Riding with a group : fun, kopi together after / between a ride is fun, ppl will gawk at ya if your group if a large one/ all riding the same bike bla bla bla, but there will always be someone who wanna be a hero, there will always be someone or more than one who cannot accept someone in the group who apparently knew more than him about the the same bike they're ridng.

Riding alone : you get to set your own pace, but kopi alone by yourself no fun 'cause you cannot share about that pretty girl at the traffic light who smiled atcha, ppl will still gawk at you if your bike is not a normal bike they see everyday, you don't need to be accepted by someone.

Riding with a group : fun, kopi together after / between a ride is fun, ppl will gawk at ya if your group if a large one/ all riding the same bike bla bla bla, but there will always be someone who wanna be a hero, there will always be someone or more than one who cannot accept someone in the group who apparently knew more than him about the the same bike they're ridng.

Riding alone : you get to set your own pace, but kopi alone by yourself no fun 'cause you cannot share about that pretty girl at the traffic light who smiled atcha, ppl will still gawk at you if your bike is not a normal bike they see everyday, you don't need to be accepted by someone.

so ur point is? :confused:

Recovered and fever again :faint:

lai lai,sat we go lim liang teh to make u recover :D

so ur point is? :confused:

if wanna ride, ride something different :sweat:

you got drive a not? :dot:

oh heheheh, forgot to type that my point is : i choose to ride alone, because there are those out there who just cannot accept the fact that someone new in that particular group knows more technically about that particular bike more than him. :p

pro :clapping:

:clap:

pro.

no one in our group will say they noe more den each other. because all of us are still learning. thats de main purpose of friends isn't it? learn from each other, correct de mistake. perhaps, being familiar w one bike is 1 thing, but familiar w another bike is another thing.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

tao hui? don't know when I'm booking in after I book in tomorrow morning and book out at night because we're going command school on Friday..

believe it or not, i've met a few during my 16 years [ and ongoing ] of riding petrol - powered two - wheeled vehicles. rather than going offensive, i'd rather go defensive and just fade away from that kinda groups. such a pity, discuss oso kenot wan this type of persons, and no, i'm not a pro. it's just that i like to study about something 110% before i go all in mah. :D

nobody know 100% :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

know simi 100%?

everything o.o

u know everything? haha

i dint say i noe everything. :sian:

:clap:

pro.

no one in our group will say they noe more den each other. because all of us are still learning. thats de main purpose of friends isn't it? learn from each other, correct de mistake. perhaps, being familiar w one bike is 1 thing, but familiar w another bike is another thing.

u are rite..................... BlurLing

you got drive a not? :dot:

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

tao hui? don't know when I'm booking in after I book in tomorrow morning and book out at night because we're going command school on Friday..

posted to OCS? o.O

LTA Jasper? o.O

u are rite..................... BlurLing

meant to be a agreement or sarcasm ? it it's de latter i suggest you save ur breathe cos it definitely won't lead u anywhere

Notice for family members attending de event this saturday.

timing have been confirmed at 7pm. place to meet TBC. we shall fill our tummy 1st.

driving is highly discouraged on that day - pls bear this in mind!

And :cheers: I Am the Hero :)

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg