hi hw r u guys...i sold my bike again wahahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

for a thread about loners, you guys sure don't like loners.

What makes you said so? o_O

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Date: 5th June 2010 (Sat)

Venue: Crabs!!!

Time: 8pm?

Place: GP Esso?

Attending:

1. M|rac|e

2. xueling

Come on Loners, we very long nvr meet.. LOL

cheese crab @ PG?

LOL no la.. nearby nia.. going to my fav crab place.. haha

Attending:

1. M|rac|e

2. xueling

LOL no la.. nearby nia.. going to my fav crab place.. haha

Eh overseas huh. Hmm I have to check with them.. Don't know its overseas leave or what sia for this.. Maybe just inform them will do..

typo, i meant to say you guys don't sound like loners. =p

LoL how to sound like one :cheeky:

Lonely~~~

I'm so Lonely~~

I got nobody~~

For my oooooooooooooooooooooooooown woahhhhhh :p

btw shinhwa what vocation?

ha..keyboard warrior :cheeky:

Eh overseas huh. Hmm I have to check with them.. Don't know its overseas leave or what sia for this.. Maybe just inform them will do..

i think saf different..scdf no need to apply anything..haha!

Need to notify someone ba :lol: well, going to book in liaos. Tomorrow hopefully get Sar21 Marksman and $200 more :angel:

lol....

so what type of crab will be served? @tian lai ar?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
lol....

so what type of crab will be served? @tian lai ar?

crabs with 8 legs? LOL *runs*

Attending:

1. M|rac|e

2. xueling

now want meet more difficult liao :dot:

eh... if more den 24hrs need notify if i nv remember wrong.

coz u all catch rats mahz :angel::cheeky:

Need to notify someone ba :lol: well, going to book in liaos. Tomorrow hopefully get Sar21 Marksman and $200 more :angel:

easy de lahz :p

i like 7 legs de more, coz use 7 legs to move so the legs more muscular nicer to eat :lol:

LoL how to sound like one :cheeky:

Lonely~~~

I'm so Lonely~~

I got nobody~~

For my oooooooooooooooooooooooooown woahhhhhh :p

you all so sociable, how can be loners? =D

Don't be daft. Vote for change.

don't run too far hor.. later no petrol again.. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
now want meet more difficult liao :dot:

coz u all catch rats mahz :angel::cheeky:

i like 7 legs de more, coz use 7 legs to move so the legs more muscular nicer to eat :lol:

SO means u cannot join har?

Eh we are pretty anti social de! :p

don't run too far hor.. later no petrol again.. :cheeky::cheeky:

eh.. how u knw i got no petrol before?! WHO R U! LOL

eh wont la very near nia really is very very very near.

lol... you forget liao ar.. tt time after dinner petrol kiosk nvr open..

i remb.. i remb the kind souls who help me pump petrol also..

but i dun knw which is u ley.. must see face then knw.. :cheeky:

Ya like past 12am is next day already I heard :nono:

:sian:missed 2 or 3 shots out of the 30+ shots. Getting worse results since I first shot with this kinda gun though still marksman. $200 and badge! :thumb:

Why not? :angel:

eh u all very naughty hor.. i jio tian lai eat crab u all mai hiu me! AGRH!