i am home from sch. drench. got 1 stupid car suddenly cut into my lane and nearly make me skid.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i am home from sch. drench. got 1 stupid car suddenly cut into my lane and nearly make me skid.

ride safe..

Counting down to jailterm..

well hav some positive mindset to ur jailterm lah.. soon it will be over.. jus a blink blink of eyes n the time will come w/o u knowing tht its ur turn 2 shout *** loh!! :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Eh excuse me, i v safety de okay...

Miss Rossi H. Kitty :D even wif 2 earphone plugged in, do ensure tht u eyesight are always on the road n keepin of a lookout to react to sudden road traffic sitiuation hehe.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ride safe..

well hav some positive mindset to ur jailterm lah.. soon it will be over.. jus a blink blink of eyes n the time will come w/o u knowing tht its ur turn 2 shout *** loh!! :D

:nono: condemn, I can't lie to myself..

Miss Rossi H. Kitty :D even wif 2 earphone plugged in, do ensure tht u eyesight are always on the road n keepin of a lookout to react to sudden road traffic sitiuation hehe.. :cheeky:

well said. :thumb:

Yeah yeah i do... :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

accident everywhere. afternoon already got accident along PIE towards Changi. good night. morning class at 830am. :sian:

Good night all :\

Today PIE Jam jialat jialat,

What time of the day?

accident everywhere. afternoon already got accident along PIE towards Changi. good night. morning class at 830am. :sian:

Ride safe gals, don't contribute to the jam :cheeky:

I used the PIE at night towards ubi, traffic sure was slow :giddy:

What time of the day?

Ride safe gals, don't contribute to the jam :cheeky:

I used the PIE at night towards ubi, traffic sure was slow :giddy:

Yesterday is 8+PM...

This morning jam again, cos of a stupid breakdown bike on SH, everyone go slowly n see see.

from toh guan jam till stevens there.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yesterday is 8+PM...

This morning jam again, cos of a stupid breakdown bike on SH, everyone go slowly n see see.

hahaha. no wonder my lecturer came late today. class suppose to start at 830am, he came at 850am instead. :lol: :lol:

The jam was................. FWAHHHH !!!!!! :eek:

Before reaching the place that causese the jam, you will tot it was a super huge accident at the front, but actually is cos of a bike that broke down and getting ready to tow.... :sian::sian:

Yesterday is 8+PM...

I was part of it :lol: Where is SH?

Wow! Even lecturers can do that :giddy:

The jam was................. FWAHHHH !!!!!! :eek:

Before reaching the place that causese the jam, you will tot it was a super huge accident at the front, but actually is cos of a bike that broke down and getting ready to tow.... :sian::sian:

:lol: they are taking precautions and going slowly, not everybody likes to waste time KPOing. :p

I was part of it :lol: Where is SH?

:lol: they are taking precautions and going slowly, not everybody likes to waste time KPOing. :p

Last night you were part of it?? SH = Shoulder Lane.

in a better way to say is taking precautions and going slowly, in another way is saying kpo! Anyway it doesn't get into their way too! because the bike is at the Shoulder Lane, not in the middle of the highway...

Last night you were part of it?? SH = Shoulder Lane.

in a better way to say is taking precautions and going slowly, in another way is saying kpo! Anyway it doesn't get into their way too! because the bike is at the Shoulder Lane, not in the middle of the highway...

it's always the case. even if the accident is at the opposite direction, people will still slow down to kpo and thus causing a jam for no apparent reason.

Ya...............

:btw: is ur workplace near Chong Aik?

yr boy boy stuck in china ah

LOL!!!!:angel::angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yr boy boy stuck in china ah

yes he is. coming back next wed. hopefully no more extension

:btw: is ur workplace near Chong Aik?

Yes... Why ?

yes he is. coming back next wed. hopefully no more extension

Poor girl... Time will pass very very fast d....