tokking abt FAST production bike issit?

with the new K8 busa out in the market now.....

which is fastest production bike now? BUSA ?

now which brand does BUSA belongs to?

if SUZUKI not fast then who is fast :lol:

Motto is: When my busa is out everything else seems prey.

I only need to look infront coz everything else will be behind me... :cheeky:

Cannot i also Fast and it VERY FAST RIDER kekeke:cheeky: :cheeky:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider - 97224196

2) Micheal

No matter wat i be there even alone so those who wan to come just come and call me also k

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

nah . . hmm cargo many many dont think can accompany u go wor :sian:

:weep: nv i going to Blow you with my Micron :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:weep: nv i going to Blow you with my Micron :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Giddy ??

i going do Mapping put 100% riich riich all Rpms then BLow till u smell of V power :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sianz jus wake uppppp

Good life S||a :giddy:

Wanna go Ubi MotorDiam or not

ii going there at 5.45

Go there do wat ?

Change Micron End can :giddy:

power sia :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
power sia :thumb:

Power ??

I Should u my Under Belly of my Bike aGa|n then u know :cheeky:

OH yea .. fierce firece rider born :)

Dont make much different :faint:

ii going there at 5.45

hmmx.. which shop ..? dono leh cos fren early early jio me pei him go see doctor liao.. thinkin of EITHER go wif u 1st den pei him go or wat leh.

Anything lor

so how so how i going to finish work liao

morning :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

last time got organise one under the dog lover thread, just earlier this month. response not very good. only shirl, stan and i turn up.... bad timing, unpredictable weather and i also think transport is a problem bah.

suppose to go to this pawtobello cafe, this doggie cafe also, but in the end cancelled. boo...

go borrow a dog to sian the owners lah... i lend u. 1 hour $20 dollar... terms and conditions applies.

hehehe.. cuz i was in pasir ris de dog run.. wanted to join u all at pawtobello but u all nvr go in the end.. :p

I going pasir ris this sunday also.. wan join?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ii going there at 5.45

ubi? lols can find ah dan sia. haha!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

sian.. that company dun wan me.. :cry: :cry: make me wait for so long.. :cry:

haha. need to go out soon.

jialat. du zi tong agn.

ciaos!

haha. need to go out soon.

jialat. du zi tong agn.

ciaos!

du zi tong still wana go out? :giddy:

ubi? lols can find ah dan sia. haha!

What is Ah Dan Number :giddy:

du zi tong still wana go out? :giddy:

Go out Find ToilEt haha

hmmx.. anythin ? u recommend me any shop lor i wan change EO and check my bike leh.but i need to eat 1st u wan wait for mi ?

Call my Handphone ??