again :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

good the morning

MoLiNg :sleepy:

who is WW? o_O

Wang wang :sweat:

iron horse pple? o_O

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/wangwang.jpg :confused:

iron horse pple? o_O

cant be, coz his bike cant 299 :lol: :p

toots..cleaning up my room n i found my basic theory test result taken on 2001 :sweat: :lol:

o_O no work? o_O

thank kill you

LoL, beat die dont drop ??

no pple then vomit ??

WELL de COME, palmer witness . haha

good the morning

Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday to You Happy Birday to AH DE, HAPPYYYY BIRDDDAYYY TOOO YOOUUUU!!!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

o_O no work? o_O

no have...boss say i too hardworking.not enough sleep ask me take 1 day off stay at home n sleep

Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday to You Happy Birday to AH DE, HAPPYYYY BIRDDDAYYY TOOO YOOUUUU!!!

tank u :sweat: :cheeky: :shy: :smooch:

people take leave and sleep at home de leh, leave gao gao de.

i seldom take leave oso :D

no have...boss say i too hardworking.not enough sleep ask me take 1 day off stay at home n sleep

oh yah, HAPPY BIRD DAY TO YOU :smooch:

so good have leave, i no hab leave :cry:

tank u...

u where no good?

song song 9 start work

hang over can start work at 11

super hang over can dun go work

YaWnZz x 10 char

OMG, i cant believe that ah shin can MOUTH TO MOUTH with him lor, no wonder ah de went out of jab 1 then :puke:

he must be tolerating that kiss.. :bow:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

OMG, i cant believe that ah shin can MOUTH TO MOUTH with him lor, no wonder ah de went out of jab 1 then :puke:

he must be tolerating that kiss.. :bow:

cos shin jealous of this pic :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/De%20Bday%202007/PC090969.jpg

cos shin jealous of this pic :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/De%20Bday%202007/PC090969.jpg

But its not the same wor, ah shin is really mouth to mouth leh....

i see le want to :faint: due to :lol: too much...

But its not the same wor, ah shin is really mouth to mouth leh....

i see le want to :faint: due to :lol: too much...

u dun noe meh..the 2 of them always wan to complete c who outdo each other

i the most ke lian 1 :weep: :cry:

few pictures from sun dinner

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Random/DSC00100.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Random/DSC00102.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Random/DSC00103.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Random/DSC00105.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Random/DSC00107.jpg

Cbr 929 considered sold

buyer is WW's friend's friend :faint:

reali ar...loners..we won e bet..he ride less den 1mth he sold e bike..hahaha...collect our prize from him...so wan push e K8 out liao ar...must b de...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

reali ar...loners..we won e bet..he ride less den 1mth he sold e bike..hahaha...collect our prize from him...so wan push e K8 out liao ar...must b de...

YaWnZz x 10 char

wrong la..he already give hint liao

muz b a kawa next... :lol: