eh 2 gers 3g each other laugh la..keep laughing here...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

permission granted.

thank you.

*laughs at shelin*

why u laugh at me? shopping at adidas very funny meh? :confused:

addidas siao liao eh...

i aiming for the pullover since sept leh

permission not approved!

muhahhahhahaha :angel:

i dun give u go in imm. let u park pavement. :box:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i want to shop at adidas!

thank you.

i aiming for the pullover since sept leh

so cruel of u bully ah blur..eh wad pullover sia...chim la i not adidas siao like u..lol:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Cos like you asking ah de for permission . lols.....

POWER LAH, shelin u my idol.. lols. first time i see you so "jue"

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so cruel of u bully ah blur..eh wad pullover sia...chim la i not adidas siao like u..lol:angel:

u rmb i got wear before a green adidas pullover. in the middle got 1 adidas "flower" logo. i want to buy that but pink in colour with different design

Cos like you asking ah de for permission . lols.....

POWER LAH, shelin u my idol.. lols. first time i see you so "jue"

kns. i random posting.

u rmb i got wear before a green adidas pullover. in the middle got 1 adidas "flower" logo. i want to buy that but pink in colour with different design

kns. i random posting.

eh i got see u wear that before de ar..pardon me i tink me forget hw it looks le..old man sorry...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

in de end de shop closed down. ROFL!

laugh die.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

eh i got see u wear that before de ar..pardon me i tink me forget hw it looks le..old man sorry...

got. green long sleeve with a adidas logo in the front. the material like those cotton jacket.

in de end de shop closed down. ROFL!

laugh die.

i too long nvr go liao. think the last time i went like few months ago.

pullover............ intersted to get one, how many money each ah ??

not sure leh. just now i wear de i 4get how much it cost. but the one that i want to buy cost $119 i think.

got. green long sleeve with a adidas logo in the front. the material like those cotton jacket.

i too long nvr go liao. think the last time i went like few months ago.

oh...i tink i noe wad isit le..haha..tat time world cup they gt e limited edit de rite...eh ur long time nv go is few mths onli ar..wah lao u reali a supreme 3 strip fans man...:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

oh...i tink i noe wad isit le..haha..tat time world cup they gt e limited edit de rite...eh ur long time nv go is few mths onli ar..wah lao u reali a supreme 3 strip fans man...:angel:

dun think it's during world cup season. cuz i bought it during 2007. i not 3 stripe fan. i am a flower logo fan aka adidas originals. :lol: :lol:

haha...whr my bro ur aka dear..

now in hk... jus reach here tdy.. gg back qingdao on e 30th oct.. gt unfinished wrk to do... most prob be back by 10 nov....

was there since 16 nov sia... haiz... so much wrk to do.. sianz....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

bro u work stress u too much isit...wad b back on 10 nov den since there 16nov...alamak..blur ar me...n u spycam sibo..jus ask sherlin whr u nia u pop out n msg,,,

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

bro u work stress u too much isit...wad b back on 10 nov den since there 16nov...alamak..blur ar me...n u spycam sibo..jus ask sherlin whr u nia u pop out n msg,,,

think he too tired. he was there since 16 oct. coming back most probably on 10 nov. cuz he was talking to me on skype mah.

or isit u log in his acc reply..humpf...arghhhh..con by sherlin...ahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

or isit u log in his acc reply..humpf...arghhhh..con by sherlin...ahahahaha

:faint: no leh. just now i was on skype with him. den i told him u posting in loners mah. now ur turn to bully me liao lor. :box:

bully u so wad..he so far away..4hr of travel time to back in sg leh..hahaha..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

bully u so wad..he so far away..4hr of travel time to back in sg leh..hahaha..

kns. so naughty. mai koon arh? tmr no work meh?

work..no work whr gt money eat..lol..jus gt it on time u...yawns time to slp le..nite loners...ah mi sign in msn liao..she den is e 1 dunnd work de..haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i dun noe..suddenly received sms say i got invited..but timing buay gum..

fazer thirsty...meeting Moooooooooooooo

because you stay so near? :lol:

i mai pullover, can i have hangover pls? :angel: :p

Permission granted if ah blur says so :cheers:

Boriiiingg, ah blur go so fast last night, cannot catch up! :(

hers is The Zoom Machine leh... how u catch her?